East Coast Rollers Reviews

62 consumer rating
84 reviews
53% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
60
Draw
66
Consistency
62
Appearance
67
Burn
60
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

6 0
most helpful negative review
44 consumer rating
Is What It Is...
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Hawaii on March 18, 2015

At under a buck a stick, it is what it is...cheap cigars. That said, it s kind of hard to bitch about a non-premium bundle that isn t on par with your favorite premiums, but this has it s place. Instead of having buddies eyeball my good humidor during UFC and football nights and telling them to kick rocks like I usually tell them, I load up my decoy humidor with these. The usually non-smokers can burn these a quarter of the way and abandon it for all I give a shit. Keep in mind, not all are horrible in the assorted bundle. I m not going to use the word gem , but a few are passable. As an everyday smoke Sure. Better with age You can t polish a turd. Take it for face value.

7 0
recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers
98consumerrating
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by Jax in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Great Cigar
for Fat Daddy
by Kyle in on June 12, 2013

The cigar was awesome! As you first taste it, its slightly spicy, but not a mouth burning kind. It just gives a little kick to it but it dissipates into a very smooth smoke as you smoke it further. The cigar is rolled tight enough to keep the contents from falling out, but loose enough to where you don t need a draw whole which is awesome. Appearance is nice, but the type of cigar band makes it a little shorter, which you can always take off with out having to damage the leaf. The gold band however looks as if its keeping the leaf together, but im not sure as i didn t mess with that. Anyway, for a box of 20 of these, would be awesome. I bought the east coast rollers sampler to try this out, and with 20 assorted cigars, thats a huge value to anyone whos starting up and needs to sample things to figure out there tatstes. This is my first time trying premium cigars from brands like these and cant wait to fill my head with more smoke. Note:The burn was a little un even, it angled up but that might have been my fault because it was windy that day and wouldn t light correctly. Anyway, out side of that, around half way through the burn was evened out again.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91consumerrating
Easy draw. Great flavor. Sweet finish!
for Belligerent Beaver
by bro. Paul Westbu in Ferndale, WA. on July 14, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy draw. Rolled just right, not too tight. Great flavor. Sweet finish. Best $1.00 ever spent!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90consumerrating
thought was smoking a higher end stick
for Angry Monks
by bill b the re agent in mahopac ny on July 07, 2013

this was an awesome stick for money. thought i was smoking a a higher end stick. got it in 20 sampler pack. it came to me very soft so put in humador and was gettting firmer. good value. was gonna order bundle of these but on back order and that should tell you something.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86consumerrating
A dollar per stick... I'll take it.
for Fat Daddy
by Anonymous in on August 08, 2013

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Wasn't expecting much. The first few were free with a promo. But I don't mind throwing down a buck for this Churchill.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
85consumerrating
Good everyday smoke
for Angry Monks
by Stan in Colorado on June 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I was surprised by these. A cheap smoke with an oddball name will usually be crap. But these burned well, had a nice strong flavor. Definitely a good value!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
84consumerrating
Good value
for Pure Mayhem
by Daniel in Tampa, Fl on February 22, 2016

Great value for price and good taste/Burn.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83consumerrating
Great smoke
for Fat Daddy
by Ed in Corinth NY on June 12, 2014

Good burn rolled nice n tight great smoke for a buck. !!!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83consumerrating
Great Smoke
for Fat Daddy
by Lenny in WV on May 04, 2014

Enjoyed this cigar very much. Burned well and drew great. Smoked for three hours only relit once. Hints of spices and leather. Will buy more of these cigars!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80consumerrating
Excellent cigars, couldn t be happier
for Pure Mayhem
by K_Boyd in Atlanta on May 19, 2015

than the name implies, but rich in spice

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.