Cigar Deals!Offer

El Credito El Perrito Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Favorite Smoke
for El Credito El Perrito
by David B in West Georgia on December 27, 2018

I have been a cigar smoker for almost 20 years and I have tried them all. I keep going back to these time and time again. A few years back these cigars were 1/2 the current price then one day they doubled. In anger I swore I would never order another box. Well that was 20 or so boxes later. I was not able to find a cigar in that size with that much of a punch and taste that I enjoyed. I love cigars and the size is perfect. I like not being tied down for an hour smoke. Normal smoke time is around 30 min. If I have an hour to dedicate then I just smoke another.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great draw,even draw.. outstanding flavor
for El Credito El Perrito
by JOE MAX JACKSON JR in TX on December 01, 2018

This is one of the best small cigars I have ever smoked I bought at least 20 boxes if you like a good strong cigar that has all kinds of flavor this is one you want to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for El Credito El Perrito
by Bob in Michigan on September 25, 2018

Great value, nice smoke for the price. Would buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic small cigar
for El Credito El Perrito
by Wayne Norman in Fort Mill SC on December 07, 2016

This is a wonderful 30 minute smoke. Lots of flavor and packs a little punch. It s called an ugly stick many places. Perhaps, but this isn t a beauty contest! These things are amazing and I highly recommend them.

... read more
4.0 stars
Favorite Smoke
for El Credito El Perrito
by David B in West Georgia on December 27, 2018

I have been a cigar smoker for almost 20 years and I have tried them all. I keep going back to these time and time again. A few years back these cigars were 1/2 the current price then one day they doubled. In anger I swore I would never order another box. Well that was 20 or so boxes later. I was not able to find a cigar in that size with that much of a punch and taste that I enjoyed. I love cigars and the size is perfect. I like not being tied down for an hour smoke. Normal smoke time is around 30 min. If I have an hour to dedicate then I just smoke another.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great draw,even draw.. outstanding flavor
for El Credito El Perrito
by JOE MAX JACKSON JR in TX on December 01, 2018

This is one of the best small cigars I have ever smoked I bought at least 20 boxes if you like a good strong cigar that has all kinds of flavor this is one you want to smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Have purchased in the past and great for a quick smoke
for El Credito El Perrito
by Robert in Michigan on March 05, 2018

These are tasty cigars and a great deal. No issues and would purchase again.

... read more
4.0 stars
Big Body, Lots smoke, easy draw
for El Credito El Perrito
by Victor in Phoenix on November 06, 2014

This is one of the strongest smokes I ve ever tried. The first one I made sure to try after a full supper. However, I put it out after just a few puffs. The next day, better prepared for the strength, I actually enjoyed it after breakfast with black coffee. I enjoy the cheroot shape, and the ease on the draw. Also pre-cut, but not individually wrapped. Well worth a try if you don t like wimpy smokes.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not Bad at All
for El Credito El Perrito
by Billy T. in Oklahoma on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

These are simply the best cheap smokes I've found to date. And they are fairly strong little fellas.

... read more
4.0 stars
incredible 'little dogs'
for El Credito El Perrito
by Steve in Yankton, SD USA on November 29, 2012

ABsolutely the ugliest cigar I have ever smoked. I plan on having at least a box of 50 in my humidor forever. The appearance will scare you - - -TRY one. THESE are super. Absolutely incredible.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good taste A little inconsistent Needs some aging
for El Credito El Perrito
by Imported in San Francisco on June 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoking one of these little ugly cigars you will not look like a banker of the 1%, but a compañero of Ché G. For that reason alone, I think they're good. The taste is strong and a little harsh. What do you expect when you're in the jungle fighting a for a revolution? Unfortunately, some of these cigars actually tasted toxic and I tossed them. After a couple of months though, I started to get good ones consistently. Will be re-ordering and storing for a couple of months.

... read more
4.0 stars
EL CREDITO PERITO
for El Credito El Perrito
by THE HUMBLE ONE in CHICAGO on November 29, 2011

This is my GO-TO little cigars.A permanent resident in my Humi!!!Ugly little suckers,but big on taste.A definate MUST TRY

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.