Cigar Deals!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

3.0 stars
175 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great price per stick
for Angry Monks
by Derek in Florida on April 17, 2019

No serious construction or draw issues so far and they taste pretty good. I am very happy considering these were a buck a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality stogie
for Pure Mayhem
by Darnell in BALTIMORE,MD on April 11, 2019

Very well made sticks. My everyday go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best 20 dollars that I have spent
for Fat Daddy
by Jason in TX on March 05, 2019

This great cigar is not expensive, do yourself a favor and stock up on these . For the price this cigar out performs a whole group of expensive cigars in my book . I am glad to have come across these on here . I was looking for a filler for a new humidor and bought these . I am no aficionado , but these will be in my go to rotation until they do not make them anymore. I have has expensive cigars and budget smokes . This one out shines most cigars that I have tried . If you are looking for a great cigar at an affordable price , buy these .

... read more
5.0 stars
ECR Pure Mayhem
for Pure Mayhem
by Bruce Simmons in Lakeland FL on February 01, 2019

I really like the Pure Mayhem Cigars as they have a pleasant taste and quality construction. Really good for a buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Swarthy Badger
by Brent Thomley in Troy Alabama on January 15, 2019

These are very good cigars. The price is very reasonable. I have recommended them to friends and sacrificed a couple for them to try. Now they will have to order some and return the favor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great.
for Fat Daddy
by Martin Rowden in MO on January 08, 2019

The best 1$ cigar in the USA.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar for the money.
for Pure Mayhem
by Gwin Wilt in Libertytown, MD on January 05, 2019

Received my order in 2 days, unlike other companies that take up to a week. Very impressed by the construction of the cigar and the burn.Very nice draw and good amount of smoke, nice fine ash.. I have tried other budget cigars before but nothing even comes close to these. I think i have found my go to smoke. Don t rush these smokes, kick back with your favorite drink any enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fat daddy gotta have them
for Fat Daddy
by Adam in RI on December 05, 2018

Great taste, great price, everyday go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice cigar
for Pure Mayhem
by richardrohrmann in yuba city, ca on December 03, 2018

Good taste. Good burn and draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Loved these!
for Fat Daddy
by Stephen in Louisiana on December 02, 2018

I m relatively new to the cigar world. Started out a year ago with Ashton classics and up until recently have stuck to those. Ever since branching out I haven t really found a cigar that I could say I prefer more than AC s, that is, up until these babies. I ve had other ECR cigars but am I glad these went on sale because they are delicious. By far the tastiest cigar I ve ever had and if these are still on sale after the holiday s I plan to scoop up a few more packs. Overall, very thankful for a great product!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.