I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

El Credito Reviews

84 consumer rating
60 reviews
69% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
80
Draw
91
Consistency
77
Appearance
74
Burn
87
Buy El Credito Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Credito Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Fantastic
for
by in Kenmore, NY on January 7, 2002

WOW, one of the bst cigars i have ever had at any price. Great construction, great flavor, great burn, Will definatly keep a supply of these on hand

17 4
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
on #no5 bundle
for
by in on January 29, 2004
Verified purchase

I sure started out complaning.I'am on my 5th bundle and i think they've all turned out to be better than the last 3 boxes of la gloris's.Just have to age awhile and put up with the minor inperfection.

10 2
recommended for you based on El Credito
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 60
95 consumer rating
Gotta try these
by Steve in SD in SE SD on November 29, 2012

Absolutely surprised by how good they are. Everything, from burn through and including construction are super. Will keep these on hand all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Great inexpensive smoke! Super flavor and aroma.
by David L in Leawood, KS on October 11, 2005

This is a great smoke for the price. Well made, super dark with a great spicy burn. Smoked it down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
A daily smoke I can afford and Enjoy!
by One Putt in Missouri on December 14, 2008
Verified purchase

Let them rest up in the humidor for a couple of weeks or longer, and be prepared for a pleasant surprise. Good draw, overall decent burn, starts mild, nearing full flavor at the end. Maduro wrapper just makes it great. Decent construction so far (#8) on my first bundle. Good flavor and the perfect size. I will be ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Jay in Seattle WA on May 24, 2006

This is one of the best. I have smoked all the major brands and find myself pulled to this cigar every time I open my humidor. Just ordered another bundle of 20 today and will keep these stocked in my collection. I actually like this better than the La Glorias.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
My Daily Smoke
by Greg in San Jose, CA on March 30, 2003

I've been a long-time smoker of El Creditos, especially since I learned they're second-label La Gloria Cubanas. For flavor and consistency, I would put El Credito on par with the great Hoyo de Monterrey Churchills. Mind you, the El Credito Small Churchill is a cigar that I had to "graduate" to over time; their strength can sometimes be a bit much, even now. I'd been regularly buying my cigars from the competition until I received a Famous Smoke catalog in the mail. The prices simply can't be beat, the online ordering is quick & easy, and the cigars were on my doorstep lickety-split. And no, they didn't pay me to write this. Enjoy these great cigars!

6 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
incredible 'little dogs'
by Steve in Yankton, SD USA on November 29, 2012

ABsolutely the ugliest cigar I have ever smoked. I plan on having at least a box of 50 in my humidor forever. The appearance will scare you - - -TRY one. THESE are super. Absolutely incredible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A premimum cigar at a reasonable price.
by Tom Rusiecki in North Carolina on August 27, 1999

When I found this cigar I felt that I discovered at last the primimum I was seacrhing for at the price I could afford. It is classic in every way. Touch, Draw, Taste. Your friends will think you've struck it rich when you hand these out.

11 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
87 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Dan in Kenmore, NY on January 07, 2002

WOW, one of the bst cigars i have ever had at any price. Great construction, great flavor, great burn, Will definatly keep a supply of these on hand

17 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
86 consumer rating
These are a fantastic 30 minute smoke
by in on July 28, 2011

Very smooth medium bodied thin, handmade. Not harsh or bitter all the way to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Excellent!
by Steve Ogle in Collinsville, Illinois on August 13, 1999

Age these for a couple of years and you'll be rewarded with one of the most rich, full-flavored, and cheap cigars you'll ever find.....but you have to resist burning them 'til they're ready. Very satisfying flavor. No different from LGC firsts.

4 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 60
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.