Cigar Deals!Offer

E.P. Carrillo La Historia Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy E.P. Carrillo La Historia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for E.P. Carrillo La Historia Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good strong smoke
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia E-III
by Bobby w Crabb in MO on January 16, 2019

Very real sweet tobacco smell with a hint of roasted almonds.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia E-III
by VINCE TROPEA in FL on April 12, 2018

This is a great cigar and most likey my new fav

... read more
5.0 stars
Just wonderful
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia El Senador
by VINCE TROPEA in FL on March 01, 2018

This is my new FAV. Unbelievable flavor and everything is just perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia E-III
by r in las vegas on December 28, 2015

Cigar Aficionado was actually right this time ! #2 ranked cigar of 2014 best of list .Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich smoke
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia El Senador
by Marty in Chicago on May 15, 2015

Excellent construction, good looking cigar. Dark and rich flavors. This is a home run stick. Full flavor, medium strength, hard to beat. Burned a little fast but still a good hour smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar I ve ever smoked!
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia E-III
by Bret in United States on April 27, 2015

I know when you say this is the best cigar I ve ever smoked - especially when you ve only smoked 1 of 10 ordered - your opinion may have been affected by your environment, mood, etc.; however, THIS IS THE BEST CIGAR I VE EVER SMOKED! It is so good, I wouldn t share with anyone until I was guaranteed to have at least another box which I just ordered . I ll let those that can describe intricacies in flavors better than I have at it, but this was the total experience for me. I kept looking at it between puffs. Beautiful, full in flavor, kept an ash over 2 long, drew nicely,... ecstasy. First review I ve ever felt compelled to write... if you knew me, that says something.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, #2 in my top 5
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia E-III
by George in Spring TX on April 20, 2015

Loved the package, great presentation. Consistent performance cigar after cigar. Draw is a little looser than I prefer but this cigar is A1 from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
So if my math is accurate, I scored this a 93 overall... if this system allowed for marks of 5 incriments it would probably be closer to a 94 or 95 overall.
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia E-III
by Jeremy in Lubbock, TX on April 05, 2015

I smoked this in my truck on the way home from an interview so the burn problem may have had to do with the window being cracked open. I loved the complexity of this cigar. The flavor profile was among the best that I have had... This is why I smoke cigars. I do like the cigars that have more strength but this had enough to be considered the upper end of the medium scale.I tasted white to black pepper all of the way through, slightly earthy, leather, some woody notes and a floral note that was relatively consistent all of the way through. There was some dark chocolate but not as much for me as other reviews have indicated. Great smoke, worth the $8.50 price tag.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best cigar for the money that I have found
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia El Senador
by Russell in Houston on March 24, 2015

I have smoked every cigar that s been listed on Cigar Aficionado s top 25 list since 2011 with the exception of some of the Cubans. This cigar was listed as the #2 cigar last year. Other than the Liga Privada #9 and the Padron 1926 and 1964 this is the best cigar out of the 100 or so that I have tried. I actually prefer the taste over the Padrons and the construction is better than a Liga. Considering that it costs $8 a stick, it s a big winner in my opinion. I have smoked these every day since the first day that I tried one.

... read more
4.0 stars
A pig with lipstick!
for E.P. Carrillo La Historia Dona Elena
by Norm in everett Washington on March 01, 2019

I got this in a sampler, came with all the fancy decoration, but underneath wasn t so pretty. It was lumpy, ugly, couple small cracks in the wrapper, the wrapper was lifting in places, but what a tasty cigar! Flavor was great, lots of smoke, great aroma and quite satisfying. For the price, the flavor is excellent, but the looks are not. If it looked as good as it tasted, I would give this a high rating in all categories.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.