Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

EP Carrillo E-Stunner Reviews

69rated
8 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
83
Consistency
77
Appearance
83
Burn
73
Buy EP Carrillo E-Stunner Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Aptly Named Cigar
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Siboney
by in Long Island NY on May 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I found the cigar to be very mild. I happen to like mild cigars. The draw was easy and consistent throughout the entire smoke. The burn stayed true and slow, lasting a loooonnnng time for a mid-length stick. I found it to be a very lite cigar in weight. One interesting note: the outer wrapper was rolled with the veins on the outside, an interesting look. It was good with a Mexican-style beer and probably good with a clean, crisp, cold vodka.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 rated
unpleasant
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Corriente
by in Bowie, MD on August 9, 2015

The one I tried had a very odd nausea-inducing smell reminiscent of wet bird seeds.

0 0
recommended for you based on EP Carrillo E-Stunner
93rated
Aptly Named Cigar
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Siboney
by Bob K in Long Island NY on May 18, 2014
Verified purchase

I found the cigar to be very mild. I happen to like mild cigars. The draw was easy and consistent throughout the entire smoke. The burn stayed true and slow, lasting a loooonnnng time for a mid-length stick. I found it to be a very lite cigar in weight. One interesting note: the outer wrapper was rolled with the veins on the outside, an interesting look. It was good with a Mexican-style beer and probably good with a clean, crisp, cold vodka.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
84rated
Great Compact Cigar
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Corrient
by Bill in CoCal on November 07, 2015

Great bite and bitter sweet.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
What did I just smoke?
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Brahman
by Tim in Florida on May 29, 2014

Not sure why the previous review said this had little flavor. This thing was a smoke bomb with bold flavor that smacked my taste buds all around. Good burn, and draw, but unfortunately the intense flavors didn t agree with me at all. Surprisingly no nic kick.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72rated
Not a bad cigar.
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Siboney
by Anthony in California on April 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Worth a purchase and try cigar. Taste of woody, cedar and spice cigar. The taste was not overwhelming but still a full tasting cigar. The burn was uneven and I had to touch up the burn often. Other than the burn issue, this cigar is not bad.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
60or below
unpleasant
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Corriente
by Aubrey in Bowie, MD on August 09, 2015

The one I tried had a very odd nausea-inducing smell reminiscent of wet bird seeds.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
60or below
worst of the line
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Brahman
by Frankm DiBiase in naugatuck ct on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried each of the different cigars in the EPC line. While none of them are anything outstanding, this is by far the worst. NO taste, rough wrapper, fast draw. Ernesto really should have stayed with La Gloria in Miami. That was a great cigar when he was there.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
40
Burn
50
One of the better ones
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Siboney
by Ned in Wellington, Florida on June 03, 2014
Verified purchase

I recently received a E-Stunner along with my last order. I let it sit in my humidor for about 6-8 weeks. Last night I thought I d give it a try. Great medium to full strength, excellent draw. Lives up to it s name

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
OK Cigar
for EP Carrillo E-Stunner Siboney
by Ronald in San Antonio on May 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Received a Siboney size as a sample. This is a OK cigar, rather mild with no outstanding taste or flavor. This cigar did leave a very slight bitter aftertaste. Thought I would check out the price as this is at least a well constructed cigar and with a 20% coupon would be good for friends on the golf course. After checking the price I will pass. This cigar is not for my taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.