Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Reviews

83rated
154 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
82
Appearance
80
Burn
81
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

48 24
most helpful negative review
43 rated
Unhappy
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Melville on April 8, 2012

To Whom this may Concern, I have been purchasing Palma Dutch Masters for years and recently(the past month) every Palma Dutch Masters item I have purchased has been stale, dried out and or cracked. I'm very unhappy, considering the item has increased in price, and decreased in quality. I hope this can be fixed with-in the company or I will have to take my business somewhere else which I would rather not do, but if its the case then I will. Thank You for your time again, Krysten Volpe My Contact information: [email protected] (631)525-6408

4 2
Recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
Promotions
for Dutch Masters President 5/5
by CLayton in NV on March 11, 2019

My wife orders for me but she says your coupons and promotions never apply except if you buy in large quantities which eliminates shipping cost . Otherwise, like the cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great service
for Dutch Masters President 5/5
by Jon Landeen in Logan Utah on January 08, 2019

I was impressed at how quickly my order was prepared and shipped. It arrived a couple days before I expected it. The cigars were fresh and exactly what I was looking for. I ike the five pack for freshness and will definitely reorder from this site.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect cigar!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Tommy in California on December 22, 2018

Perfect cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Dutch Masters are the best machine made cigar out there.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by John Scott in Upstate New York on October 11, 2018

Simply the best machine made cigar out there and have a natural leaf wrapper. I smoked expensive hand rolled cigars for years.and have been disappointed by many. Hand rolled cigars can have many inconsistencies. The Dutch Masters are very consistent every time and I found myself always coming back to them. I smoke both the Palma and President. Cigar smoking is a very individual preference as to flavor and taste so you ll love them or hate them but for me they are my regular go to stick. I smoke 4 to 5 sticks a day so the price is affordable. $5.00 to $10.00 handrolls, a stick a day adds up quickly ! At around a $1.00 or so a stick Dutch Masters are a very decent cigar and never disappointed me. So if your like me you ll find Dutch Masters to be better then even the cheapest hand rolled stick in consistency of flavor, draw and burn every time. On rare occasion I ll still buy a $10.00 stick and smoke it just to see what I m missing in the big money cigars. As usual I find out I m just missing $10.00 that I could have spent on Dutch Masters. If your a multiple stick a day smoker, try Dutch Masters and it will make your hobby less expensive than hand rolled sticks and enjoyable without going into bankruptcy .

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great service, and price
for Dutch Masters President
by Edna Hinkle in WI on May 25, 2018

Excellent

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Ali in Oregon on February 14, 2018

The only thing I wish if it comes in the box of 55 like it used to be

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar under two dollars.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Jason Conrad in West Union on December 24, 2017

Excellent in every aspect. Best honey flavored smoke I ve ever tried.

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
HONEY SPORT DUTCH MASTER
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by randy lafferty in Maryland on October 14, 2017

FAST SHIPPING GREAT CIGAR GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great buy
for Dutch Masters President
by Roger Emord in NV on February 06, 2017

Best buy for the buck. Smooth mild flavor a slight sweet taste draws easy. I have tried hand rolled but they don t hold a light to these cigarsI always come back to the Dutch king of machine rolled cigars.

... read more
1415
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters President
by Ronald shultz in 361 Clearwater lake dr Polk city fla 33868 on November 22, 2016

In the 70s I worked for Eli Witt and tried every cigar made and Dutch master president is the best made and tasted cigar

... read more
1022
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.