Cigar Deals!Offer

Dutch Masters Reviews

3.0 stars
125 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Dutch Masters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Dutch Masters Cigars.
5.0 stars
What s this
for Dutch Masters President
by Pam in 160 Lane 137Turkey lake on May 30, 2019

He loves them !

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good.
for Dutch Masters President
by Christopher Davis in United States on May 04, 2019

They the best I every smoked. Thank You

... read more
5.0 stars
Promotions
for Dutch Masters President 5/5
by CLayton in NV on March 11, 2019

My wife orders for me but she says your coupons and promotions never apply except if you buy in large quantities which eliminates shipping cost . Otherwise, like the cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for blunts
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports (4)
by Sebastian in California on January 16, 2019

I have tried swishers, they had too much flavoring and it gave it a really harsh hit, and left a bad taste in your mouth. But dutchs are by far my favortie gas station cigar for rolling a blunt. Good taste, perfect burn, if your gunna roll a blunt, it better be with a dutch masters

... read more
5.0 stars
Great service
for Dutch Masters President 5/5
by Jon Landeen in Logan Utah on January 08, 2019

I was impressed at how quickly my order was prepared and shipped. It arrived a couple days before I expected it. The cigars were fresh and exactly what I was looking for. I ike the five pack for freshness and will definitely reorder from this site.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect cigar!
for Dutch Masters Palma
by Tommy in California on December 22, 2018

Perfect cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
A smooth smoking cigar
for Dutch Masters President
by Ronnie Williams in North Carolina on November 28, 2018

I like the burn and taste of this cigar. The wrapper doesn t unravel while smoking and it burn evenly after every draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good mild cigar
for Dutch Masters Corona Honey Sports 5/4
by Tony Simmons in Columbia, Maryland on November 16, 2018

Very relaxing and not harsh.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dutch Masters are the best machine made cigar out there.
for Dutch Masters Palma
by John Scott in Upstate New York on October 11, 2018

Simply the best machine made cigar out there and have a natural leaf wrapper. I smoked expensive hand rolled cigars for years.and have been disappointed by many. Hand rolled cigars can have many inconsistencies. The Dutch Masters are very consistent every time and I found myself always coming back to them. I smoke both the Palma and President. Cigar smoking is a very individual preference as to flavor and taste so you ll love them or hate them but for me they are my regular go to stick. I smoke 4 to 5 sticks a day so the price is affordable. $5.00 to $10.00 handrolls, a stick a day adds up quickly ! At around a $1.00 or so a stick Dutch Masters are a very decent cigar and never disappointed me. So if your like me you ll find Dutch Masters to be better then even the cheapest hand rolled stick in consistency of flavor, draw and burn every time. On rare occasion I ll still buy a $10.00 stick and smoke it just to see what I m missing in the big money cigars. As usual I find out I m just missing $10.00 that I could have spent on Dutch Masters. If your a multiple stick a day smoker, try Dutch Masters and it will make your hobby less expensive than hand rolled sticks and enjoyable without going into bankruptcy .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great customer service
for Dutch Masters President
by George in Jefferson Arkansas on September 20, 2018

Always great

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.