Cigar Deals!Offer

El Centurion Reviews

91rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy El Centurion Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Centurion Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Another Winner!
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by in Germantown, TN on April 25, 2016

My father seems to be on the roll! After thoroughly enjoying their Cigar of the year I wanted to give this one a try. I really liked this one as well! The cigar is a medium-full to me. After the first half inch the cigar settles into a medium bodied nutty flavor. Very pleasant! At midpoint it is gathering strength to full body. To my palate I get leather, spiciness and a mild sweetness. Draw was perfect. Construction and burn are very good. Extremely enjoyable! I smoked this with only one week of humidor time and I think this cigar will improve further with age so I am glad I bought a box!

11 6
most recent review
88 rated
Well made, true classic flavor.
for El Centurion Toro Grande
by in Guilford, CT. on November 20, 2017

Very smooth yet full bodied cigar. Great taste that one would expect from a Toro Grande

0 2
recommended for you based on El Centurion
100rated
El Centurion H-2K-CT
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Andres De Jesus in Av. Universidad con Av. 3D Maracaibo, Venezuela on March 13, 2017

In terms of flavor, this rich and well-balanced cigar shows notes of honey, pepper, nuts and cocoa. From the first third to the end, the strength of this cigars is well maintained. Nice and easy to smoke. The cigar leaves behind a beautiful gray ash and very aromatic aromas. Must pair with a cold dark beer o malt beer to enjoy this majestic cigar in a different way. I also like to enjoy it with a nice bottle of red wine, in preference a strong and aromatic one.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
perfect
for El Centurion Guerreros
by Chris G in Torrington CT on May 13, 2009

I smoke a lot of cigars and have for a long time. It's rare that a cigar causes me a double take. Of all the great cigars that Don Pepin makes, this is among the best. Excellent construction with big rich thick smoke. Buy them while you can get them.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Another Winner!
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Rick in Germantown, TN on April 25, 2016

My father seems to be on the roll! After thoroughly enjoying their Cigar of the year I wanted to give this one a try. I really liked this one as well!The cigar is a medium-full to me. After the first half inch the cigar settles into a medium bodied nutty flavor. Very pleasant! At midpoint it is gathering strength to full body. To my palate I get leather, spiciness and a mild sweetness. Draw was perfect. Construction and burn are very good. Extremely enjoyable! I smoked this with only one week of humidor time and I think this cigar will improve further with age so I am glad I bought a box!

... read more
116
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Well made, true classic flavor.
for El Centurion Toro Grande
by John in Guilford, CT. on November 20, 2017

Very smooth yet full bodied cigar. Great taste that one would expect from a Toro Grande

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77rated
Absolutely love this cigar one of best I ve had
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Willie in Jacksonville, Florida on February 03, 2016

Will order a box soon

... read more
414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Impressed
for El Centurion Guerreros
by Andrew in Eatontown, NJ on January 22, 2009

An excellent cigar. Very complex. Great flavor. Wood, coffee beans, some vanilla, with just the right balance of spice. An even burn with a good draw. Flawless construction(even if you crack the wrapper she won't bloom!), but what else do you expect from DPG.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.