Cigar Deals!Offer

El Producto Reviews

80rated
13 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
83
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
75
Burn
85
Buy El Producto Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Producto Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
switching back to el producto for good
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by in ct on May 4, 2014
Verified purchase

switching back to elproducto from D.M.because elproducto has a better taste and because their better tasting and naturalwrapper staying with elproducto for good .

17 9
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Nice mild cigar
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by in MA on December 22, 2012

Nice inexpensive cigar but I am pretty sure that the Fino and muriel Magnum are the same cigar with different names so save some money and get the Magnum.

13 7
Recommended for you based on El Producto
100rated
One Of My All Time Favorites
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on February 09, 2018
Verified purchase

Easy draw. Even burn. Mild taste. Pretty much the same thing as the Muriel Magnum which are getting awfully hard to find these days. The El Producto is one of a handful of cigars that I would hat to do without. If you like machine made cigars and don t mind HTL wrappers then this is a good cigar for you. I like to use a holder so the head doesn t get soggy or foul.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
best little box cigar
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by mike in ct on June 20, 2012
Verified purchase

great taste good smokin cigar makes good smoke draw is great construction is good worth a try and the money

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
switching back to el producto for good
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by mike in ct on May 04, 2014
Verified purchase

switching back to elproducto from D.M.because elproducto has a better taste and because their better tasting and naturalwrapper staying with elproducto for good .

... read more
179
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
review of my cigars
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by laird e smith jr in groveport, ohio on February 23, 2018

love these cigars since I smoke 300 a month about 10 a day I can afford these sticks

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Nice Inexpensive Cigar
for El Producto Little Corona
by David in Lexington, KY on August 23, 2015

These are good 20-30 minute smokes. They are decently constructed, burn well, and have a nice taste for a machine-made. Good everydaycigar at a good price.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
switching back
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by mike in connecticut on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

after im done with dutch masters presidents will be going back to elproducto puritano fino with d.m. pres you get a tar taste

... read more
119
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Great short smoke for the money
for El Producto Little Corona
by Vic Figurelli in New York on February 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I was looking for an inexpensive short smoke for my drive to work (which is about a half hour) to replace White Owl Miniature and this does it. In fact they are a much better cigar.Mild, consistent, great burn and above all good taste.Inexpensive-you wont feel too bad if you have to ditch them prematurely

... read more
115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Consistent and hassle-free
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Lance Harris in Tacoma, WA on January 24, 2018

This is a decent cigar that never needs to have some errant wrapper burned off, the ash knocked out so you can relight and start over, relight because it went out, holes poked in it because the damned thing won t draw---you get none of this. You get a simple non-complex satisfying smoke for not much money which saves your bucks for the big hitter sticks you can puff on over the weekend.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
81rated
Unsweetend Muriels
for El Producto Little Corona
by TheInkSpots in Portland on March 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I m 90% sure that these are simply unsweet versions of Muriels. Everything is the same except for the sweetness. I got these because they were a couple bucks cheaper but I now know why. They re not too bad if you like a cheap unsweet Cigar but if you want sweet, go with Muriels.

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81rated
40 years of Escepionale smoking
for El Producto Escepionale
by Michael Baumann in Crystal Beach, Florida on February 08, 2011

No, they are not in a class with Padrons or other fine, hand-rolled smokes. But, they are mildly flavored & consistantly reliable. If these sound more like a Chevy then a Caddy, they are. If you blanche at spending more on a cigar then most people earn in an hour, at least these will assuage your sense of fairness. And they do smoke nicely. They are dependable and you can share them with a non-cigar smoking friend without wasting one of your good fumas. Do you want them all the time? Get real. Are they worth the match? D^*m right!

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.