I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

El Credito El Perrito Reviews

85 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
80
Draw
91
Consistency
77
Appearance
74
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
incredible 'little dogs'
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Yankton, SD USA on November 29, 2012

ABsolutely the ugliest cigar I have ever smoked. I plan on having at least a box of 50 in my humidor forever. The appearance will scare you - - -TRY one. THESE are super. Absolutely incredible.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Big Body, Lots smoke, easy draw
for El Credito El Perrito
by in Phoenix on November 6, 2014

This is one of the strongest smokes I ve ever tried. The first one I made sure to try after a full supper. However, I put it out after just a few puffs. The next day, better prepared for the strength, I actually enjoyed it after breakfast with black coffee. I enjoy the cheroot shape, and the ease on the draw. Also pre-cut, but not individually wrapped. Well worth a try if you don t like wimpy smokes.

0 0
recommended for you based on El Credito El Perrito
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
88 consumer rating
incredible 'little dogs'
by Steve in Yankton, SD USA on November 29, 2012

ABsolutely the ugliest cigar I have ever smoked. I plan on having at least a box of 50 in my humidor forever. The appearance will scare you - - -TRY one. THESE are super. Absolutely incredible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
These are a fantastic 30 minute smoke
by in on July 28, 2011

Very smooth medium bodied thin, handmade. Not harsh or bitter all the way to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Not Bad at All
by Billy T. in Oklahoma on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

These are simply the best cheap smokes I've found to date. And they are fairly strong little fellas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Good taste A little inconsistent Needs some aging
by Imported in San Francisco on June 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoking one of these little ugly cigars you will not look like a banker of the 1%, but a compañero of Ché G. For that reason alone, I think they're good. The taste is strong and a little harsh. What do you expect when you're in the jungle fighting a for a revolution? Unfortunately, some of these cigars actually tasted toxic and I tossed them. After a couple of months though, I started to get good ones consistently. Will be re-ordering and storing for a couple of months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Big Body, Lots smoke, easy draw
by Victor in Phoenix on November 06, 2014

This is one of the strongest smokes I ve ever tried. The first one I made sure to try after a full supper. However, I put it out after just a few puffs. The next day, better prepared for the strength, I actually enjoyed it after breakfast with black coffee. I enjoy the cheroot shape, and the ease on the draw. Also pre-cut, but not individually wrapped. Well worth a try if you don t like wimpy smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Clint Eastwood would love these
by david c in Gulfport, MS on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Look like a bad ass from the spaghetti westerns! This baby ain't pretty but some horsepower in the flavor department. Expect the classic LGC maduro taste. No disappointments here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Clint Eastwood would love these
by david c in Gulfport, MS on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Look like a bad ass from the spaghetti westerns! This baby ain't pretty but some horsepower in the flavor department. Expect the classic LGC maduro taste. No disappointments here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
EL CREDITO PERITO
by THE HUMBLE ONE in CHICAGO on November 29, 2011

This is my GO-TO little cigars.A permanent resident in my Humi!!!Ugly little suckers,but big on taste.A definate MUST TRY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.