Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Cigarillos Reviews

85rated
15 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Dutch Masters Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Mild, Great taste and easy draw.
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by in Wisconsin on December 30, 2015

I love this cigar, It s just the thing when I don t have time to enjoy my usual Partagas 1845. It has a nice cigar aroma, very mild and a nice draw. I have purchased several three packs in the last few months and they are very consistent, never has a bad one.

14 7
most helpful negative review
48 rated
Bad cohars
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Deluxe 20/3
by in 1170 old northern blvd roslyn NY 11576 on August 13, 2015

Just received cigars. These Are the worst tasting cigars I have ever tried. Harsh smoke with a burnt after taste I domt know what i ll do with the remaining cigars

5 4
Recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Cigarillos
100rated
Great prices
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Charles smith in Boston on September 18, 2018
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Loved the product
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Jabari Keys in Washington, DC on August 10, 2018

Two Thums up

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Dutch master Palma
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by John dalton in Chicago on February 15, 2018

These are my second favorite blunt after the Dutch master chocolate flavor,These smell like vanilla and they are super smooth, rich, creamy and full of flavor but not to overpowering and plus the smoke is not at all harsh..10/10 Premium cigarellos compared to the other brands lol...

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Green 20/3
by Peter Kouris in FL on June 12, 2017

I smoke Cuban cigars I have recently returned from Mexico with four boxes I can tell you the Dutch Master green and Palmer s are like Cuban cigars I know that s outstanding outrageous statement but when you try them and see how smooth a smoke how well they re constructed and how The Taste is so engulfing I like them as much as my Cubans!Yesterday when I was at a bar eating and smoking On a patio a guy came by and said I m cigar smoker that smells really good what is that and that s only one of many who say that.A lady said, that s cigar smells good I like that!

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great little smokes
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Sweet Green 20/3
by Shawn in New Jersey on August 31, 2016

Now I rate these not in comparison to top notch premium cigars but as great little cigarillos. I use them as fast smokes during busy days, or when I m out, when I m having some drinks and when i m just traveling about. Great thing about them is the packs they come in make them perfect as grab an go smokes, they need no humidor and they are surprisingly well constructed for packaged cigarillos. They burn like premium made sticks and I ve never had a real problem with construction. The taste is always spot on and the best part is they have a bit of the sweetness and not that overwhelming sweet flavor that I have no tolerance for so for me they are perfectly balanced. They have become my favorite little smokes for all these reasons and this is honestly the best price I have found

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Dutch Masters Chocolate cigarillo
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 21, 2018

Awesome cigarillo.The taste is what i was looking for in chocolate.The burn is good.I ordered a few pack of 3 to try them and i liked them so much that I ordered a box of 60 today.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
80rated
My favorite cigars love the taste and the way they burn !!!
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Gerald OConnor in Milwaukee Wi on October 18, 2018

Best cigars ever will be ordering more soon !!!! Love the way they burn and taste !!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
great smoke
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by anthony j merlo in rbs,tn on October 01, 2018

I love these small cigars. easy to draw and very full of flavor. they are my go to, everyday smoke. even burn, most of the time its constructed well and packed tight.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
good every day smoke.
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by anthony j merlo in rbs, ten. 37150 on August 13, 2018

these are my go-to every day smoke. easy draw, good flavor. I get lots of comments.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Dutch masters chocolate
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by John in Chicago on February 15, 2018

The Dutch master chocolate are my favorite blunts ever they smell like rich cocoa and milk chocolate and they are super smooth and creamy and the aroma isn t overpowering..10/10 My favorite..

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.