Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Cigarillos Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Dutch Masters Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Cigars.
5.0 stars
my main smoke
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by aj merlo in Tennessee on May 27, 2019

these are my go-to cigar. I always smoke them when doing projects or just relaxing. easy draw, good flavor and no bite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this cigarillo
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Wine 20/3
by Deb in Syracuse, NY on December 18, 2018

Whenever I have smoked this cigar in a cigar room on a cruise, or in an area of other smokers , several people comment on how much they love the smell of this cigarillo. I love the taste of this cigarillo, which is my go to cigar. I only smoke flavored cigars or cigarillos & really like this machine rolled cigarillo. If you aren’t a cigar aficionado, this cigarillo could be for you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thank you
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Nkaiso Akpabio in MD on November 26, 2018

Awesome service, fresh product, timely delivery

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent purchase for the price
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Green 20/3
by Dru in New York on November 16, 2018

Cigars were fresh and delivered in a timely manner

... read more
5.0 stars
I really like the taste
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Tony maher in Queens ny on November 13, 2018

Read above

... read more
5.0 stars
Great prices
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Charles smith in Boston on September 18, 2018
5.0 stars
Loved the product
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by Jabari Keys in Washington, DC on August 10, 2018

Two Thums up

... read more
5.0 stars
Dutch Masters Chocolate cigarillo
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Chocolate 20/3
by Jesus Tijerina in Indiana on April 21, 2018

Awesome cigarillo.The taste is what i was looking for in chocolate.The burn is good.I ordered a few pack of 3 to try them and i liked them so much that I ordered a box of 60 today.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dutch master Palma
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Palma 20/3
by John dalton in Chicago on February 15, 2018

These are my second favorite blunt after the Dutch master chocolate flavor,These smell like vanilla and they are super smooth, rich, creamy and full of flavor but not to overpowering and plus the smoke is not at all harsh..10/10 Premium cigarellos compared to the other brands lol...

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Dutch Masters Cigarillos Green 20/3
by Peter Kouris in FL on June 12, 2017

I smoke Cuban cigars I have recently returned from Mexico with four boxes I can tell you the Dutch Master green and Palmer s are like Cuban cigars I know that s outstanding outrageous statement but when you try them and see how smooth a smoke how well they re constructed and how The Taste is so engulfing I like them as much as my Cubans!Yesterday when I was at a bar eating and smoking On a patio a guy came by and said I m cigar smoker that smells really good what is that and that s only one of many who say that.A lady said, that s cigar smells good I like that!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.