Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Reviews

4.0 stars
27 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Toro Gordo 2001
by Mike Williams in Florence, Al on June 22, 2017

Took a chance and bought a box on sale. Glad I did. Great full taste, great burn, easy smoke. I ll definitely buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
This is it
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Toro 1950
by Anonymous in on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

After trying an Aging Room, a Gurkha, and a carlos Torano tonight, this one finally hit the spot. Outstanding medium-full cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Toro Gordo 2001
by Don in Mechanicville, NY on February 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Purchased a box on sale about six months ago. Everything was perfect; taste, construction, flavor, burn, etc.If you enjoy full-bodied stogies, go with this!

... read more
5.0 stars
I Bought 4 Boxes Already
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Toro 1950
by Lite Dave in Southern US on January 31, 2011

The DP Black Toro 1950 has probably become one of my favorite smokes. I guess I have been smoking them for 3 years now, probably 2 a month or so. I always find them a treat. Don Pepin and company have done an excellent job on this production. So far they have been consistent, but only time will tell how long they can keep it up. Being consistent with all the things that can go wrong in this business is hard to do. I find the flavor extremely Don Pepinish. With the peppery taste upfront and then the delicious complex flavors afterwards. A hard cigar to beat with a cabernet.The price on these have gone up since I first bought them 3 years ago. Probably has a lot to do with the new government taxation. Another story for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Black pepper!
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Robusto 1979
by ColbyJ in Illinois on March 08, 2010

For me, this cigar is all about black pepper, even burn, with copius amounts of smoke. Its like having a really good steak au poivre - memorable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Still reigns as my No# 1 Cigar!
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Robusto 1979
by MadRobusto in New York on February 18, 2010

This was my first cigar into the world of Don Pepin Garcia. And It was and still is a great experience each time I reach for one! This is the one cigar I can not do without! Wonderful robust flavor, just the right amount of pepper, always a great draw and burn. This is a classic that remains tried and true!

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutly the best! My all-time favorite smoke.
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Toro 1950
by Jim in Zachary, LA on February 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Everything you've ever heard about the perfection of Don Pepin Garcia can be found in this cigar. What a find. What a buy. Does it get any better than this? If it does, I don't know if I'll be able to stand it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good full flavor cigar.
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Robusto 1979
by Jake in Mississippi on October 06, 2009

Excellent cigar. Good from start to finish. Very well constructed, burns even with easy smooth draw. Nice stable ash and clouds of white smoke. Full flavor, with hints of spice, chocolate, and pepper

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Robusto 1979
by greg in kansas city on August 21, 2009
Verified purchase

As with most of pepin's cigars the 1979 is a winner, great price , great cigar.Burns very good, lot's of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
lots of great flavor that lasts a longggg time.
for Don Pepin Garcia Cuban Classic Black Toro 1950
by barry in westchester il on February 08, 2009

one of the best cigars around

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.