Cigar Deals!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

76rated
203 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
64
Draw
70
Consistency
66
Appearance
71
Burn
64
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Delicious, love it!!!
for Fat Daddy
by in California on July 15, 2017

1st of all I m no expert, have not been smoking cigars for long period. No I am not an employee of this distributor or any other.. No I m not getting paid for my opinion.. I have been tasting different cigars for a few weeks and this is the bomb dizzle! I love the smell, taste, etc. I do recommend the Fat Daddy cigar! I purchased the mild version and appreciate the quality of this product. For the price omg!

20 12
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Is What It Is...
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Hawaii on March 18, 2015

At under a buck a stick, it is what it is...cheap cigars. That said, it s kind of hard to bitch about a non-premium bundle that isn t on par with your favorite premiums, but this has it s place. Instead of having buddies eyeball my good humidor during UFC and football nights and telling them to kick rocks like I usually tell them, I load up my decoy humidor with these. The usually non-smokers can burn these a quarter of the way and abandon it for all I give a shit. Keep in mind, not all are horrible in the assorted bundle. I m not going to use the word gem , but a few are passable. As an everyday smoke Sure. Better with age You can t polish a turd. Take it for face value.

11 4
Recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
100rated
ECR Pure Mayhem
for Pure Mayhem
by Bruce Simmons in Lakeland FL on February 01, 2019

I really like the Pure Mayhem Cigars as they have a pleasant taste and quality construction. Really good for a buck.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.
for Swarthy Badger
by Christopher in California, CA on November 15, 2018

Awesome cigars. Smooth, nice long draw, great burn, feel and great taste. These are my favorite.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
DELICIOUS!
for Loathsome Hogg
by Dave Santoro in California on August 31, 2018

It s simple, cigars are either great, not so great or just plain terrible. Don t worry about what all these so called cigar analysis say what they taste when they re reviewing a cigar such as they taste earth, hay, leather, wood and whatever else you can think of. It s all crap! I ve been smoking cigars for 59 years. I either like what I smoke or I don t. Do what the old timers do. Put the damn cigar in your mouth and smoke it. After listening to all these ridiculous reviews I don t know if I want to smoke it, eat it or throw it away. Here s my review of this cigar. Absolutely delicious. Buy lots of them...Famous Dave

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Not sure what to write as summary. See review below.
for Loathsome Hogg
by Althea Cummings in Oakalnd California on August 28, 2018

Love the packaging, they looked beautiful as a favor in the whiskey glass with Jack Daniel personals. Everyone who smoked them at the party loved the rich flavor, great reviews, totally enjoyed them.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I have tried several different kinds of cigars at the smoke shop all have been all up consistently
for Loathsome Hogg
by Raleigh Taylor in Savannah Ga on August 16, 2018
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
East Coas Rollers
for Belligerent Beaver
by Ronald in California on May 25, 2018

Great Product, Great Price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another great member of the Rollers.
for Pure Mayhem
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

A great daily smoke and excellent in all aspects. I ve never been disappointed with this smoke and recommend it highly.

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very enjoyable smoke.
for Belligerent Beaver
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

The taste, draw, and consistency are excellent compared to many of the big boys. Highly recommended.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My last order
for Swarthy Badger
by Anthony LaPietra in 12 Throgsneck Blvd on September 25, 2017

Great service employees r very helpful

... read more
625
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like everything about this cigar.
for Pure Mayhem
by Douglas Lilje in Toledo, OH on August 30, 2017

Excellent cigar at any price. I m on my 2nd bundle and will make is a must have from now on. Famous Smokes, keep this cigar in inventor

... read more
1316
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.