Cigar Deals!Offer

El Gueguense The Wise Man Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy El Gueguense The Wise Man Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Gueguense The Wise Man Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke..
for El Gueguense Torpedo
by Barry in Colorado on March 16, 2019

Just got back from Cuba where I had some incredible smokes. Stopped in a smoke shop on the way home, while my cigars are still luggage and had a Wise Man. Great smoke as I m sitting at the beach in Ft Lauderdale. Well deserving of the high rating.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for El Gueguense Toro
by Henry in New York on January 11, 2019

A masterful blend pleasing to the pallet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for El Gueguense Torpedo
by Bert Boyd in Roanoke on November 21, 2018

Nice slow burn with a consistent burn throughout.If you are wise you’ll pick some of these sticks up. Great deal.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dark chocolate and red pepper
for El Gueguense Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on October 06, 2018

Not for the fan of light flavors, this is one of the best cigars I have had in a long time. It is a full flavored, long lasting cigar with incredibly crisp, and wonderful transitions.The cigar is perfectly constructed. Wrapper is smooth and oily and the pre-light draw is dark chocolate and cherry wood. Burn is perfect from start to finish. It begins with a ton of red pepper and sweet notes, and an ample smoke output. You are in for a 90 minute smoke here, despite the smaller size, so make sure you have time, because you won’t want to put this out early.The heavy pepper spice dies out after the first few inches and gives way to a wonderful mocha flavor. I wouldn’t call it smooth or creamy at the beginning, but it settles into that profile as it develops. This cigar is an experience for sure.The cigar finishes with a smooth vanilla, hard cedar, and white pepper flavor. The pepper flavors intensify as you smoke past the band, returning to a similar intensity which with the cigar began. I can’t say enough about this one. It’s pretty near perfect in every regard.That said, fans of the milder smokes may find this too overpowering. While I do believe that just about everyone will truly enjoy this, it is a full flavored, full body smoke from start to finish. A fan of milder smokes may have to take their time with this one to fully enjoy it, pacing themself from puff to puff, but I can’t say enough about this. It is dynamic and rivals anything you can get your hands on. I am finishing my second now, and stashing my other 3 with my padrons, Fuentes, and Ashtons for special occasions. It’s a high end, top tier smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for El Gueguense Robusto
by Dave Ziontek in Joliet, ill on May 24, 2018

New brand to me, awesome cigar overall

... read more
5.0 stars
nice smoke
for El Gueguense Corona Gorda
by tom c in warwick ny on November 15, 2017

recently got a five pack to try. nice cigar; very smooth with nice flavor. nice thick smoke & pretty good burn, a bit uneven when lit but likely my fault. excellent construction. seemed more med than full but very enjyable. looking forward to the rest of the pack

... read more
5.0 stars
EL GUEGUENSE TORPEDO
for El Gueguense Torpedo
by VIC in NY on May 31, 2016

Man the torpedo s this cigar has it all! As soon as you light up you get a great draw and lots of smoke with flavors of cocoa and spices . Smooth & creamy with a continuous even burn. It gets even better at the half way mark with hints of pepper and still lots of smoke throughout. Med to Strong cigar well constructed thats a must try if your in the 10.00 range. Tried the Robusto but in my opinion the torpedo blows it away! Great value, just bought a box of torpedoes and will be keeping these in my stock.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Must-Try for Nicaraguan Lovers
for El Gueguense Corona Gorda
by Bryson in Middleburg, Virginia on April 10, 2016

This is by far one of the best cigars I have ever had. Nice, full-bodied flavors: coffee, chocolate-covered cherries, spice, and creaminess. Simply a fantastic cigar, and definitely box-worthy

... read more
5.0 stars
Torpedo
for El Gueguense Torpedo
by Carlos in Texas on December 01, 2015

One of the best tasting Cigars I ve had. It is full of different flavor, very nice. Ensure to get the torpedo, other shape have a much different taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Good Medium-Full Cigar
for El Gueguense Toro Maduro 5PK
by Walter Healey in WI on April 26, 2019

The first one I smoked was outstanding, clearly a 5 star smoke. Lots of complexity. Nuances of cocoa and baking spices. However, the second cigar from the 5 pack was completely different, leathery tasting. The first cigar was smoked with a glass of water; but, the second I had with coffee which may have made the difference. I m rating the cigar a 4 recognizing it may have a consistency problem.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.