I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Dutch Masters President Reviews

77 consumer rating
25 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
81
Draw
82
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
76 consumer rating
Always a good smoke
for Dutch Masters President
by in Arizona on July 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Started smoking Dutch Masters in England when in the Air Force back in the late 50s. Smoked Fuente s in the 90s but price got away from me. 858s were my favorite. This is a mild, reasonably constructed machine made that has consistency of taste.

3 1
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Nothing special
for Dutch Masters President
by in VT on May 12, 2010

Nothing great. I don't care for them that much, I got a pack of these and Phillies a while ago and Phillies are better. These were more bitter and they smell worse.

2 1
recommended for you based on Dutch Masters President
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
The Best
by Patrick in Cocoa on May 12, 2015

I enjoy a glass of wine or a brandy with a cigar. My brother-in-law turned me on to these and I keep coming back. I ve tried expensive, designer, hand rolled etc, but I keep coming back. They are perfect. Excellent price, smooth, mild, aromatic, nothing pretentious, just a good regular guy cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Oooh yeaaah oooh yeaaah
by Willie in Gators Creek, GA on January 17, 2010

Dese cigahs pretty guuuh. I live in an ol house, de asbestis be fallin off the ceilin. I take a lil of de aaaazbestis and I sprinkle a little on da Dutch Masta cigaaaah. Don't be laffin, it taste pretty guuuh. Somebody say the wrappas tastin like a grocery bag? Ih dah riye?! You ain't makin a whoole lotta sense, I know dat, I know dat. I bop yo butt witta fungo bat. -Junkyahd Willie (the maaaasta disasta, the reason fo the season)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Very good machine-made cigar
by Mark in Missouri on September 27, 2011

I have tried several machine-made cigars and always come back to these. They are not bad at all and worth a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
TO EACH HIS OWN
by Bill in Calif on October 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Well, sonny & ed are entiteled to their opinion. But I have to wonder what they have been smoking. We (my wife and I) and other fellow smokers, have not found the same as they, with the Dutch brand. Dutches are aromatic, taste good and smoke great. I had to suppliment my humidor with other cigars, because my wife keeps sneaking the Dutches. Make up your own mind, but we like 'em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
One heck of a fine smoke
by P M G in Cincinnati Ohio on July 04, 2011

I've been smoking Dutchmaster Presidents for a long time. They are rolled very well, burn slowly, taste wonderful, and smell good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
I Like em very good..
by MRJody in Ky on November 05, 2009
Verified purchase

I switch these a while back and smoke a bow of these in about 10 days,I love em!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
staying with dutch masters presidents for good
by mike in ct on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Will stay with dutch masters brand for good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
going back to dutch masters
by mike in ct on August 16, 2012
Verified purchase

tried three different machine made cigars and im making dutch masters my main brand good smokin cigars will never change cigars again will stay with dutch masters everyday

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Excellent Flavor, good smoke
by Robert F Lambert in 1741 Willow Circle Dr, Crest H on July 08, 2013

rfl33@att.net

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
dutch masters for good
by mike in ct on November 21, 2012
Verified purchase

left the elproducto brand will stay with dutch masters brand all the time no more switching

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.