I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Reviews

82 consumer rating
55 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
82
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
84
Burn
84
Buy Euro Sticks Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Euro Sticks Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

4 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Decent quick smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Johnston, IA on July 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Good flavor, lots of cedar notes. Construction problems though, the second half some tobacco falling out in my mouth. Still liked the dry cured flavor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 55
100 consumer rating
Incredible value.
by John in San Diego on August 17, 2015

Cigarillos have become so expensive. So I bought these basically because of the value price. After smoking one I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was perfect and the overall taste was spicy and peppery. A medium to full smoke that fulfills that quick smoke need that we all have at times. And I didn t know they were made in Ireland until I received them. I am definitely going to buy more quickly before they re discovered by everybody and become hard to get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Euro Sticks
by Everett in Oklahoma on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Enjoyable
by Todd Perry in Mt Vernon, Wa on April 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had thoughts of smoking nothing but these. Their low maintenance, light quick, taste good and I smokem to the last inch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Delightfull
by Tim in MA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Delightfull
by Tim in MA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Good
by Mike in Merced CA on December 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Got these free,They are not bad at all,Well worth the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I Think They're Great
by Sal in Arlington, VA on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Lots of Flavor
by John Thiede in Portage, WI on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I just got these Euro Sticks this last week and have smoked half of them. The draw is nice, the flavor is great, and I really like them. Will order many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
nice little smoke
by thomas in indiana on July 05, 2014
Verified purchase

there not bad little smoke. only thing is they don t last long there so short. but there smooth smoke an taste real nice,,

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Wow!
by ChangstaL in Nashville, TN on March 28, 2014
Verified purchase

All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 55
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.