El Triunfador Reviews

84 consumer rating
10 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy El Triunfador Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Triunfador Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Fine cigar, great size, superb taste
for El Triunfador No. 4
by in Monterey, CA on December 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Fine cigar, fine taste my favorite shape (Hermosa #4 )

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Just will not smoke. Threw away all but one so far
for El Triunfador No. 7
by in Wisconsin on July 3, 2012
Verified purchase

I keep trying from the box I bought, but it just will not draw.

0 0
recommended for you based on El Triunfador
97consumerrating
Fine cigar, great size, superb taste
for El Triunfador No. 4
by Paul M in Monterey, CA on December 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Fine cigar, fine taste my favorite shape (Hermosa #4 )

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Great Stick!
for El Triunfador No. 4
by S. Seidel in Baltimore on February 12, 2011

Just tried the #7 and I must say ...what a great stick!It is full of flavor yet a good medium bodied smoke. Well constructed with a nice tight roll but with a very good draw. (I must say that one that I had was a bit tight in the draw but worked itself out 1/4 of the way through).Has a great complexed taste and slightly spicy at the end. ya' gotta try a five pack. I know you'll be back!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93consumerrating
My New Favorite
for El Triunfador No. 4
by JCB in Houston on November 28, 2012
Verified purchase

These age really nice. I really like the draw and the taste is superb. This is alot better than more expensive sticks - gotta try them...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91consumerrating
great find in a sampler
for El Triunfador No. 4
by hiroshi in on January 23, 2014

What a suprise, part of a sampler that wasn t even the initial draw to buy the sampler. Really enjoyed the smoke and full bodiness, not overly strong but lots of smoke with good flavors. Definitely will be buying these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78consumerrating
Not the best.
for El Triunfador No. 4
by Elliot in Oregon on August 24, 2012

I got this cigar in a sampler and had high hopes for it, but it did not satisfy. throughout most of the cigar it had a overwhelmingly harsh and bitter taste, it did mellow out towards the end of the cigar, but by then the smoke was too hot to enjoy.Everything else about this cigar was very nice, save the burn. It was very well constructed and had a decent draw and appearance, just a horrible taste, and unfortunately for me, that is the most important part of a cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Just will not smoke. Threw away all but one so far
for El Triunfador No. 7
by vance barnes in Wisconsin on July 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I keep trying from the box I bought, but it just will not draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
80
Burn
70
After a month in humidor it turns out to be a good
for El Triunfador No. 7
by vance in West Bend wi on September 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I am impatient. After letting them sit these turn out to be a great smoke. I have had two today and they are drawing much better. Good profile and abundant smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Tatastic
for El Triunfador Lancero Limited
by Jack in Ridley Park, PA on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Ghost stick awesomeness great burn aroma just as all around good stick

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding Smoke
for El Triunfador No. 3
by Mark in Washington State on August 15, 2012

I absolutely love these cigars. On box number 4. Huge fan of Pete Johnson and DPG. Generally a Corojo guy so this is much different than others in this line. Not as spicy and bold, but what great flavor. Notes of coco and licorice, full flavor but not overpowering. Just a great cigar. These cigars are made to the highest standards. Excellent draw and burn, beautifully constructed. Highly recommended. Great cigar for an early morning tee time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty Good
for El Triunfador No. 4
by Pinky's Brain in NM on October 23, 2011
Verified purchase

First off this cigar tastes like it has been HEAVILY AGED! I really enjoyed the cigar's smoothness. A classic tobacco flavor that has good construction and burn right out of the wrapper.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.