Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Mateo Reviews

4.0 stars
32 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Mateo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Mateo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar especially for the price.
for Don Mateo No. 10
by Cragg B Utman in NJ on November 26, 2018

I have enjoyed these for a number of years and get three different sizes so I can utilize my available time without being wasteful. I like a medium mild cigar and can count on Don Mateo to consistently provide a good smooth experience every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT AFFORDABLE CIGARS !
for Don Mateo No. 8
by Andrew Cholewa in New Jersey on August 24, 2018

SO FAR , ONE O MY FAVORITE !

... read more
5.0 stars
Love It
for Don Mateo No. 7
by MIKE RAMIREZ in TEXAS on November 20, 2017

Just great, A great cigar for a quick smoke will buy again and again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Don Mateo No. 11 Maduro. Great smoke value.
for Don Mateo No. 11 Maduro
by Donald Kettles in New York on August 18, 2017

Excellent service, delivery of a great value smoke.Thanks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild
for Don Mateo No. 11 Maduro
by Kenneth Lance Vail in Mt. Juliet, TN. on December 01, 2016

Ended up with some of these on a sampler buy. It was the best in the bundle if you like a mild smoke. Great draw, Great flavor and they smoked pretty consistent until the very tip.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar and value!
for Don Mateo No. 9
by Glen in Toronto on February 17, 2016

Possibly the best low cost cigar out there, these babies burn evenly with a beautiful grey ash. Of the 2 bundles I bough perhaps one misfired. Great for the golf course!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great value brand
for Don Mateo No. 7
by Norm Heger in Johnstown, PA on December 03, 2015

I am surprised the Don Mateo isn t among the top 40 brands. I have moved it to the top of my list for value and satisfying smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Remarkably good for the price
for Don Mateo No. 4
by 1olcodger in NZ on February 05, 2015
Verified purchase

Nice cool even draw.First from the pack.The rest destined for a French oak ex red wine 220 litre barrel converted to a humidor with cedar shelving.The interior aroma of the barrel works marvels within few months.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Smooth
for Don Mateo No. 7
by Charles in Florida on August 01, 2014
Verified purchase

Great price for a smooth, hand rolled cigar. Will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Everyday Cigar
for Don Mateo No. 7
by Marc in CA on May 21, 2014
Verified purchase

This was a random purchase and I m glad I did. The cigar is great and smokes very well. I prefer a medium to mild cigar and the draw and flavor of this cigar exceeded my expectations. This will be a constant in my humidor from now on.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.