Cigar Deals!Offer

Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers Reviews

90rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Cigar Candy
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by in 32780 on June 8, 2018

I ve had every cigar in this sampler, they are all fantastic. You will not be disappointed weather you are a new smoker or and aficionado. No other company matches Drew Estate in consistancy and quality. Store them separately from your other sticks, they are very aromatic. I Love You Drew Estate!!!!!

3 0
most recent review
80 rated
Great Sampler of Infused Delight
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by in Louisiana on December 31, 2018

Wife really enjoys the infused cigars. Then getting them for nearly half off and free shipping how could I not get them for her.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers
100rated
Superior selction of Some Drew Estates Finest Cigars
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Chris Davis in Winchester, Kentucky on October 05, 2018

This bundles has it all for any palletSmooth & Tasty, Tasty, Tasty Superior Burn ,Aroma and AppearanceExcellent Build QualityGreat Draw using a punchIf you don t Like the majority of These.............Maybe Cigars aren t for youVery Reasonably PricedMost of these in a single Stick go well over $12 Minimum

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Cigar Candy
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by John Davis in 32780 on June 08, 2018

I ve had every cigar in this sampler, they are all fantastic. You will not be disappointed weather you are a new smoker or and aficionado. No other company matches Drew Estate in consistancy and quality. Store them separately from your other sticks, they are very aromatic. I Love You Drew Estate!!!!!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Value
for Drew Estate Best Of Taste Sampler
by Darcy in Alberta on September 19, 2017

This sampler pack provided an excellent smoking experience. Medium-bodied cigars.

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great variety
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by John ODell in NJ on January 28, 2018
Verified purchase

Awesome sampler

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
great sampler
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Dennis Campanello in Connecticut on September 12, 2018

love these cigar. at a great price

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Great Sampler of Infused Delight
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Randall Simon in Louisiana on December 31, 2018

Wife really enjoys the infused cigars. Then getting them for nearly half off and free shipping how could I not get them for her.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
I am not a flavored cigar guy but my wife likes these.
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by James Babbitt in California on September 20, 2018

It is a nice variety of cigars and a good buy when they are on sale.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.