Cigar Deals!Offer

EPC Collection Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Love them
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Scott in Minneapolis on June 27, 2019

Long smoke, up to an hour and a half. Very good draw with even notes throughout the entire cigar. One of my most recent favorites.

... read more
1.0 star
I have bought the Inch several times now.
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by John A Kurpinski Sr in 204 Keegan Lane on June 26, 2019

I really enjoy all most every E.P. Carrillo I have tried.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Scott in Minneapolis on June 27, 2019

Long smoke, up to an hour and a half. Very good draw with even notes throughout the entire cigar. One of my most recent favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Stick Absolutely Perfection
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by J.Karlson in Nashville Tennessee on March 12, 2019

One of my Top 3 hands down non Cubans I would gladly lay beside my Cubans and fill my Humidor with these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Big, Bold and Beautiful!
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Craig in Oklahoma on August 15, 2018

The INCH cigars never disappoint. Beautiful cigars are the appearance is top notch. All of the smoking characteristics are superb - great draw, taste and feel. Love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
very good smoke
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by ed in georgia on February 28, 2016

A very spicy start and consistent taste throughout. Burns well and would recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a Stick
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Anonymous in on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Fantastic

... read more
5.0 stars
I Can t Believe It
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by Joe in Nor Cal on November 27, 2013

I bought the Monster Stash sampler last September 2013 . I received one of each. But if you give me an INCH, I ll take a mile. Are you kidding me? As others mentioned the draw is flawless. I did have to relight a couple of times, but probably because I lost myself in the awesome flavor and forgot I had a cigar. So I had to give it an 8 on burn, but all of the other categories are 10s far and away. I d give it 11 on draw and taste if I could to make up for the burn issues. I ve had a couple of great ones from this sampler, but this is by far the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like em--repeat buyer
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by doodleysquat in Richmond, VA on November 18, 2013

I ve bought 5-ers of these Brillantes several times. I like them as a midday cigar. They re lovely, never had construction problems, draw is neither loose or tight, and flavor is really fine. I smoke about 3 cigars a day and I like to keep these around for when I want a milder moderate-bodied smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
how sweet it is
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by lendsey in TEXAS on September 19, 2013

im not a big connecticut fan but i am a huge ep carrillo fan and the nwc is a very nice relaxing smoke priced just right i had no problems or complaints with this stick burn,draw and taste are as good or better than cigars twice the price great job !

... read more
5.0 stars
"FINE CIGAR"
for INCH By E.P. Carrillo No. 62
by lendsey in texas on August 06, 2013

This is a terrific cigar slow burning,effortless draw,smooth tasting, and soooo full of flavor from start to finish. Note I ashed this cigar only twice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very flavorful
for E.P. Carrillo New Wave Connecticut Brillante
by Dominck in Chicago on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this cigar very flavorful and mild. The burn was a bit uneven and one of the wrappers came loose toward the end, but the flavor made up for these deficiencies.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.