Cigar Deals!Offer

Drew Estate Infused Sampler Reviews

85rated
9 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
78
Draw
76
Consistency
78
Appearance
79
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Great testing cigars . Drew estates has it down pat
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by in Texas on September 20, 2018

Never tasted a bad cigar from DE. Always top quality great taste, from the wrapper to the filler.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Great for beginners and first timers
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by in PA on September 24, 2018

They were good especially for the cost, drew estate is a standby for me, although the flavoring catches me off guard at times, its great for my friends who just want one to celebrate now and then and need something a little easier on the tounge.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Drew Estate Infused Sampler
99rated
Great testing cigars . Drew estates has it down pat
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Ed Kretzschmar in Texas on September 20, 2018

Never tasted a bad cigar from DE. Always top quality great taste, from the wrapper to the filler.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
very good all were a great smoke at a GREAT PRICE!!!!!!!!
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by james DiGiacomo in 3701 north point rd trlr 72 on August 22, 2017

excellent will order agian an agian ect !!!!!

... read more
27
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great taste and aroma
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Rich in IL on October 30, 2016

Unbelievable value for these fantastic sticks!Great sampler for Drew Estate...... every one of these is tasty!

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Cigar taste
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Jose Hernandez in 49341 on October 31, 2018

These are gr8t cigars !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Great cigar
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Michael Ivory in San Diego CA on November 27, 2018

This cigar was nice, taste, and smooth.Good smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Drew estate
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by William Massie in Virginia on September 10, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
dot boy
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by lennox merritt in Ca. on September 07, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Great cigars
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Keith Gray in Delavan wi on August 14, 2018

It’s nice to get a mix of infused cigars from drew estates. I usually smoke Isla Del Sol and getting a mix of other infused cigars was great. Would order them again. Keith

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
66rated
Great for beginners and first timers
for Drew Estate Infused Sampler
by Benjamin McMullen in PA on September 24, 2018

They were good especially for the cost, drew estate is a standby for me, although the flavoring catches me off guard at times, its great for my friends who just want one to celebrate now and then and need something a little easier on the tounge.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.