Dutch Masters Palma Reviews

78 consumer rating
33 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
83
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Palmas
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Lakewood, NJ on February 5, 2012

The palmasd are a fine cigar but the wrappers are horrible. Thoe little pull tabs on the individual cigars are ghorrible. I ruined 3 cigars last week trting to get the wrappeers off of them.

3 1
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Love Palma dutches
for Dutch Masters Palma
by in Nj on July 17, 2015

Lovee these buy so many best for blunts!

1 0
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters Palma
100consumerrating
There can only be ONE...Dutch Master
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Anonymous in on December 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Vanilla Dutch all day,Nam Tamim Bout!!! :

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Palmas
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Ray in Maine on July 08, 2012

So I tried the Panatala. It was just ok. It is a quick burning cigar. The taste is just ok. I still continue to smoke the Palmas. Great cigar to start the day with. I updated my opinion stats about the Palma. Thanks Dutch Master.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Palma Second review
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Ray in Maine on June 19, 2012

I have now been smoking cigars for 1 month. I start my morning off with a Palma cigar. Great way to start the day. Still enjoy them. I will be trying another Dutch Master brand, Panetela, soon. I will let you know what I think. Thanks Dutch Master for a great cigar.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Palmas
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ on February 05, 2012

The palmasd are a fine cigar but the wrappers are horrible. Thoe little pull tabs on the individual cigars are ghorrible. I ruined 3 cigars last week trting to get the wrappeers off of them.

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Palma's
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Bill Rex in Lakewood, NJ on January 05, 2012

I usually smoke and enjoy the Dutch Master Palma's but this past week has been a disaster for me. That little open tag on the cigar did not work coccectly. The pull tag ripped and tore and I had to use my finger nails to extricate the cigar from the plastic wrapping resultine with my tearing the outer wrapper of the cigar itself on the cigars making it impossible to smoke because it would not draw for me. I am more than a lttle upset with this situation.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96consumerrating
Great smoke for the money
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Mark in Valley of the Sun on October 17, 2010

My dad and uncles were smoking these back in the fifties and sixties and with good reason. They're consistent and go great with a glass of brandy or a Grain Belt or Hamms beer. The mixture of ability to smoke and nostalgia is pretty much all I need.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
Price Vs. quality is very good indeed. As a mater of fact I have tried several cigars given to me by my smoke shop as samples and even those in the $20 + range still don t match the character of this cigar.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Marshall in Atlanta GA on July 09, 2016

The price will vary depending on where you live and as a pilot I go to a lot of diferent cities around the US and have learnt to take advantage of any deal you find on these. The flavor is very mild and unique and although not as flavorful as some others the flavor is enjoyable and you will not get tired of it even on a cigar a day schedule. The aroma is also simple and enjoyable and they are not too loud for those around this cigar when burning. The wrap is decent and does not suffer from cracking or peel/unrolling as some other cigars in this price range tend to do. Lights easily and evenly and has a good burn rate too. I also use these cigars as invitation cigars to give to people interested in trying out cigar smoking for the first time. As a mater of fact these were one of the first cigars I ever smoked and I have loved them ever since.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Very Good Cigar
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Larry in Riverside County on June 07, 2011

Was pleasantly surprised by these Palmas. For a drug store cigar, not bad at all, especially for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
Smooth taste and draw!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Rayzor in Canton, Illinois on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a very good cigar for an everyday cigar smoker. Fix the foil wrapper problem though! They can be hard to open.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Palma
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Ray in Maine on June 07, 2012

I just started smoking cigars. I tried a few brands. I find the Palma to give a smooth drag and great burn. The taste is good. No strong after taste left. A new Dutch Masters Palma customer for sure.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.