Cigar Deals!Offer

East Coast Rollers Reviews

3.0 stars
193 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy East Coast Rollers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for East Coast Rollers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great
for Loathsome Hogg
by Neil in Long Island on July 11, 2019

Terrific value. Full flavor at a great price. Very pleased!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Loathsome Hogg
by BRIAN BLACKWELL in LOUISIANA on May 31, 2019

Someone else said best dollar cigar in the USA and I agree you re hard-pressed to find another cigar better than this one for a dollar

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Fat Daddy
by moshe levi in Other on May 21, 2019

excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Great!!
for Pure Mayhem
by Jacob Constantin in GA on May 10, 2019

This is a really nice stick. Terribly underrated by a lot of people. I m growing more and more fond of them each one I smoke. I also give these away to people that normally don t smoke cigars and they enjoy them. My daughter, who recently turned 18, was asking me about cigars and the culture of cigar smoking. I ll let her have one of these and she enjoyed it. It s a fabulous blend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great price per stick
for Angry Monks
by Derek in Florida on April 17, 2019

No serious construction or draw issues so far and they taste pretty good. I am very happy considering these were a buck a stick.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality stogie
for Pure Mayhem
by Darnell in BALTIMORE,MD on April 11, 2019

Very well made sticks. My everyday go to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best 20 dollars that I have spent
for Fat Daddy
by Jason in TX on March 05, 2019

This great cigar is not expensive, do yourself a favor and stock up on these . For the price this cigar out performs a whole group of expensive cigars in my book . I am glad to have come across these on here . I was looking for a filler for a new humidor and bought these . I am no aficionado , but these will be in my go to rotation until they do not make them anymore. I have has expensive cigars and budget smokes . This one out shines most cigars that I have tried . If you are looking for a great cigar at an affordable price , buy these .

... read more
5.0 stars
ECR Pure Mayhem
for Pure Mayhem
by Bruce Simmons in Lakeland FL on February 01, 2019

I really like the Pure Mayhem Cigars as they have a pleasant taste and quality construction. Really good for a buck.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for Swarthy Badger
by Brent Thomley in Troy Alabama on January 15, 2019

These are very good cigars. The price is very reasonable. I have recommended them to friends and sacrificed a couple for them to try. Now they will have to order some and return the favor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great.
for Fat Daddy
by Martin Rowden in MO on January 08, 2019

The best 1$ cigar in the USA.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.