Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Reviews

82rated
143 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
81
Appearance
79
Burn
81
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

47 23
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not What I Expected
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Hollister, California on April 20, 2018

Fast burning, no flavor at all...really mild, didn t do anything for me. Was like smoking rolled up paper bundle.

2 0
Recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Dutch Masters are the best machine made cigar out there.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by John Scott in Upstate New York on October 11, 2018

Simply the best machine made cigar out there and have a natural leaf wrapper. I smoked expensive hand rolled cigars for years.and have been disappointed by many. Hand rolled cigars can have many inconsistencies. The Dutch Masters are very consistent every time and I found myself always coming back to them. I smoke both the Palma and President. Cigar smoking is a very individual preference as to flavor and taste so you ll love them or hate them but for me they are my regular go to stick. I smoke 4 to 5 sticks a day so the price is affordable. $5.00 to $10.00 handrolls, a stick a day adds up quickly ! At around a $1.00 or so a stick Dutch Masters are a very decent cigar and never disappointed me. So if your like me you ll find Dutch Masters to be better then even the cheapest hand rolled stick in consistency of flavor, draw and burn every time. On rare occasion I ll still buy a $10.00 stick and smoke it just to see what I m missing in the big money cigars. As usual I find out I m just missing $10.00 that I could have spent on Dutch Masters. If your a multiple stick a day smoker, try Dutch Masters and it will make your hobby less expensive than hand rolled sticks and enjoyable without going into bankruptcy .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great service, and price
for Dutch Masters President
by Edna Hinkle in WI on May 25, 2018

Excellent

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Ali in Oregon on February 14, 2018

The only thing I wish if it comes in the box of 55 like it used to be

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar under two dollars.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Jason Conrad in West Union on December 24, 2017

Excellent in every aspect. Best honey flavored smoke I ve ever tried.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
HONEY SPORT DUTCH MASTER
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by randy lafferty in Maryland on October 14, 2017

FAST SHIPPING GREAT CIGAR GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great buy
for Dutch Masters President
by Roger Emord in NV on February 06, 2017

Best buy for the buck. Smooth mild flavor a slight sweet taste draws easy. I have tried hand rolled but they don t hold a light to these cigarsI always come back to the Dutch king of machine rolled cigars.

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters President
by Ronald shultz in 361 Clearwater lake dr Polk city fla 33868 on November 22, 2016

In the 70s I worked for Eli Witt and tried every cigar made and Dutch master president is the best made and tasted cigar

... read more
1021
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than most
for Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
by Danny in GA on March 06, 2016

I really cannot argue with the smoke vs the price...

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Ritch in Mass on July 08, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

... read more
4723
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by Patrick in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back.I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back.They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

... read more
3324
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.