I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Cigarillos Reviews

82 consumer rating
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
83
Draw
81
Consistency
86
Appearance
79
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
I Think They're Great
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Arlington, VA on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in texas on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Cigarillos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
96 consumer rating
I Think They're Great
by Sal in Arlington, VA on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Not bad.
by Aaron in Maine on February 05, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the perfect size for a quick smoke. They are tightly rolled and feel solid. They are slightly on the dry side but it doesn't affect the taste, which is very mellow. The burn was a little uneven. The price is right too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
perfect for their purpose
by Richie T. in Villanova PA on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
by DARRIN in NORTH CAROLINA on October 09, 2013
Verified purchase

THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Quick Enjoyable Break from Reality
by Todd in Fort Stewart on September 27, 2010
Verified purchase

They aren't the handsomest smoke in town, but they are a satisfying break from reality whether you are at work or after dinner. The Maduro wrapper sets this small smoke apart from other Major Brands pricey competitors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Nice
by L Walls in Detroit on September 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Good little medium bodied smoke when you have time constraints. Easy draw, well constructed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Not a good smoke - By far
by cd in texas on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Nasty Nasty Nasty
by c in Texas on December 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is everything and this has nothing. Smells bad out of the box and tastes even worse.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Small quick smoke with OK taste.
by Andy in SoCal in on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I got these on a free coupon. Not bad for the price. Actually enjoyable small smoke. Just a little smaller than I expected.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
So So
by Matt in Rochester on April 04, 2013
Verified purchase

They were ok, I'm not sure if I just had an inconstant batch or what but it was hit or miss for everyone I smoked. When it was good it definitely was good but the bad ones had a hard draw and burned inconsistently. I'll have to try again to see if it was just that box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.