Cigar Deals!Offer

Euro Sticks Cigarillos Reviews

79rated
16 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
78
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
perfect for their purpose
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Villanova PA on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

12 4
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Nasty Nasty Nasty
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Texas on December 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is everything and this has nothing. Smells bad out of the box and tastes even worse.

2 4
Recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Cigarillos
96rated
Nothing Fancy
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Homes in Rhode Island on November 26, 2017

Sometimes the work day doesn t give me time to sit outside and enjoy a 30-45 minute stogie. I ve enjoyed these cigarillos, as they re great with coffee and the fact that I can put them in a cigarette case when I m on-the-go is definitely a plus. Sometimes, I m a nice guy and will give a few out here and there to someone who just needs to take a 10-15 minute break to unwind from the boss, who is probably being a total dipshit/dumbass whichever hat they happen to be wearing that hour and these cigarillos do the job. I bought the box of 50 initially to try them out and I recently purchased the box of 100 because that s how much I enjoy these little smokes.

... read more
717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
I Think They're Great
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Sal in Arlington, VA on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

... read more
1317
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Not bad.
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Aaron in Maine on February 05, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the perfect size for a quick smoke. They are tightly rolled and feel solid. They are slightly on the dry side but it doesn't affect the taste, which is very mellow. The burn was a little uneven. The price is right too.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
87rated
perfect for their purpose
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Richie T. in Villanova PA on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

... read more
124
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by DARRIN in NORTH CAROLINA on October 09, 2013
Verified purchase

THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
81rated
Quick Enjoyable Break from Reality
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Todd in Fort Stewart on September 27, 2010
Verified purchase

They aren't the handsomest smoke in town, but they are a satisfying break from reality whether you are at work or after dinner. The Maduro wrapper sets this small smoke apart from other Major Brands pricey competitors.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
80
80rated
Famous Euro Sticks
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Kenneth Shipman in Fredericksburg Virginia on February 05, 2018

As the review of 2011 Winter states, I agree. I have been smoking the 100 boxes through the winter of 2017/18 and find these smokes tasty to the end of each box. A treat while working in the cold and never a hard blocked burn out that I get very often with larger cigars.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77rated
Nice
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by L Walls in Detroit on September 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Good little medium bodied smoke when you have time constraints. Easy draw, well constructed.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
76rated
Very good little smoke
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by John Santopietro in Ct on November 03, 2017

Great little quick smoke

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
76rated
Not bad at all
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Cobra in Mississippi on January 13, 2017

Tasty little stick as was the natural cigarillo. The only difference I found was these were slightly sweet while the natural had a bit drier taste to it, both good though and like with the natural I ll definitely pick up a box at some point, well worth it

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.