I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fell apart!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by in Aiken, SC on October 22, 2012

I received this cutter for free with a coupon. I'm glad I did not pay anything! It was not very sharp to begin with and needed a lot of force to cut even a small ring size. After two weeks the screws fell out and is not useless.

0 0
recommended for you based on Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Fell apart!
by Rick in Aiken, SC on October 22, 2012

I received this cutter for free with a coupon. I'm glad I did not pay anything! It was not very sharp to begin with and needed a lot of force to cut even a small ring size. After two weeks the screws fell out and is not useless.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
short-lived
by roy k in westfield,nj on November 25, 2011
Verified purchase

It worked for a short time, then it fell apart when the screws fell out and couldn't be found.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Decent for the Price
by Andrew in Tuscaloosa, AL on August 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Decent cutter, I have no complaints. Beats those cheap plastic one bladed cutters and day of the week. MAKE SURE YOU TIGHTEN THE SCREWS BEFORE USE!!! Can't stress that enough. Screws come loose from factory. If you don't tighten them, you will lose at least one. Other than that, I think it is a pretty good little cutter. Not a bad gift idea, either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
JUNK!!
by T Jones in Seattle on April 07, 2011
Verified purchase

At any price this isn't worth it, not worth the price of shipping!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Avoid
by Ted in Georgia on November 07, 2010

I had the misfortune of buying one of these at auction. The brass screws are tiny and they either loosen easily or they were loose when the cutter got to me. One fell out and when that happens, you'll never be able to find the tiny thing. Even if you did, you'd never be able to get it back in the cutter. Spend your money on something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
POS
by mark in west virgina on September 05, 2010

worst cutter i've ever had, doesn't make a straight even cut, it was kind dull compared to my other cutters (even my cheap ones). first day i got it i showed to my friends and the screw came out and i was able to fix it, next time i used it the screw broke. its only good as a show piece an has no practical use. DO NOT BUY THIS

14 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
breaks easy
by big al in newyork on July 24, 2010

got it the first day, the screw came lose and fell out rendering it useless

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
beautiful cutter
by stavros in naperville ,IL on June 28, 2010
Verified purchase

just received this cutter in the mail, it comes with a nice flat box. ive gotten soo many compliments, people cant believe the price . thanks guys

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease_of_use
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.