NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Reviews

82rated
138 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
79
Draw
80
Consistency
81
Appearance
79
Burn
80
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

47 23
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not What I Expected
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Hollister, California on April 20, 2018

Fast burning, no flavor at all...really mild, didn t do anything for me. Was like smoking rolled up paper bundle.

2 0
Recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
100rated
Great service, and price
for Dutch Masters President
by Edna Hinkle in WI on May 25, 2018

Excellent

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Ali in Oregon on February 14, 2018

The only thing I wish if it comes in the box of 55 like it used to be

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar under two dollars.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Jason Conrad in West Union on December 24, 2017

Excellent in every aspect. Best honey flavored smoke I ve ever tried.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
HONEY SPORT DUTCH MASTER
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by randy lafferty in Maryland on October 14, 2017

FAST SHIPPING GREAT CIGAR GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great buy
for Dutch Masters President
by Roger Emord in NV on February 06, 2017

Best buy for the buck. Smooth mild flavor a slight sweet taste draws easy. I have tried hand rolled but they don t hold a light to these cigarsI always come back to the Dutch king of machine rolled cigars.

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters President
by Ronald shultz in 361 Clearwater lake dr Polk city fla 33868 on November 22, 2016

In the 70s I worked for Eli Witt and tried every cigar made and Dutch master president is the best made and tasted cigar

... read more
921
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than most
for Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
by Danny in GA on March 06, 2016

I really cannot argue with the smoke vs the price...

... read more
1114
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Ritch in Mass on July 08, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

... read more
4723
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by Patrick in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back.I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back.They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

... read more
3223
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports
by Justin in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

... read more
104
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.