Cigar Deals!Offer

Drymistat Humidifier Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Perfect for travel humidor
for Drymistat Humidifier
by David Mangan in Mississippi on August 20, 2018

Fits perfectly in my travel humidor, keeps the sticks happy whilst I move about the country.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy maintenance humidifying device
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Gerald F. in Prairieville, La on July 29, 2018

Drymistat easy to maintain...have one in each of my 50 count humidors. Just add water doesn t even need distilled about every 14 Days. Humidors maintain perfect humidity.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for travel humidor
for Drymistat Humidifier
by David Mangan in Mississippi on August 20, 2018

Fits perfectly in my travel humidor, keeps the sticks happy whilst I move about the country.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easy maintenance humidifying device
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Gerald F. in Prairieville, La on July 29, 2018

Drymistat easy to maintain...have one in each of my 50 count humidors. Just add water doesn t even need distilled about every 14 Days. Humidors maintain perfect humidity.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Ken in Vail on January 25, 2014

Picked up two sticks for my 25 to 50 ct humidor and fixed my humidity problems

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for a travel humidor
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Anonymous in PA, US on August 04, 2011
Verified purchase

This makes it very easy to regulate the humidity in a small or travel humidor without dealing with the mess/bulk of gel or soaking foam pads/sponges. Just add some distilled water to the fill line, put the cap on & it's ready. I'm not sure how long these will last but I've read several reviews on other sites stating if you don't ever let it go completely dry before refilling it could last as long as ten years! I still use an ordinary sponge cartridge type humidifier in my main humidor but this stays in the box as well until I need it for my travel case & hasn't disturbed my levels at all.

... read more
5.0 stars
Friend of the large humidor
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Joe C. in LI, New York on October 29, 2010

Beautiful addition to the bottom level of your large tray top humidor. Give you the extra piece of mind for the lower deck. I keep two below and two Xixar bricks above. The comments on my stogie care/condition are outstanding.

... read more
5.0 stars
Saved my cigars
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Earl Morse in New England on April 03, 2009

The home heating system humidifier went on the fritz leaving the house at 10%. I bought a stick humidifier for each of my humi's. They got my humidity back up to 70% saving over 80 very good cigars. I just put them on top of the cigars and they save me alot of worry. They make great travel humidifiers since they are the shape of a toro one can be put in a multi stick case or a sealed bag with the cigars. I recommend them as a must have for anyone as part of their cigar support accessories.

... read more
3.0 stars
POS
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Bill in Wilkes-Barre PA on May 02, 2018

It may be useful in some other applications but not for cigars. For the price you could do way better with something else.

... read more
2.0 stars
Would not buy again
for Drymistat Humidifier
by Bob Noblitt in North Carolina on February 06, 2017

If your looking for some quick humidification then you will be disappointed. This may seem nice, affordable, and a quick option, but most certainly doesn t work. Very disappointed in this purchase.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.