Cigar Deals!Offer

E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Reviews

4.0 stars
19 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very very nice smoke. Nuances of cocoa, baking spices, and nuts. No bitterness or bite. Definitely will buy again.
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Club 52
by Walt in Wisconsin on March 07, 2019

Very good smoke. Will order again. Nuances of cocoa, baking spices maybe a hint of cinnamon, and nuts. Very smooth. I m not sure I d describe it as creamy but some may. Super!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smooth cigar
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Golosos
by David Boudreaux in 4065 Navajo Trail Vinton, La on November 27, 2018

Easy to light and a very good draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
ABOVE AVERAGE MADURO
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Club 52
by Name in Location on April 17, 2014

This is not average. It s noticeably smoother than your average maduro. If the wrapper is having burn problems, this is because of your storage. Been through4-5 boxes of these. ALWAYS consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
very nice smoke
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Encantos
by lendsey in TEXAS on September 26, 2013

im a big fan of EPC these cigars are blended so well for the perfect flavor,strength,and body i have NEVER had one i did not enjoy

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Cigar
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Club 52 5 Pack
by David in MA on April 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Big fan of E.P. and enjoyed every bit of this cigar. Would recommend this to anyone who likes a good smoke after a hard days work!

... read more
5.0 stars
spicy and noteworthy
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Churchill Especial
by Neil Poss in Texas on March 28, 2013

Fairly full-bodied. Very similar (not surprisingly) to a La Gloria Cubana Serie R. Rich and spicy, but not overwhelming...

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyed every second of it.
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Encantos
by G in CA on April 02, 2012

This is a cigar that i would not be ashamed to give to a friend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Club 52
by Goldy in Dallas on August 23, 2011

This has become my cigar of choice. I don't smoke a lot, but when I do, I will choose this Carrillo. First on my list. Great smoke, great construction and an easy draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar, Rich, Complex & Creamy
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Club 52
by Tim in Bend, Oregon on August 13, 2011
Verified purchase

This Is a Great Cigar if you like medium with Rich Complex flavor. A creamy after taste leaves you wanting to light up another one. Burn, Draw & construction are 5 star

... read more
5.0 stars
WOW! What a smoke
for E.P. Carrillo Core Plus Golosos
by Chuck Martin in Indiana on July 31, 2011

Just what I expected GREAT. Carrillo did it again. A bullseye.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.