I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

El Cobre By Oliva Reviews

87 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
86
Buy El Cobre By Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Cobre By Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Rich, strong cigar
for El Cobre Double Fuerte 6x48
by in Yakima, Washington on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a rich, full-bodied cigar that really satisfies those that like a smoke that has body. The draw is smooth, it burns evenly and it had no "uneven" points where the flavor got bitter.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
El Cobre..more like El AWESOME!
for
by in USA on April 30, 2013

El Cobre cigars are so rich and smooth that I forget how FULL bodied they really are! These smokes are so satisfying that every single one is memorable. If you find them too much, let them sit and on Thxsgiving day, bring them out and you will have a hard time smoking anything else. Worth the hype!

0 0
recommended for you based on El Cobre By Oliva
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Rich, strong cigar
by David Hendrix in Yakima, Washington on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a rich, full-bodied cigar that really satisfies those that like a smoke that has body. The draw is smooth, it burns evenly and it had no "uneven" points where the flavor got bitter.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
This is a cigartastic smoke!
by Larry J in NC on February 21, 2010

The El Cobre has been my every day go to cigar for the last couple of years. I probably smoke 4 robusto's a day! Great cigar for the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
If my father were still alive...
by Blackhorse in am Oregon City on January 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I loved my father and respected him deeply. If he were still alive...and was a vetran cigar smoker, like I am...if he loved deep flavors, solid construction and plenty of power...and if we were sitting out on the back porch celebrating my first million with a large rocks glass of Rare Breed...THIS is the cigar I'd pull out to offer him. Of course, he's been gone now these twenty years, so I'll just smoke 'em all myself! (Sorry, Dad.)

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Home Run
by Al K in Detroit on May 23, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar has more kick than Bruce Lee. More bounce than Charro. More muskrat love than the Captain and Tenille. More power than Norm Cash. And more polyester than Don Knotts. At these prices they are an absolute Ron LeFlore........er.......I mean steal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Tasty But Inconsitent
by Doug in Ca on March 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This would be a great cigar if they were not so inconsistent with burn and draw. They are very good looking and tasting, nice white ash, flavors of chocolate & coffee. I will suffer through this bundle but, I don't know if I want to buy another despite how good they taste, One burns good the next ????

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
60
80 consumer rating
A real sleeper by Oliva
by SCOTT in UTAH on May 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Usually let cigars fresh of off the Ups truck rest for at least a month. But curiosity got the best of me and I wasn't dissapointed at the least. Deep toasted spice with a little bitter chocolate backroung. It's no Cain but with a sale price point it's on par with Oliva's full body letter offerings. because of it's "youth", it did require a few relights but burn was perfect. When on "MONSTER" pick some up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
El Cobre..more like El AWESOME!
by Kevin in USA on April 30, 2013

El Cobre cigars are so rich and smooth that I forget how FULL bodied they really are! These smokes are so satisfying that every single one is memorable. If you find them too much, let them sit and on Thxsgiving day, bring them out and you will have a hard time smoking anything else. Worth the hype!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
El Cobre..more like El AWESOME!
by Kevin in USA on April 30, 2013

El Cobre cigars are so rich and smooth that I forget how FULL bodied they really are! These smokes are so satisfying that every single one is memorable. If you find them too much, let them sit and on Thxsgiving day, bring them out and you will have a hard time smoking anything else. Worth the hype!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Rich and Flavorful
by MS in Washington DC on July 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent taste and solid construction. Very enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A man's cigar!
by Mike in Austin, TX on December 11, 2010

Had my first El Cobre last night, definately won't be my last. This torpedo has a well made feel and draws perfectly. The wrapper can be a tad rough in spots but once you light up, you won't care. Smoking this beast is like drinking a Guiness. It's rich, robust, and puts out a huge volume of smoke with each puff. If these remain consistent, I'm gonna need another humidor...

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.