Cigar Deals!Offer

Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Drew Estate Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fantastic
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Dan in Afghanistan on May 01, 2019

It s Drew Estate, what more do you need to say!

... read more
5.0 stars
Superior selction of Some Drew Estates Finest Cigars
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Chris Davis in Winchester, Kentucky on October 05, 2018

This bundles has it all for any palletSmooth & Tasty, Tasty, Tasty Superior Burn ,Aroma and AppearanceExcellent Build QualityGreat Draw using a punchIf you don t Like the majority of These.............Maybe Cigars aren t for youVery Reasonably PricedMost of these in a single Stick go well over $12 Minimum

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar Candy
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by John Davis in 32780 on June 08, 2018

I ve had every cigar in this sampler, they are all fantastic. You will not be disappointed weather you are a new smoker or and aficionado. No other company matches Drew Estate in consistancy and quality. Store them separately from your other sticks, they are very aromatic. I Love You Drew Estate!!!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great variety
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by John ODell in NJ on January 28, 2018
Verified purchase

Awesome sampler

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Value
for Drew Estate Best Of Taste Sampler
by Darcy in Alberta on September 19, 2017

This sampler pack provided an excellent smoking experience. Medium-bodied cigars.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Sampler of Infused Delight
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Randall Simon in Louisiana on December 31, 2018

Wife really enjoys the infused cigars. Then getting them for nearly half off and free shipping how could I not get them for her.

... read more
4.0 stars
I am not a flavored cigar guy but my wife likes these.
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by James Babbitt in California on September 20, 2018

It is a nice variety of cigars and a good buy when they are on sale.

... read more
4.0 stars
great sampler
for 'Best Of Drew Estate' Sampler #3
by Dennis Campanello in Connecticut on September 12, 2018

love these cigar. at a great price

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.