Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Reviews

81rated
120 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
79
Draw
79
Consistency
80
Appearance
78
Burn
80
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

31 8
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Love Palma dutches
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Nj on July 17, 2015

Lovee these buy so many best for blunts!

2 1
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
HONEY SPORT DUTCH MASTER
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by randy lafferty in Maryland on October 14, 2017

FAST SHIPPING GREAT CIGAR GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great buy
for Dutch Masters President
by Roger Emord in NV on February 06, 2017

Best buy for the buck. Smooth mild flavor a slight sweet taste draws easy. I have tried hand rolled but they don t hold a light to these cigarsI always come back to the Dutch king of machine rolled cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters President
by Ronald shultz in 361 Clearwater lake dr Polk city fla 33868 on November 22, 2016

In the 70s I worked for Eli Witt and tried every cigar made and Dutch master president is the best made and tasted cigar

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than most
for Dutch Masters Corona De Luxe
by Danny in GA on March 06, 2016

I really cannot argue with the smoke vs the price...

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Ritch in Mass on July 08, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

... read more
318
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by Patrick in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back.I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back.They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

... read more
135
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Vanilla Sports.... Honey/Vanilla... 100 all day
for Dutch Masters Vanilla Sports
by Justin in United States on March 18, 2015

Im back to write another review, it seems my other review was attested.. i stand behind my reviews all day, 100s all day. Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports / Palma Wine / White Grape / Vanilla / Golden Honey Discontinued / we have been smoking Dutch Masters since 2000. in terms of Machine Made, Product, Appearance, Taste, AND Heritage. only Dutch Masters and Game Garcia Vega see my money. Dutch Masters till i die.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Justin in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

... read more
196
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Almost like pipe tobacco
for Dutch Masters Palma Green
by Steve in Michigan on August 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Unwrapped the box and was treated to a powerful aroma - these have a very fragrant, almost candy like quality to them. It s hard to describe, but I find myself craving that flavor now and then. It s good!The homogenized construction make these very smokeable with a consistent draw, they re really a pleasure. They make TONS of smoke and burn evenly with a big orange cherry. Classic Dutch Masters, their quality control is excellent so if you ve ever smoked one you already know how these will be, the only difference is the flavor.For an inexpensive smoke I definitely recommend you try the green palma!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
There can only be ONE...Dutch Master
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Anonymous in on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.