Cigar Deals!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

70rated
122 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
59
Construction
61
Draw
67
Consistency
63
Appearance
68
Burn
60
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

20 13
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Is What It Is...
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Hawaii on March 18, 2015

At under a buck a stick, it is what it is...cheap cigars. That said, it s kind of hard to bitch about a non-premium bundle that isn t on par with your favorite premiums, but this has it s place. Instead of having buddies eyeball my good humidor during UFC and football nights and telling them to kick rocks like I usually tell them, I load up my decoy humidor with these. The usually non-smokers can burn these a quarter of the way and abandon it for all I give a shit. Keep in mind, not all are horrible in the assorted bundle. I m not going to use the word gem , but a few are passable. As an everyday smoke Sure. Better with age You can t polish a turd. Take it for face value.

10 3
Recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
100rated
Another great member of the Rollers.
for Pure Mayhem
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

A great daily smoke and excellent in all aspects. I ve never been disappointed with this smoke and recommend it highly.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very enjoyable smoke.
for Belligerent Beaver
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

The taste, draw, and consistency are excellent compared to many of the big boys. Highly recommended.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My last order
for Swarthy Badger
by Anthony LaPietra in 12 Throgsneck Blvd on September 25, 2017

Great service employees r very helpful

... read more
311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like everything about this cigar.
for Pure Mayhem
by Douglas Lilje in Toledo, OH on August 30, 2017

Excellent cigar at any price. I m on my 2nd bundle and will make is a must have from now on. Famous Smokes, keep this cigar in inventor

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great for the price
for Angry Monks
by Ruben T in Fairburn Ga on June 12, 2017

For my budget ECR are a prayer come true. I am new to smoking Churchill size cigars 6 mo and I m still learning the ins and outs. I would much rather learn on an ECR than a 3 dollar or higher priced cigar. I don t have anything at this time bad to say about Angry Monks. I like the taste, construction, and appearance. The burn, draw and consistency are a bit different cigar to cigar. I order enough to qualify for one of the free promos offered, I use the promo to order higher priced Churchill to compare them to the Angry Monks. For me price is everything and for now Angry Monks are my choice. I hope Famous Smoke Shop will continue to stock and sell ECR cigars.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Incredible value
for Pure Mayhem
by Kevin Simpson in New Brunswick, Canada on November 04, 2017

Excellent cigar, great even burn, beautiful amount of aromatic smoke. I lit w/ a torch lighter, that may have helped with the evenness of the burn. Was sceptical with the price point being what it was; seemed too good to be true. I have smoked many, many more expensive cigars and been a lot less satisfied than with the Mayhem. I will be ordering these again. To put in context, I smoke around 200 cigars/ year and this would be definitely in the 90% backet. I would highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Happy
for Loathsome Hogg
by Pat Danielsen in Waterloo,Ia on September 07, 2017

A mild smoke worth the money.some uneven burn,otherwise,good.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
98rated
Excellent Value
for Pure Mayhem
by Jax in SLC,Utah on November 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar, well made, consistent burn, absolutely marvelous taste from beginning to end. This is going to be my new favorite. Go buy it and never look back...

... read more
2013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Better than expected
for Pure Mayhem
by Bryan in Hampton, VA on December 12, 2017

To be honest I wasn t expecting much from these cigars but i was definitely pleasantly surprised. I ve smoked several of these now along with some 5-8 dollar cigars simultaneously and albeit a difference I don t believe there is much of one. I would say these are a mild/medium strength in flavor profile with an even burn. They don t like to be smoked fast and a little break between draws makes them smooth out. Worth a go for sure..

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Great Price
for Pure Mayhem
by Clara M Johnson in Mi on December 06, 2016
Verified purchase

One of my new favorite cigars! They are priced cheap, but they taste like a pricier brand! I buy at least two bundles of 20 a month, so I can smoke them everyday, which thanks to the price, I can!

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.