Cigar Deals!Offer

Double Diamond Reviews

3.0 stars
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Double Diamond Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Double Diamond Cigars.
5.0 stars
Review
for Double Diamond 100's Menthol 10/20
by Harry Hodson in IL on April 29, 2019

Exceptional as always

... read more
5.0 stars
Would recommend
for Double Diamond 100's Black Cherry 10/20
by Mo in West Virginia on October 01, 2018

Great inexpensive cigarillo

... read more
5.0 stars
favorites
for Double Diamond 100's Menthol 10/20
by Harry Hodson in United States on May 19, 2018

Good product. Unfortunately there is an occasional mismanufacture and the tubes are not sealed.

... read more
4.0 stars
So, so...
for Double Diamond 100's Black Cherry 10/20
by Phil in AZ on March 12, 2019

These are ok but a better choice would be Talon sweet mini filtered cigars. Talons are worth trying.

... read more
4.0 stars
cherry cigarillos
for Double Diamond 100's Black Cherry 10/20
by Diana Conley in CA on August 10, 2018

i enjoyed them when i took the filter off

... read more
3.0 stars
Very disgusting
for Double Diamond 100's Grape 10/20
by Bill Springer in Prescott, AZ on June 02, 2017

Smells like grape like most little cigars, but just tastes dirty and disgusting and no grape taste. Tongue numbs a lot.

... read more
3.0 stars
Like Cheyanne extreme menthol
for Double Diamond 100's Menthol 10/20
by Bill Springer in Prescott, AZ on June 02, 2017

Taste like Cheyenne Extreme Menthol. Very non sweet peperminty. I don t like that, so it s gross to me.

... read more
1.0 star
will never purchase again
for Double Diamond 100's Black Cherry 10/20
by connie in CA on April 25, 2019

bitter taste

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.