Cigar Deals!Offer

El Suelo Reviews

87rated
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
93
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy El Suelo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Suelo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
great smoke
for El Suelo Terreno
by in virginia on August 12, 2015

i first tried these as a quick pick but found that thu are a great all around stick for the price

4 1
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Soft 5 pack
for El Suelo Vuelos 10/5
by in Milwaukee on October 5, 2017

Well in Spanish El Suelo means the floor which is where I suspect the filler for these cigars is from. Very dry smoke. Not very pleasant at all. I ll be nice and end the review here.

2 3
recommended for you based on El Suelo
100rated
great smoke
for El Suelo Terreno
by John in virginia on August 12, 2015

i first tried these as a quick pick but found that thu are a great all around stick for the price

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
favorite cigar for the price
for El Suelo Terreno
by Ken in Algonquin,Il on August 29, 2014

have been looking for a inexpensive cigar and found it. This tastes as good if not better then most of the $10 range cigars I have smoked. I love the taste of this cigar and the way it burns and looks is unreal for this price.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
The New Gold Standard
for El Suelo Terreno
by MacBryan in Malaysia on June 26, 2014

If you love Tatuaje of course , Kristoff Ligero and the better Alec Bradleys, this should be your everyday cheap smoke. It sets a new standard by which all bundle cigars should be judged.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
What a find!
for El Suelo Terreno
by G-Money in New Jersey on May 23, 2016

I ve bought a number of these over the past six months and they are an incredible buy. The flavor is full, balanced, and teeming with dark, earthy Nicaraguan flavor plus notes of sweet spice, cedar, nutmeg, and coffee bean. Amazingly consistent, with excellent construction, too.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
AFFORDABLE, MUST TRY!!
for El Suelo Terreno
by JJC in Lexington, SC on March 03, 2016

I bought a bundle of these and love them. The price tag is good, and the flavor is excellent from light up to finish.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
44rated
Soft 5 pack
for El Suelo Vuelos 10/5
by Donjuan in Milwaukee on October 05, 2017

Well in Spanish El Suelo means the floor which is where I suspect the filler for these cigars is from. Very dry smoke. Not very pleasant at all. I ll be nice and end the review here.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
30
Stay away! To good of a stick to buy!
for El Suelo Terreno
by Joey P. in Louisville,Ky on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.