Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4) Reviews

86rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Mass on July 8, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

32 8
most helpful negative review
40 rated
Cigars have used cheaper and less quality tobacco...sad
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by in Minnesota on September 6, 2017

I have smoked these cigars for many years. This year I find them not nearly as tasty as in the past...seems tobacco is harsher. Sad

0 2
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
100rated
HONEY SPORT DUTCH MASTER
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by randy lafferty in Maryland on October 14, 2017

FAST SHIPPING GREAT CIGAR GREAT COMPANY TO BUY FROM

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Disappointed!!!!!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Ritch in Mass on July 08, 2015

Very disappointed that I can t get these cigars in box of 55 like I have been getting for many years now. What s up with that

... read more
328
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Justin in Pennsylvania on February 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These are the pinnacle of the Dutch Masters series IMO. i am so happy they brought these back, and Redesigned! they have Amazing honey taste and a beautiful fresh leaf. 5/5 all day.

... read more
196
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Very good flavor. I have smoked all brands of dutch masters for last 30 plus years. Great everyday cigar but no flavor compare to honey sport. Especially if you like to chew your cigars.
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Mike Schofield in Arizona on October 16, 2017

Very GOOD flavor. Dutch Masters is great every day cigar. No falvor matches honey sport, especially if you like to chew them. Very smooth mild blend tobacco.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Need the box of 55 ASAP!
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Carlos in Andrews on July 15, 2015
Verified purchase

I m very disapointed that we can t get the nice box of 55 cigars, people that I know that smoke corona sport sweet are also wondering, Please keep your customers happy. I work in an environment where our customers come first.

... read more
224
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
40rated
Cigars have used cheaper and less quality tobacco...sad
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Phillip in Minnesota on September 06, 2017

I have smoked these cigars for many years. This year I find them not nearly as tasty as in the past...seems tobacco is harsher. Sad

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.