Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4) Reviews

87rated
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

44 22
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Not What I Expected
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Hollister, California on April 20, 2018

Fast burning, no flavor at all...really mild, didn t do anything for me. Was like smoking rolled up paper bundle.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
100rated
Great
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Ali in Oregon on February 14, 2018

The only thing I wish if it comes in the box of 55 like it used to be

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar under two dollars.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Jason Conrad in West Union on December 24, 2017

Excellent in every aspect. Best honey flavored smoke I ve ever tried.

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
HONEY SPORT DUTCH MASTER
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by randy lafferty in Maryland on October 14, 2017

FAST SHIPPING GREAT CIGAR GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Ritch in Mass on July 08, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

... read more
4422
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Justin in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

... read more
2519
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very good flavor. I have smoked all brands of dutch masters for last 30 plus years. Great everyday cigar but no flavor compare to honey sport. Especially if you like to chew your cigars.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Mike Schofield in Arizona on October 16, 2017

Very GOOD flavor. Dutch Masters is great every day cigar. No falvor matches honey sport, especially if you like to chew them. Very smooth mild blend tobacco.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
These are really good cigars at a great price.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Joseph Clark in Keyser, WV on April 06, 2018

I have difficulty buying these cigars in the area where I live and I am fortunate that I am able to purchase these from the Great Smoke catalog. It is convenient to have them delivered to my door and I wish that I lived near the main distributor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Need the box of 55 ASAP!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Carlos in Andrews on July 15, 2015
Verified purchase

I m very disapointed that we can t get the nice box of 55 cigars, people that I know that smoke corona sport sweet are also wondering, Please keep your customers happy. I work in an environment where our customers come first.

... read more
245
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
64rated
Not What I Expected
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by RamRod in Hollister, California on April 20, 2018

Fast burning, no flavor at all...really mild, didn t do anything for me. Was like smoking rolled up paper bundle.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
40rated
Cigars have used cheaper and less quality tobacco...sad
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Phillip in Minnesota on September 06, 2017

I have smoked these cigars for many years. This year I find them not nearly as tasty as in the past...seems tobacco is harsher. Sad

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.