Cigar Deals!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

73rated
156 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
62
Construction
63
Draw
69
Consistency
64
Appearance
70
Burn
63
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Delicious, love it!!!
for Fat Daddy
by in California on July 15, 2017

1st of all I m no expert, have not been smoking cigars for long period. No I am not an employee of this distributor or any other.. No I m not getting paid for my opinion.. I have been tasting different cigars for a few weeks and this is the bomb dizzle! I love the smell, taste, etc. I do recommend the Fat Daddy cigar! I purchased the mild version and appreciate the quality of this product. For the price omg!

17 11
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Is What It Is...
for East Coast Rollers 20 Under 20
by in Hawaii on March 18, 2015

At under a buck a stick, it is what it is...cheap cigars. That said, it s kind of hard to bitch about a non-premium bundle that isn t on par with your favorite premiums, but this has it s place. Instead of having buddies eyeball my good humidor during UFC and football nights and telling them to kick rocks like I usually tell them, I load up my decoy humidor with these. The usually non-smokers can burn these a quarter of the way and abandon it for all I give a shit. Keep in mind, not all are horrible in the assorted bundle. I m not going to use the word gem , but a few are passable. As an everyday smoke Sure. Better with age You can t polish a turd. Take it for face value.

11 4
Recommended for you based on East Coast Rollers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
100rated
I have tried several different kinds of cigars at the smoke shop all have been all up consistently
for Loathsome Hogg
by Raleigh Taylor in Savannah Ga on August 16, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
East Coas Rollers
for Belligerent Beaver
by Ronald in California on May 25, 2018

Great Product, Great Price!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another great member of the Rollers.
for Pure Mayhem
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

A great daily smoke and excellent in all aspects. I ve never been disappointed with this smoke and recommend it highly.

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very enjoyable smoke.
for Belligerent Beaver
by Hollace Gordinier in Hunt, TX on November 18, 2017

The taste, draw, and consistency are excellent compared to many of the big boys. Highly recommended.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My last order
for Swarthy Badger
by Anthony LaPietra in 12 Throgsneck Blvd on September 25, 2017

Great service employees r very helpful

... read more
622
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I like everything about this cigar.
for Pure Mayhem
by Douglas Lilje in Toledo, OH on August 30, 2017

Excellent cigar at any price. I m on my 2nd bundle and will make is a must have from now on. Famous Smokes, keep this cigar in inventor

... read more
914
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great for the price
for Angry Monks
by Ruben T in Fairburn Ga on June 12, 2017

For my budget ECR are a prayer come true. I am new to smoking Churchill size cigars 6 mo and I m still learning the ins and outs. I would much rather learn on an ECR than a 3 dollar or higher priced cigar. I don t have anything at this time bad to say about Angry Monks. I like the taste, construction, and appearance. The burn, draw and consistency are a bit different cigar to cigar. I order enough to qualify for one of the free promos offered, I use the promo to order higher priced Churchill to compare them to the Angry Monks. For me price is everything and for now Angry Monks are my choice. I hope Famous Smoke Shop will continue to stock and sell ECR cigars.

... read more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great
for Angry Monks
by Dennis Stahley in SC on March 26, 2018

Great smokes for the money

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Incredible value
for Pure Mayhem
by Kevin Simpson in New Brunswick, Canada on November 04, 2017

Excellent cigar, great even burn, beautiful amount of aromatic smoke. I lit w/ a torch lighter, that may have helped with the evenness of the burn. Was sceptical with the price point being what it was; seemed too good to be true. I have smoked many, many more expensive cigars and been a lot less satisfied than with the Mayhem. I will be ordering these again. To put in context, I smoke around 200 cigars/ year and this would be definitely in the 90% backet. I would highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent cigar for a dollar a piece!
for Pure Mayhem
by Coury H. in New Jersey on June 21, 2018

This cigar tastes good, has a nice aroma, as well as a perfect and even burn. I highly recommend these, as they?re my go to cigar for an everyday smoke! I don?t like to smoke my premiums everyday, as that gets expensive! Especially when you smoke two cigars a day. But I highly recommend these! Can?t beat the price, and it?s an excellent value!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.