Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Tomas Clasico Reviews

4.0 stars
69 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Tomas Clasico Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Tomas Clasico Cigars.
5.0 stars
boyh don tomaso and final blend are top quality cigars in my opinion
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by william greene in tucson, arizona on November 21, 2018

Don Tomas and Final Blend are very good cigars that can t be beat and for such a low selling price.

... read more
5.0 stars
I love this cigar when I crave a stronger smoke
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Michael Ohlhauser in Cedar Rapids Iowa on September 07, 2018

I will buy this brand again. I enjoy this smoke with my brothers and drinking Jim Bean Devil’sCut

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good from start to finish
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by John Mire in LA on August 08, 2018
5.0 stars
Pretty Good
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Fernando in Austin Texas on September 13, 2013

Ran out of my own cigars, purchased one in a cigar store and was surprised the taste was mild good for a morning cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not Bad
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Anthony in California on September 09, 2013

Not a bad smoke. Medium smoke with hints of earth and a little nutty. Worth a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not worth the money
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Mad Marv in North Carolina on May 15, 2013

Bought this as a medium priced cigar from a cigar humidor. I ve enjoyed supermarket cigars Garcia y Vega more than this. Not a good taste, terrible lopsided burn but in fairness there was some wind .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Bigpapi in Oklahoma on March 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered Don Tomas Classico, but got the Maduro instead. Couldn't be happier with the mistake. Tried one right out of the box and Wow!! I've been a Don Tomas Classico fan for awhile, but I've got a new favorite. The Maduro wrapper adds a sweetness to the peppery spice. I love it! Thanks!

... read more
5.0 stars
way beyond what expected
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Frank in Rhode Island on March 16, 2013

Lighting the cigar was very fast, burn was very even, well made, good taste all the way, easy draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best Cigar I ever Smoked
for Don Tomas Clasico Robusto
by Wilfredo in New York on September 09, 2012

Absolutely the best tasting Cirgar I have ever Smoked No Doubt

... read more
5.0 stars
slick
for Don Tomas Logo Lighter
by roger in p on July 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Received this logo lighter as a gift from Famous, with an order of my favorite Punch El Dobles. Excellent light . Thanks Famous Smokes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.