Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Pepin Garcia Blue Reviews

4.0 stars
38 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Pepin Garcia Blue Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Pepin Garcia Blue Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar from start to finish
for Don Pepin Garcia Blue
by MATTHEW WIERMAN in Mpls. Mn. on May 08, 2019

Definitely top shelf in any humidor

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Generosos
by Demarcus L Harper in CA on April 30, 2019

Lots of transitions in this cigars. Got to let them age a little to get full experience from my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Blues are the best.
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Generosos
by Bill Bowman in CA on March 02, 2019

This a great cigar. Always consistent, always high quality, frankly one of the best on the market.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, will continue to buy
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Generosos
by Hunter Cooley in Louisiana on May 29, 2017

Great tasting, smooth yet flavorful. One of the best retrohale experiences I ve ever had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never Disappoints
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Generosos
by Jake in Minn on December 23, 2015

I ve tried a few different versions of Don Pepin Garcia over the years, some I didn t care for; however, this one is a very nice cigar. After allowing them to rest in the humidor which I do for all my online purchases , these really came on with tons of flavor, some pepper and a hint of sweetness. They have an easy draw, with a lot smoke output, with medium to full flavors; slight pepper, cocoa, and hint of coffee with a clean, white ash. One of my favorites... one that I need to re-order!

... read more
5.0 stars
Must Try Even If You Like Larger Ring Cigars
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Exquisitos
by Chris M. in Bolingbrook, IL on February 08, 2015

I've smoked many great cigars, and this cigar is great! It has recently jumped way up my list of favorites, in the top ten at least. This is the perfect size for this blend. If you like Don Pepin Blue, and you should, you'll love it in this size.

... read more
5.0 stars
My cigar benchmark!
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Invictos
by Dan in Scituate, ma on March 05, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the cigar I judge all others against. It's priced well, constructed well, draws well, and tastes like leather and spice and everything nice. It's is the cigar that keeps me out on the porch even when the dogs tell me it's time to go in

... read more
5.0 stars
Yum
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Imperiales
by Bnwink in Bismarck ND on February 15, 2012

Strong, flavorful, well made. Very good cigar. Almost as good as the toro size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Stands up to any cigar from any country
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Invictos
by Dav0 in New Jersey on January 21, 2011
Verified purchase

First, let me say I've been herfin' the better part of 15 years. Not really big on reviews, but just want to say I've finally found a non-cuban that does it for me after midday. In the morning, I'll still turn to AF Hemmingway, but now I can go to the humi at night and not have to pick a Havana! Thank you for leaving the island, Mr. Garcia!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my all-time favorites.
for Don Pepin Garcia Original Delicias
by Regis in Atlanta, Georgia on June 11, 2010

This is, without question, one of my favorite cigars of all time. I have burned through a couple boxes of these, and I have never been disappointed. Great construction, full, attention-grabbing flavor, and just enough spice. An absolutely fantastic cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.