Cigar Deals!Offer

El Centurion Reviews

4.0 stars
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy El Centurion Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Centurion Cigars.
5.0 stars
Love this stick
for El Centurion Robusto
by bradley in OH on January 21, 2019

tons of flavors great contruction

... read more
5.0 stars
medium-full
for El Centurion Robusto
by regular smoker in Minden on September 06, 2018

Superb medium-full smoke, very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for El Centurion Robusto
by Joseph Amarena in 90 forest Dr Wethersfield on August 15, 2018

Great cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
fantastic smoke for under $10
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Il Giudice in Ohio on December 14, 2017

Great cigar with thick creamy smoke and a perfect draw. Full bodied and full flavor. I bought one at my local BM and will be buying a box online. Get you some. Bands are really stunning as well

... read more
5.0 stars
El Centurion H-2K-CT
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Andres De Jesus in Av. Universidad con Av. 3D Maracaibo, Venezuela on March 13, 2017

In terms of flavor, this rich and well-balanced cigar shows notes of honey, pepper, nuts and cocoa. From the first third to the end, the strength of this cigars is well maintained. Nice and easy to smoke. The cigar leaves behind a beautiful gray ash and very aromatic aromas. Must pair with a cold dark beer o malt beer to enjoy this majestic cigar in a different way. I also like to enjoy it with a nice bottle of red wine, in preference a strong and aromatic one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another Winner!
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Rick in Germantown, TN on April 25, 2016

My father seems to be on the roll! After thoroughly enjoying their Cigar of the year I wanted to give this one a try. I really liked this one as well!The cigar is a medium-full to me. After the first half inch the cigar settles into a medium bodied nutty flavor. Very pleasant! At midpoint it is gathering strength to full body. To my palate I get leather, spiciness and a mild sweetness. Draw was perfect. Construction and burn are very good. Extremely enjoyable! I smoked this with only one week of humidor time and I think this cigar will improve further with age so I am glad I bought a box!

... read more
4.0 stars
Well made, true classic flavor.
for El Centurion Toro Grande
by John in Guilford, CT. on November 20, 2017

Very smooth yet full bodied cigar. Great taste that one would expect from a Toro Grande

... read more
4.0 stars
Absolutely love this cigar one of best I ve had
for El Centurion Toro H-2K-CT
by Willie in Jacksonville, Florida on February 03, 2016

Will order a box soon

... read more
3.0 stars
Harsh
for El Centurion Robusto
by Joe in Los Angeles on November 04, 2018

Not everyone will agree on a particular cigar and while many reviews of this stick paint it as glorious, I found it harsh and rather unpleasant. Unusual, yes. Not your typical My Father product, indeed. I’m a big fan of other My Father offerings. Not this one. I’ve smoked three of the five I bought and I will park the other two in the darkest corner of my humidor for a day when there is little else to smoke. The smoke seemed rather harsh and irritating. The construction—some have called rustic and that is being somewhat polite.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.