Cigar Deals!Offer

Drew Estate Outlet Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Would not recommend this cigar
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Gran Consul
by Norman Lerma in arizona on May 30, 2019

Tasted good but that is about it. It burned very poorly and turned soft all the way and was a chore to puff on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dirt
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Brian Seery in TX on May 14, 2019

Great smoke great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Dirt
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Brian Seery in TX on May 14, 2019

Great smoke great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this Cigar
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Bill Panzica in IN on March 19, 2019

My weekend morning with coffee cigar. Love them

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW!!
for Tabak Especial Robusto Dulce
by Miller s in Atlanta on February 09, 2019

There is no other cigar that compare. Husband and I enjoyed and ordering more. 10 ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smooth and sweet smoke
for Natural Larutan Dirt Torpedo
by Aaron in Texas on January 21, 2019

Great smooth and sweet cigar. It burned nice and consistent. Tastes great all the way down to the nub, and everyone around the card table will tell you it smells great.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite Acids....
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Thomas KULCHER in Mount Morris Michigan on December 14, 2018

Everything is great with this cigar....taste and sweetness are perfect for me....

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Gary in Austin, Texas on December 03, 2018

Really smooth, sweet smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Joey in West Chester, PA on October 25, 2018

Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Subculture Mantra
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

I ve been trying to locate this profile of infusion and tobacco for a while. The Tri-Borough also in my humidor is the lonsdale in this line and while the infusion is mild and the tobacco the same as the lonsdale— the Mantra s size and shape reaps a seriously good draw with a rich, smooth smoke. I will likely have all of these Subculture sticks in my humidor as time goes on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Muy Delicioso
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dimebag D in G.R. on October 13, 2018

Great stick if you love the sweet, infused type stick that I do. Burned very even and slow. Simply delicious.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet Smokes
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Mike G in Houston on September 26, 2018

Overall the “mantra” subculture acid cigar was a smooth smoke. The draw was a little too tight but I don’t expect all cigars to be rolled perfectly.I’m giving Drew Estate a 9 out of 10 on this one.Famous smoke.com, you rock!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.