I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Eileen's Dream Cigarillos (10) Reviews

88 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best Cigarillos I ve Ever Had!!!
for Eileen's Dream Cigarillos (10)
by in VT on December 9, 2013

I ve been smoking these for years! The flavors are phenomenal, not just because of the Irish creme, but the tobacco has a great taste. The burn is *usually* perfect, but once in a while, you get one that burns more on the top or the bottom. The draw is great 90% of the time, but occasionally one pops up that was rolled too tightly. Overall, despite an occasional dud, these cigarillos are my personal favorite. They are a mainstay in my humidor, and I couldn t recommend them highly enough!

0 0
recommended for you based on Eileen's Dream Cigarillos (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
Best Cigarillos I ve Ever Had!!!
by Joe in VT on December 09, 2013

I ve been smoking these for years! The flavors are phenomenal, not just because of the Irish creme, but the tobacco has a great taste. The burn is *usually* perfect, but once in a while, you get one that burns more on the top or the bottom. The draw is great 90% of the time, but occasionally one pops up that was rolled too tightly. Overall, despite an occasional dud, these cigarillos are my personal favorite. They are a mainstay in my humidor, and I couldn t recommend them highly enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great smoke flavourful taste
by steve in texas on November 06, 2009

My girlfriend stopped by a cigar shop to assemble a birthday package for me. Among the gifts were several cigars, the CAO Eileen's Dream cigarillo included. The merchant told her I might like this one the least, compared to higher priced, larger ring sized cigars. These were my favourites of all and if they were more readily available, would always be in my possesion. It has a mild, rich flavour but by no means weak.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great CAO, great flavour!
by Jon in Indiana on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I truly enjoyed this smoke. I tasted every bit of the Irish Cream flavour all the way to the end and enjoyed the smooth draw filling out my mouth with bursts of flavour. This would be a great after dessert cigar - it would compliment a nice coffee while relaxing. Great job CAO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
In the top three cigarillos I've ever had
by X in Phoenix, AZ on November 25, 2010

Eileen's Dream first lets the smoker know he is on for a treat when the wrapper comes off. The aroma is not hard, but smells of Irish Cream mixed with a good cigar. I wish every cigar could smell half as good. As for the smoke, still pretty decent. Draw slow for the best flavor. It burned evenly and ashed well. I will definitely keep these in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
77 consumer rating
not bad but not the best
by Su in PA, USA on November 14, 2006

There was some mild nice aroma on opening the tin, but the cigar itself did not have that strong of an aroma. Taste was also a little flat / mild, and moderate bitterness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
tasty, lunchtime cigar
by Frank in lancaster, ohio on January 28, 2006

I have been a fan of infused cigars since my first mayorga coffee infused cigar, also a great cigar, these cao's are just as described. all flavors are detectable but not overpowering. also it is a great looking cigar, nice wrapper,feels a little loose at first, but burns perfect. if you are a "infused" cigar fan,pick your favorite flavored CAO, you can't go wrong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
dreamin it had more flavour
by D. Tennant in winter haven on August 22, 2008

I bought a couple of the samplers just to give them a try. The packaging and presentation were fantastic. But a cigar needs to be more than just eye-candy. Eileen's Dream tasted, for the most part like a regular CAO. The flavours described were almost non existent. The only flavour i noticed at all was a creamy-mocha like taste. I mean almost NO flavor, very very light. the draw was light, the construction was pretty good(although be careful with the wrapper, it looks very thin and might tear easily). It's a good little smoke, just not near the flavour as the hype. I hope the other flavours in the sampler are better....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I guess it wasn't the worst I've ever had
by Ryan B. in Maryville, Missouri on January 25, 2007

To be honest, I enjoyed very little about this cigar. I generally like flavored cigars, and will even smoke a black and mild if there's nothing else around, but I do have a bit of griping to do about this one. I picked one up at my local liquor store, which stocks several varieties of inexpensive and premium cigars in a cabinet humidor. I lit it up and noted that the only thing that I liked about it was the pleasant draw. The taste was a bit flat and nondescript. The burn was too hot and fast and made the cigar unpleasantly spicy. As a smaller complaint, as I was cutting the cigar, gingerly using a punch, the wrapper split a bit. Not a big issue but it still weighed on me. I liken the entire experience to lighting up and smoking a sugar cookie. However, for the less discerning palatte or a person who really likes flavored cigars, there is much worse out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One for the ladies, flavorful and mild
by Brom in NJ on December 28, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought these cigarillos specifically to offer to women. A very good choice. Eileen's Dream looks nice, holds and burns well, the flavors are subtle yet definite, it is quite mild, but a smoke for sure, oh, and women like it (but I might sneak another myself if no one is looking).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.