Cigar Deals!Offer

El Producto Puritano Fino Reviews

78rated
8 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
83
Draw
80
Consistency
85
Appearance
75
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
switching back to el producto for good
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by in ct on May 4, 2014
Verified purchase

switching back to elproducto from D.M.because elproducto has a better taste and because their better tasting and naturalwrapper staying with elproducto for good .

15 6
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Nice mild cigar
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by in MA on December 22, 2012

Nice inexpensive cigar but I am pretty sure that the Fino and muriel Magnum are the same cigar with different names so save some money and get the Magnum.

12 7
Recommended for you based on El Producto Puritano Fino
100rated
One Of My All Time Favorites
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on February 09, 2018
Verified purchase

Easy draw. Even burn. Mild taste. Pretty much the same thing as the Muriel Magnum which are getting awfully hard to find these days. The El Producto is one of a handful of cigars that I would hat to do without. If you like machine made cigars and don t mind HTL wrappers then this is a good cigar for you. I like to use a holder so the head doesn t get soggy or foul.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
best little box cigar
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by mike in ct on June 20, 2012
Verified purchase

great taste good smokin cigar makes good smoke draw is great construction is good worth a try and the money

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91rated
switching back to el producto for good
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by mike in ct on May 04, 2014
Verified purchase

switching back to elproducto from D.M.because elproducto has a better taste and because their better tasting and naturalwrapper staying with elproducto for good .

... read more
156
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85rated
switching back
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by mike in connecticut on May 22, 2012
Verified purchase

after im done with dutch masters presidents will be going back to elproducto puritano fino with d.m. pres you get a tar taste

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
81rated
Consistent and hassle-free
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Lance Harris in Tacoma, WA on January 24, 2018

This is a decent cigar that never needs to have some errant wrapper burned off, the ash knocked out so you can relight and start over, relight because it went out, holes poked in it because the damned thing won t draw---you get none of this. You get a simple non-complex satisfying smoke for not much money which saves your bucks for the big hitter sticks you can puff on over the weekend.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
66rated
Nice mild cigar
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Ed in MA on December 22, 2012

Nice inexpensive cigar but I am pretty sure that the Fino and muriel Magnum are the same cigar with different names so save some money and get the Magnum.

... read more
127
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
70
66rated
Same as Muriel Magnum
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Ed in Massachusets on December 19, 2012

I am pretty sure these a the exact same cigar as the Muriel Magnum which costs less. They are the exact same size and shape %26 made by the same manufacturer. The cigar is packed loosely but has a decent mild taste.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
43rated
See below comments
for El Producto Puritano Fino
by Albert Sodolak in Texas on January 23, 2018

This has started to become a regular occurrence. Half the box of cigars are old and rotten. I can only use about 1/3 of the whole cigar. I m about to look for an alternative supplier as I am not getting what I pay for.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.