Cigar Deals!Offer

Euro Sticks Cigarillos Reviews

77rated
13 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
89
Appearance
77
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
87 rated
perfect for their purpose
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in Villanova PA on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

3 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by in texas on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up. I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Cigarillos
96rated
I Think They're Great
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Sal in Arlington, VA on September 20, 2012
Verified purchase

These are really good small smokes. Always the same, no issues with their build, etc. Burns very even, not a big smoke producer. For the money, and even if not, these are the best small smokes I've tried, and I've tried many. No problem recommending these, and the Euro panatella as well.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
Not bad.
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Aaron in Maine on February 05, 2011
Verified purchase

These are the perfect size for a quick smoke. They are tightly rolled and feel solid. They are slightly on the dry side but it doesn't affect the taste, which is very mellow. The burn was a little uneven. The price is right too.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
87rated
perfect for their purpose
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Richie T. in Villanova PA on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a great 5-10 min. diversion and have been perfect for getting me through the winter of 2011! I will try to always keep a box of these around. Not having to humidor them is a big plus to me, as well.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by DARRIN in NORTH CAROLINA on October 09, 2013
Verified purchase

THIS IS A GOOD OVER ALL CIGAR FOR AN EVERYDAY SMOKE. I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
81rated
Quick Enjoyable Break from Reality
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Todd in Fort Stewart on September 27, 2010
Verified purchase

They aren't the handsomest smoke in town, but they are a satisfying break from reality whether you are at work or after dinner. The Maduro wrapper sets this small smoke apart from other Major Brands pricey competitors.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
80
77rated
Nice
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by L Walls in Detroit on September 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Good little medium bodied smoke when you have time constraints. Easy draw, well constructed.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
76rated
Not bad at all
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Cobra in Mississippi on January 13, 2017

Tasty little stick as was the natural cigarillo. The only difference I found was these were slightly sweet while the natural had a bit drier taste to it, both good though and like with the natural I ll definitely pick up a box at some point, well worth it

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
90
55rated
Not a good smoke - By far
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by cd in texas on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

The gerneeral idea is good but these are Nasty, Nasty, Nasty. This is not a good cigar. It smells bad out of the box and doesn t get any better after lighting up.I am not one for writing reviews but this one needs a warning label XXXSTAY AWAYXXX.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
55rated
Nasty Nasty Nasty
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by c in Texas on December 09, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste is everything and this has nothing. Smells bad out of the box and tastes even worse.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Small quick smoke with OK taste.
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Andy in SoCal in on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I got these on a free coupon. Not bad for the price. Actually enjoyable small smoke. Just a little smaller than I expected.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.