Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Cigarillos Reviews

88rated
19 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Dutch Masters Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Mild, Great taste and easy draw.
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by in Wisconsin on December 30, 2015

I love this cigar, It s just the thing when I don t have time to enjoy my usual Partagas 1845. It has a nice cigar aroma, very mild and a nice draw. I have purchased several three packs in the last few months and they are very consistent, never has a bad one.

14 7
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Bad cohars
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Deluxe 20/3
by in 1170 old northern blvd roslyn NY 11576 on August 13, 2015

Just received cigars. These Are the worst tasting cigars I have ever tried. Harsh smoke with a burnt after taste I domt know what i ll do with the remaining cigars

5 4
Recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Cigarillos
100rated
Love this cigarillo
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Wine 20/3
by Deb in Syracuse, NY on December 18, 2018

Whenever I have smoked this cigar in a cigar room on a cruise, or in an area of other smokers , several people comment on how much they love the smell of this cigarillo. I love the taste of this cigarillo, which is my go to cigar. I only smoke flavored cigars or cigarillos & really like this machine rolled cigarillo. If you aren’t a cigar aficionado, this cigarillo could be for you.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thank you
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Nkaiso Akpabio in MD on November 26, 2018

Awesome service, fresh product, timely delivery

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent purchase for the price
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Green 20/3
by Dru in New York on November 16, 2018

Cigars were fresh and delivered in a timely manner

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great prices
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Charles smith in Boston on September 18, 2018
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Loved the product
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Jabari Keys in Washington, DC on August 10, 2018

Two Thums up

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Dutch master Palma
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by John dalton in Chicago on February 15, 2018

These are my second favorite blunt after the Dutch master chocolate flavor,These smell like vanilla and they are super smooth, rich, creamy and full of flavor but not to overpowering and plus the smoke is not at all harsh..10/10 Premium cigarellos compared to the other brands lol...

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Green 20/3
by Peter Kouris in FL on June 12, 2017

I smoke Cuban cigars I have recently returned from Mexico with four boxes I can tell you the Dutch Master green and Palmer s are like Cuban cigars I know that s outstanding outrageous statement but when you try them and see how smooth a smoke how well they re constructed and how The Taste is so engulfing I like them as much as my Cubans!Yesterday when I was at a bar eating and smoking On a patio a guy came by and said I m cigar smoker that smells really good what is that and that s only one of many who say that.A lady said, that s cigar smells good I like that!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great little smokes
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Sweet Green 20/3
by Shawn in New Jersey on August 31, 2016

Now I rate these not in comparison to top notch premium cigars but as great little cigarillos. I use them as fast smokes during busy days, or when I m out, when I m having some drinks and when i m just traveling about. Great thing about them is the packs they come in make them perfect as grab an go smokes, they need no humidor and they are surprisingly well constructed for packaged cigarillos. They burn like premium made sticks and I ve never had a real problem with construction. The taste is always spot on and the best part is they have a bit of the sweetness and not that overwhelming sweet flavor that I have no tolerance for so for me they are perfectly balanced. They have become my favorite little smokes for all these reasons and this is honestly the best price I have found

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
I really like the taste
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Tony maher in Queens ny on November 13, 2018

Read above

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Dutch Masters Chocolate cigarillo
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 21, 2018

Awesome cigarillo.The taste is what i was looking for in chocolate.The burn is good.I ordered a few pack of 3 to try them and i liked them so much that I ordered a box of 60 today.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.