I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters Palma Reviews

83 consumer rating
32 reviews
74% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
There can only be ONE...Dutch Master
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Love Palma dutches
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Nj on July 17, 2015

Lovee these buy so many best for blunts!

0 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Palma
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
100 consumer rating
There can only be ONE...Dutch Master
by in on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Palmas
by Ray in Maine on July 08, 2012

So I tried the Panatala. It was just ok. It is a quick burning cigar. The taste is just ok. I still continue to smoke the Palmas. Great cigar to start the day with. I updated my opinion stats about the Palma. Thanks Dutch Master.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Palma Second review
by Ray in Maine on June 19, 2012

I have now been smoking cigars for 1 month. I start my morning off with a Palma cigar. Great way to start the day. Still enjoy them. I will be trying another Dutch Master brand, Panetela, soon. I will let you know what I think. Thanks Dutch Master for a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Palmas
by Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ on February 05, 2012

The palmasd are a fine cigar but the wrappers are horrible. Thoe little pull tabs on the individual cigars are ghorrible. I ruined 3 cigars last week trting to get the wrappeers off of them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Palma's
by Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ on January 05, 2012

I usually smoke and enjoy the Dutch Master Palma's but this past week has been a disaster for me. That little open tag on the cigar did not work coccectly. The pull tag ripped and tore and I had to use my finger nails to extricate the cigar from the plastic wrapping resultine with my tearing the outer wrapper of the cigar itself on the cigars making it impossible to smoke because it would not draw for me. I am more than a lttle upset with this situation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Great smoke for the money
by Mark in Valley of the Sun on October 17, 2010

My dad and uncles were smoking these back in the fifties and sixties and with good reason. They're consistent and go great with a glass of brandy or a Grain Belt or Hamms beer. The mixture of ability to smoke and nostalgia is pretty much all I need.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very Good Cigar
by Larry in Riverside County on June 07, 2011

Was pleasantly surprised by these Palmas. For a drug store cigar, not bad at all, especially for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Smooth taste and draw!
by Rayzor in Canton, Illinois on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a very good cigar for an everyday cigar smoker. Fix the foil wrapper problem though! They can be hard to open.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Palma
by Ray in Maine on June 07, 2012

I just started smoking cigars. I tried a few brands. I find the Palma to give a smooth drag and great burn. The taste is good. No strong after taste left. A new Dutch Masters Palma customer for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
UNDERATED
by Bill in Covina, Calif. on June 06, 2008
Verified purchase

I can't believe that 56 smokers rated this cigar and only one reviewed it. Well here's #2. I've smoked just about all the nicaraguans, hondurans and dominicans,boxes and bundles, for many years. All hand rolled. Most all of the brands were fine to good. My main complaint with all hand rolled brands, is their consistency. Most light, burn and draw fine. However, I got tired of trying to smoke plugged,split,unravelling and tunneling cigars.I decided to try my dads cigar from the 50's. I don't know if the Palma was around then, but I wanted a natural wrapper,so here I am.I find these cigars outstanding in draw, burn and flavor. I also find that the manufactured pre-made hole in the head of the cigar is to restrictive, so I clip it like a regular stick.I also age them like any other cigar in my humidors. Some smokers complain about bits of tobbacco in their mouths. Well then, don't clip.Sure their machine made. But, more consistantly smokeable.This has become my every day cigar. The only problem, is that instead of my normal four a day,it's now five.If you don't like machine made and just want to be the Macho Man (I only smoke hand made cigars), go for it. More for me. They've been around since 1911 for a reason!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.