Cigar Deals!Offer

Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut Reviews

3.0 stars
106 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
Omg paydirt
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 100
by Jerry in Northwest Vermont on October 14, 2016

This was the first cigar I ever tried back in the 80 s as a newbie smoker and I loved them my then Girlfriend loved them yup we started cigars together and they always were a nice light well made even burn and great flavor. Of course back then I was buying them for like 2 bucks a stick lol.

... read more
5.0 stars
I m nutty for these!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by G-Money in New Jersey on June 22, 2016

Great value in a well-made cigar loaded with nutty toasty flavors. Smooth and mellow too.Love them in the morning with my coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love em
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Aaron in Omaha on November 07, 2015

One of the best mild cigars out there. A few in a box have tunneling issues but the taste is still awesome. If you read a bad review about taste, IGNORE IT. Great price for a great anytime smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild, easy smoke
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 300
by James Baster in on February 20, 2015
Verified purchase

Sometimes you want to splurge for a Morton?s prime dinner. Other times, you hanker for an In-N-Out burger. Not the same, but satisfying given the moment. Today I smoked a Cuban Cohiba Robusto. That?s my prime rib. Yesterday I smoked a DonTomas Special Edition Connecticut robusto. A very tasty hamburger. Not sure why some reviews of this cigar are so negative. Believe me, I?ve smoked doggie doo-doos and this is not such. Check out the reviews for other sizes of this Don Tomas cigar ? positive for the most part. The Don Tomas robusto is a loosely-rolled cigar, easy draw, lots of smoke per puff. The Connecticut sun shade wrapper is unusually light in color, which is what caught my attention. As you smoke, there?s a very subtle background flavor note, which grows stronger as you smoke. Regular smokers of medium to full-bodied cigars would probably not even taste this. In sum, depends on what you?re hankering for.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 800
by Ravindran in Malaysia on March 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I had my hand on the first stick after storing opened in my humidor, I must this was one of the best smokes which takes my mind away from Cubans

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

I was never a fan of mild smoke `till I met Don Tomas. It was a creamy smooth smoke. Nice all the way to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very impressed
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 300
by Mike in Washington State on February 17, 2013
Verified purchase

Still a cigar novice here. Seemed to have a medium body, but nearly half way through it seemed to mellow out and turn into more of a very mild bodied cigar. It was great down to the nub! Smooth draw, great flavor and construction, even burn, lots of smoke. Paired well with a Deschutes 'Chainbreaker' White IPA. Will most likely get this cigar again!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 600
by Rich H in Coraopolis, Pa on February 19, 2012
Verified purchase

If you enjoy high-mild Connecticut wrapped cigars you should definitely give this Don Tomas Special Edition line a try. Burned through my 6x52 five pack in 4 days. Smooth, creamy flavor, that is as good as any of the Perdomo or Rocky Patel Connecticut cigars I have smoked. I would take one of these over an Ashton any day of the week. Will be looking for a box or two next time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 500
by CJAZ in Oklahoma on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a box on auction and let me tell you, they are fantastic! I don't understand all the negative reviews. I've been an avid cigar smoker for four years. The burn, draw and construction are near perfect. The taste Is also great for a mild cigar. There is no hath aftertaste. I will definitely buy more to keep in my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
VA VA VOOM
for Don Tomas Special Edition Connecticut No. 100
by Tommy Volinchak in Memphis, TN on October 14, 2010
Verified purchase

For years my Vegas cigar has been a Montecristo Churchill. By cost I would have expected it to be a much better cigar. Not so. I would muy this over a Montecristo any day of the week. I like the hell out of this puppy.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.