Cigar Deals!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

74rated
172 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
64
Draw
70
Consistency
66
Appearance
71
Burn
64
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 rated
My Take on the Fat Daddy
for Fat Daddy
by in Ohio on July 1, 2017

I found this cigar to rate between a mild and medium strength. It was my first so I can t rate the consistency. What makes this cigar is the maduro wrapper. The pleasant maduro tang remains throughout the smoke. The wrap is loose which isn t a bad thing in this case. I got a little uneven burn, but I adjusted by burning the high spot from time to time on the outside wrapper just enough to keep the burn line fairly even, but it requires a little more maintenance than most premiums I ve smoked. Aroma is almost nonexistent, but the maduro wrapper makes up for this by providing a nice, medium boldness. It provided me with a fair amount of smoke which for me is a plus. The wrapper contains some minor veins, but nothing too rough. Nice apperance. Soft to the touch with no hard spots. Feels like it might be a little moist inside, but the mottled ash remained up to 2 inches before falling off. Stays lit pretty well but I wouldn t take any less than a draw per minute and I drew on it about every 30-40 seconds. Overall a nice smoke and worth the investment at a $1 a stick.

24 17
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Is What It Is...
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Hawaii on March 18, 2015

At under a buck a stick, it is what it is...cheap cigars. That said, it s kind of hard to bitch about a non-premium bundle that isn t on par with your favorite premiums, but this has it s place. Instead of having buddies eyeball my good humidor during UFC and football nights and telling them to kick rocks like I usually tell them, I load up my decoy humidor with these. The usually non-smokers can burn these a quarter of the way and abandon it for all I give a shit. Keep in mind, not all are horrible in the assorted bundle. I m not going to use the word gem , but a few are passable. As an everyday smoke Sure. Better with age You can t polish a turd. Take it for face value.

11 4
Recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
100rated
DELICIOUS!
for Loathsome Hogg
by Dave Santoro in California on August 31, 2018

It s simple, cigars are either great, not so great or just plain terrible. Don t worry about what all these so called cigar analysis say what they taste when they re reviewing a cigar such as they taste earth, hay, leather, wood and whatever else you can think of. It s all crap! I ve been smoking cigars for 59 years. I either like what I smoke or I don t. Do what the old timers do. Put the damn cigar in your mouth and smoke it. After listening to all these ridiculous reviews I don t know if I want to smoke it, eat it or throw it away. Here s my review of this cigar. Absolutely delicious. Buy lots of them...Famous Dave

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Not sure what to write as summary. See review below.
for Loathsome Hogg
by Althea Cummings in Oakalnd California on August 28, 2018

Love the packaging, they looked beautiful as a favor in the whiskey glass with Jack Daniel personals. Everyone who smoked them at the party loved the rich flavor, great reviews, totally enjoyed them.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I have tried several different kinds of cigars at the smoke shop all have been all up consistently
for Loathsome Hogg
by Raleigh Taylor in Savannah Ga on August 16, 2018
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
East Coas Rollers
for Belligerent Beaver
by Ronald in California on May 25, 2018

Great Product, Great Price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another great member of the Rollers.
for Pure Mayhem
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

A great daily smoke and excellent in all aspects. I ve never been disappointed with this smoke and recommend it highly.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very enjoyable smoke.
for Belligerent Beaver
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

The taste, draw, and consistency are excellent compared to many of the big boys. Highly recommended.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My last order
for Swarthy Badger
by Anthony LaPietra in 12 Throgsneck Blvd on September 25, 2017

Great service employees r very helpful

... read more
624
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like everything about this cigar.
for Pure Mayhem
by Douglas Lilje in Toledo, OH on August 30, 2017

Excellent cigar at any price. I m on my 2nd bundle and will make is a must have from now on. Famous Smokes, keep this cigar in inventor

... read more
1115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great for the price
for Angry Monks
by Ruben T in Fairburn Ga on June 12, 2017

For my budget ECR are a prayer come true. I am new to smoking Churchill size cigars 6 mo and I m still learning the ins and outs. I would much rather learn on an ECR than a 3 dollar or higher priced cigar. I don t have anything at this time bad to say about Angry Monks. I like the taste, construction, and appearance. The burn, draw and consistency are a bit different cigar to cigar. I order enough to qualify for one of the free promos offered, I use the promo to order higher priced Churchill to compare them to the Angry Monks. For me price is everything and for now Angry Monks are my choice. I hope Famous Smoke Shop will continue to stock and sell ECR cigars.

... read more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
A consistently solid cigar
for Rabid Rhino
by Mark Pillar in Columbus Indiana on October 01, 2018

Dependable, good tasting cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.