El Suelo Reviews

79 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Buy El Suelo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Suelo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
great smoke
for El Suelo Terreno
by in virginia on August 12, 2015

i first tried these as a quick pick but found that thu are a great all around stick for the price

1 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
What a find!
for El Suelo Terreno
by in New Jersey on May 23, 2016

I ve bought a number of these over the past six months and they are an incredible buy. The flavor is full, balanced, and teeming with dark, earthy Nicaraguan flavor plus notes of sweet spice, cedar, nutmeg, and coffee bean. Amazingly consistent, with excellent construction, too.

0 0
recommended for you based on El Suelo
100 consumer rating
great smoke
for El Suelo Terreno
by John in virginia on August 12, 2015

i first tried these as a quick pick but found that thu are a great all around stick for the price

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
favorite cigar for the price
for El Suelo Terreno
by Ken in Algonquin,Il on August 29, 2014

have been looking for a inexpensive cigar and found it. This tastes as good if not better then most of the $10 range cigars I have smoked. I love the taste of this cigar and the way it burns and looks is unreal for this price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
The New Gold Standard
for El Suelo Terreno
by MacBryan in Malaysia on June 26, 2014

If you love Tatuaje of course , Kristoff Ligero and the better Alec Bradleys, this should be your everyday cheap smoke. It sets a new standard by which all bundle cigars should be judged.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
What a find!
for El Suelo Terreno
by G-Money in New Jersey on May 23, 2016

I ve bought a number of these over the past six months and they are an incredible buy. The flavor is full, balanced, and teeming with dark, earthy Nicaraguan flavor plus notes of sweet spice, cedar, nutmeg, and coffee bean. Amazingly consistent, with excellent construction, too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
AFFORDABLE, MUST TRY!!
for El Suelo Terreno
by JJC in Lexington, SC on March 03, 2016

I bought a bundle of these and love them. The price tag is good, and the flavor is excellent from light up to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Stay away! To good of a stick to buy!
for El Suelo Terreno
by Joey P. in Louisville,Ky on July 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.