Cigar Deals!Offer

Euro Sticks Reviews

82rated
87 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
80
Buy Euro Sticks Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Euro Sticks Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 rated
perfect for their purpose
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Villanova PA on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

13 4
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Like a drunk Irishman
for Euro Sticks Irish Cream
by in Chicago on August 11, 2018

My time with these cigarillos is like drinking at a bar with an Irishman, not the most proper but a good time at a good price. My expectations were low because of the price, i assumed I d be getting a mini version of Black & Milds with an Irish Creme taste. I was pleased to see the cigarillos didn t have a cheap paper wrapper, however they did end up having some problems consistency of construction though led to problems of an uneven burn with a fair amount of the cigarillos. The smell upon opening the box was subtle but delightful. Unfortunately the wrapper didn t provide the same flavor, rather tasteless really. The smoke is smooth and on the mild side, no harsh chemical taste just a touch of Irish Creme. So if you re a fan of Irish Creme and or you love a good deal it s worth the price to give these a try.

1 0
Recommended for you based on Euro Sticks
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Dave Gerke in Altamont, NY on September 13, 2018

There are no better cigars for this price!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very Tasty
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Fa Jaun Fairrow in Arizona on February 03, 2017

I m a beginner cigar smoker and I newly have gained my interest in Cigars, so while searching for a cigar to call my own I came across the Euro stick Panatela Cigars and said why not and I m glad I did because after receiving them lit one and was amazed in the smooth taste, and said I ve found the cigar for me. Great price great buy.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible value.
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by John in San Diego on August 17, 2015

Cigarillos have become so expensive. So I bought these basically because of the value price. After smoking one I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was perfect and the overall taste was spicy and peppery. A medium to full smoke that fulfills that quick smoke need that we all have at times. And I didn t know they were made in Ireland until I received them. I am definitely going to buy more quickly before they re discovered by everybody and become hard to get.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Euro Sticks
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Everett in Oklahoma on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Enjoyable
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Todd Perry in Mt Vernon, Wa on April 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had thoughts of smoking nothing but these. Their low maintenance, light quick, taste good and I smokem to the last inch.

... read more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Delightfull
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Tim in MA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
98rated
Delightfull
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Tim in MA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

... read more
816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nothing Fancy
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Homes in Rhode Island on November 26, 2017

Sometimes the work day doesn t give me time to sit outside and enjoy a 30-45 minute stogie. I ve enjoyed these cigarillos, as they re great with coffee and the fact that I can put them in a cigarette case when I m on-the-go is definitely a plus. Sometimes, I m a nice guy and will give a few out here and there to someone who just needs to take a 10-15 minute break to unwind from the boss, who is probably being a total dipshit/dumbass whichever hat they happen to be wearing that hour and these cigarillos do the job. I bought the box of 50 initially to try them out and I recently purchased the box of 100 because that s how much I enjoy these little smokes.

... read more
817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Good
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Mike in Merced CA on December 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Got these free,They are not bad at all,Well worth the price

... read more
139
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
I Think They're Great
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Sal in Arlington, VA on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

... read more
1317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.