Dutch Masters President Reviews

77 consumer rating
28 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back. I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back. They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

10 1
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Nothing special
for Dutch Masters President
by in VT on May 12, 2010

Nothing great. I don't care for them that much, I got a pack of these and Phillies a while ago and Phillies are better. These were more bitter and they smell worse.

2 2
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters President
100consumerrating
The Best
for Dutch Masters President
by Patrick in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back.I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back.They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

101
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
Oooh yeaaah oooh yeaaah
for Dutch Masters President
by Willie in Gators Creek, GA on January 17, 2010

Dese cigahs pretty guuuh. I live in an ol house, de asbestis be fallin off the ceilin. I take a lil of de aaaazbestis and I sprinkle a little on da Dutch Masta cigaaaah. Don't be laffin, it taste pretty guuuh. Somebody say the wrappas tastin like a grocery bag? Ih dah riye?! You ain't makin a whoole lotta sense, I know dat, I know dat. I bop yo butt witta fungo bat. -Junkyahd Willie (the maaaasta disasta, the reason fo the season)

510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Great tasting cigar for a great price!
for Dutch Masters President
by Barry in Canada on November 15, 2015

Love these cigars! Just like some of the other reviews, I ve tried many others, expensive and not, and these have become my go-to cigar. Great taste with lots of smoke. Will always stock these babies in the humidor!

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
Very good machine-made cigar
for Dutch Masters President
by Mark in Missouri on September 27, 2011

I have tried several machine-made cigars and always come back to these. They are not bad at all and worth a try.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91consumerrating
TO EACH HIS OWN
for Dutch Masters President
by Bill in Calif on October 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Well, sonny & ed are entiteled to their opinion. But I have to wonder what they have been smoking. We (my wife and I) and other fellow smokers, have not found the same as they, with the Dutch brand. Dutches are aromatic, taste good and smoke great. I had to suppliment my humidor with other cigars, because my wife keeps sneaking the Dutches. Make up your own mind, but we like 'em.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90consumerrating
sweet
for Dutch Masters President
by Josh in Indiana on August 17, 2015

easy to smoke and relaxing! Haven t smoked in years but found these and they are my favorite!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86consumerrating
One heck of a fine smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by P M G in Cincinnati Ohio on July 04, 2011

I've been smoking Dutchmaster Presidents for a long time. They are rolled very well, burn slowly, taste wonderful, and smell good.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85consumerrating
I Like em very good..
for Dutch Masters President
by MRJody in Ky on November 05, 2009
Verified purchase

I switch these a while back and smoke a bow of these in about 10 days,I love em!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82consumerrating
staying with dutch masters presidents for good
for Dutch Masters President
by mike in ct on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Will stay with dutch masters brand for good

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81consumerrating
going back to dutch masters
for Dutch Masters President
by mike in ct on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

tried three different machine made cigars and im making dutch masters my main brand good smokin cigars will never change cigars again will stay with dutch masters everyday

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.