Cigar Deals!Offer

El Cobre by Oliva Reviews

4.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy El Cobre by Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for El Cobre by Oliva Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great buy
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 5x50
by Joel in Mississippi on March 17, 2018

I m smoking one of these as I write.Full bodied cigars are usually a bit much for me unless sitting down with friends and a glass of a good bourbon.For every day sitting on the back porch reading this is a great smoke. Medium strength. Excellent flavor. Rolled well and stays lit.My golfing partners always comment positively about this one. Pick up a box. Good price. You won t regret it. I ll say it s one of my regular go to smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 6x48
by Joel in Mississippi on August 14, 2017

Oliva always does an excellent job. I just picked up this bundle and true to history, a great medium body flavorful smoke. The burn is consistent and enduring i puff a few, go to the green, putt, come back, still burning smooth . No bite, good all the way down.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, strong cigar
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 6x48
by David Hendrix in Yakima, Washington on July 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a rich, full-bodied cigar that really satisfies those that like a smoke that has body. The draw is smooth, it burns evenly and it had no "uneven" points where the flavor got bitter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich and Flavorful
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte Torpedo
by MS in Washington DC on July 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Excellent taste and solid construction. Very enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Home Run
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 6x48
by Al K in Detroit on May 23, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar has more kick than Bruce Lee.More bounce than Charro.More muskrat love than the Captain and Tenille.More power than Norm Cash.And more polyester than Don Knotts.At these prices they are an absolute Ron LeFlore........er.......I mean steal!

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a cigartastic smoke!
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 5x50
by Larry J in NC on February 21, 2010

The El Cobre has been my every day go to cigar for the last couple of years. I probably smoke 4 robusto's a day! Great cigar for the price!

... read more
5.0 stars
If my father were still alive...
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte Torpedo
by Blackhorse in am Oregon City on January 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I loved my father and respected him deeply. If he were still alive...and was a vetran cigar smoker, like I am...if he loved deep flavors, solid construction and plenty of power...and if we were sitting out on the back porch celebrating my first million with a large rocks glass of Rare Breed...THIS is the cigar I'd pull out to offer him. Of course, he's been gone now these twenty years, so I'll just smoke 'em all myself! (Sorry, Dad.)

... read more
4.0 stars
A real sleeper by Oliva
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 5x50
by SCOTT in UTAH on May 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Usually let cigars fresh of off the Ups truck rest for at least a month. But curiosity got the best of me and I wasn't dissapointed at the least. Deep toasted spice with a little bitter chocolate backroung. It's no Cain but with a sale price point it's on par with Oliva's full body letter offerings. because of it's "youth", it did require a few relights but burn was perfect. When on "MONSTER" pick some up.

... read more
4.0 stars
Tasty But Inconsitent
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte 7x50
by Doug in Ca on March 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This would be a great cigar if they were not so inconsistent with burn and draw. They are very good looking and tasting, nice white ash, flavors of chocolate & coffee. I will suffer through this bundle but, I don't know if I want to buy another despite how good they taste, One burns good the next ????

... read more
3.0 stars
A man's cigar!
for El Cobre by Oliva Double Fuerte Torpedo
by Mike in Austin, TX on December 11, 2010

Had my first El Cobre last night, definately won't be my last. This torpedo has a well made feel and draws perfectly. The wrapper can be a tad rough in spots but once you light up, you won't care. Smoking this beast is like drinking a Guiness. It's rich, robust, and puts out a huge volume of smoke with each puff. If these remain consistent, I'm gonna need another humidor...

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.