Cigar Deals!Offer

Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
skip it
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Scott in Seattle on January 20, 2019

tolerances are excessive. would choose a cheep-o plastic cutter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Kelte in Massachusetts on December 14, 2018

Bought this for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love it!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Kelte in Massachusetts on December 14, 2018

Bought this for our wedding cigar bar and could not be happier!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good Product
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by robert ryan in st louis on August 24, 2017

Great cutter - Very satisfied

... read more
5.0 stars
beautiful cutter
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by stavros in naperville ,IL on June 28, 2010
Verified purchase

just received this cutter in the mail, it comes with a nice flat box. ive gotten soo many compliments, people cant believe the price .thanks guys

... read more
4.0 stars
skip it
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Scott in Seattle on January 20, 2019

tolerances are excessive. would choose a cheep-o plastic cutter.

... read more
3.0 stars
Decent for the Price
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Andrew in Tuscaloosa, AL on August 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Decent cutter, I have no complaints. Beats those cheap plastic one bladed cutters and day of the week.MAKE SURE YOU TIGHTEN THE SCREWS BEFORE USE!!!Can't stress that enough. Screws come loose from factory. If you don't tighten them, you will lose at least one. Other than that, I think it is a pretty good little cutter. Not a bad gift idea, either.

... read more
2.0 stars
short-lived
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by roy k in westfield,nj on November 25, 2011
Verified purchase

It worked for a short time, then it fell apart when the screws fell out and couldn't be found.

... read more
1.0 star
Fell apart!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Rick in Aiken, SC on October 22, 2012

I received this cutter for free with a coupon. I'm glad I did not pay anything! It was not very sharp to begin with and needed a lot of force to cut even a small ring size. After two weeks the screws fell out and is not useless.

... read more
1.0 star
JUNK!!
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by T Jones in Seattle on April 07, 2011
Verified purchase

At any price this isn't worth it, not worth the price of shipping!

... read more
1.0 star
Avoid
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by Ted in Georgia on November 07, 2010

I had the misfortune of buying one of these at auction. The brass screws are tiny and they either loosen easily or they were loose when the cutter got to me. One fell out and when that happens, you'll never be able to find the tiny thing. Even if you did, you'd never be able to get it back in the cutter.Spend your money on something else.

... read more
1.0 star
POS
for Double Blade Stainless Oval Cigar Cutter
by mark in west virgina on September 05, 2010

worst cutter i've ever had, doesn't make a straight even cut, it was kind dull compared to my other cutters (even my cheap ones). first day i got it i showed to my friends and the screw came out and i was able to fix it, next time i used it the screw broke. its only good as a show piece an has no practical use. DO NOT BUY THIS

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.