Coupons!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

66rated
102 reviews
61% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
60
Draw
66
Consistency
61
Appearance
68
Burn
59
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

12 0
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Is What It Is...
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Hawaii on March 18, 2015

At under a buck a stick, it is what it is...cheap cigars. That said, it s kind of hard to bitch about a non-premium bundle that isn t on par with your favorite premiums, but this has it s place. Instead of having buddies eyeball my good humidor during UFC and football nights and telling them to kick rocks like I usually tell them, I load up my decoy humidor with these. The usually non-smokers can burn these a quarter of the way and abandon it for all I give a shit. Keep in mind, not all are horrible in the assorted bundle. I m not going to use the word gem , but a few are passable. As an everyday smoke Sure. Better with age You can t polish a turd. Take it for face value.

8 1
recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Great for the price
for Angry Monks
by Ruben T in Fairburn Ga on June 12, 2017

For my budget ECR are a prayer come true. I am new to smoking Churchill size cigars 6 mo and I m still learning the ins and outs. I would much rather learn on an ECR than a 3 dollar or higher priced cigar. I don t have anything at this time bad to say about Angry Monks. I like the taste, construction, and appearance. The burn, draw and consistency are a bit different cigar to cigar. I order enough to qualify for one of the free promos offered, I use the promo to order higher priced Churchill to compare them to the Angry Monks. For me price is everything and for now Angry Monks are my choice. I hope Famous Smoke Shop will continue to stock and sell ECR cigars.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by Jax in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

... more
120
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Price
for Pure Mayhem
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016
Verified purchase

One of my new favorite cigars! They are priced cheap, but they taste like a pricier brand! I buy at least two bundles of 20 a month, so I can smoke them everyday, which thanks to the price, I can!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Cigar
for Fat Daddy
by Kyle in on June 12, 2013

The cigar was awesome! As you first taste it, its slightly spicy, but not a mouth burning kind. It just gives a little kick to it but it dissipates into a very smooth smoke as you smoke it further. The cigar is rolled tight enough to keep the contents from falling out, but loose enough to where you don t need a draw whole which is awesome. Appearance is nice, but the type of cigar band makes it a little shorter, which you can always take off with out having to damage the leaf. The gold band however looks as if its keeping the leaf together, but im not sure as i didn t mess with that. Anyway, for a box of 20 of these, would be awesome. I bought the east coast rollers sampler to try this out, and with 20 assorted cigars, thats a huge value to anyone whos starting up and needs to sample things to figure out there tatstes. This is my first time trying premium cigars from brands like these and cant wait to fill my head with more smoke. Note:The burn was a little un even, it angled up but that might have been my fault because it was windy that day and wouldn t light correctly. Anyway, out side of that, around half way through the burn was evened out again.

... more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
94rated
Great value!!!
for Pure Mayhem
by David in Evansville IN on October 26, 2016

These are a great value and so many choices. I ordered the regular 20 bundle on sale for $17.99 and the 20 bundle special for $10. I m enjoying a really good cigar and even more, a great deal!!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
Easy draw. Great flavor. Sweet finish!
for Belligerent Beaver
by bro. Paul Westbu in Ferndale, WA. on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy draw. Rolled just right, not too tight. Great flavor. Sweet finish. Best $1.00 ever spent!

... more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90rated
Delicious, love it!!!
for Fat Daddy
by Jose L Sanchez in California on July 15, 2017

1st of all I m no expert, have not been smoking cigars for long period. No I am not an employee of this distributor or any other.. No I m not getting paid for my opinion..I have been tasting different cigars for a few weeks and this is the bomb dizzle! I love the smell, taste, etc. I do recommend the Fat Daddy cigar! I purchased the mild version and appreciate the quality of this product. For the price omg!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A good cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by Randall C Williamson in Mississippi on March 26, 2017

I bought a bundle of 20 for throw away cigars. I am thoroughly impressed. Construction is good, no flaking leafs. The taste is good, as good as much more expensive cigars. Not sure you can get a better cigar for the price.

... more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
thought was smoking a higher end stick
for Angry Monks
by bill b the re agent in mahopac ny on July 07, 2013

this was an awesome stick for money. thought i was smoking a a higher end stick. got it in 20 sampler pack. it came to me very soft so put in humador and was gettting firmer. good value. was gonna order bundle of these but on back order and that should tell you something.

... more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
My Take on the Fat Daddy
for Fat Daddy
by Dave in Ohio on July 01, 2017

I found this cigar to rate between a mild and medium strength. It was my first so I can t rate the consistency. What makes this cigar is the maduro wrapper. The pleasant maduro tang remains throughout the smoke. The wrap is loose which isn t a bad thing in this case. I got a little uneven burn, but I adjusted by burning the high spot from time to time on the outside wrapper just enough to keep the burn line fairly even, but it requires a little more maintenance than most premiums I ve smoked. Aroma is almost nonexistent, but the maduro wrapper makes up for this by providing a nice, medium boldness. It provided me with a fair amount of smoke which for me is a plus. The wrapper contains some minor veins, but nothing too rough. Nice apperance. Soft to the touch with no hard spots. Feels like it might be a little moist inside, but the mottled ash remained up to 2 inches before falling off. Stays lit pretty well but I wouldn t take any less than a draw per minute and I drew on it about every 30-40 seconds. Overall a nice smoke and worth the investment at a $1 a stick.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.