Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Dutch Masters Reviews

81rated
114 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
82
Burn
82
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

12 1
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Love Palma dutches
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Nj on July 17, 2015

Lovee these buy so many best for blunts!

1 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
Better than most
for Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
by Danny in GA on March 06, 2016

I really cannot argue with the smoke vs the price...

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Ritch in Mass on July 08, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

121
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by Patrick in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back.I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back.They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

112
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports
by Justin in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Justin in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Almost like pipe tobacco
for Dutch Masters Palma Green
by Steve in Michigan on August 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Unwrapped the box and was treated to a powerful aroma - these have a very fragrant, almost candy like quality to them. It s hard to describe, but I find myself craving that flavor now and then. It s good!The homogenized construction make these very smokeable with a consistent draw, they re really a pleasure. They make TONS of smoke and burn evenly with a big orange cherry. Classic Dutch Masters, their quality control is excellent so if you ve ever smoked one you already know how these will be, the only difference is the flavor.For an inexpensive smoke I definitely recommend you try the green palma!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
There can only be ONE...Dutch Master
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Anonymous in on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Palmas
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Ray in Maine on July 08, 2012

So I tried the Panatala. It was just ok. It is a quick burning cigar. The taste is just ok. I still continue to smoke the Palmas. Great cigar to start the day with. I updated my opinion stats about the Palma. Thanks Dutch Master.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Palma Second review
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Ray in Maine on June 19, 2012

I have now been smoking cigars for 1 month. I start my morning off with a Palma cigar. Great way to start the day. Still enjoy them. I will be trying another Dutch Master brand, Panetela, soon. I will let you know what I think. Thanks Dutch Master for a great cigar.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Palmas
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ on February 05, 2012

The palmasd are a fine cigar but the wrappers are horrible. Thoe little pull tabs on the individual cigars are ghorrible. I ruined 3 cigars last week trting to get the wrappeers off of them.

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.