I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Euro Sticks Panatela Natural Cigar Reviews

90 consumer rating
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
88
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

4 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Incredible value.
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in San Diego on August 17, 2015

Cigarillos have become so expensive. So I bought these basically because of the value price. After smoking one I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was perfect and the overall taste was spicy and peppery. A medium to full smoke that fulfills that quick smoke need that we all have at times. And I didn t know they were made in Ireland until I received them. I am definitely going to buy more quickly before they re discovered by everybody and become hard to get.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Panatela
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
Incredible value.
by John in San Diego on August 17, 2015

Cigarillos have become so expensive. So I bought these basically because of the value price. After smoking one I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was perfect and the overall taste was spicy and peppery. A medium to full smoke that fulfills that quick smoke need that we all have at times. And I didn t know they were made in Ireland until I received them. I am definitely going to buy more quickly before they re discovered by everybody and become hard to get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Euro Sticks
by Everett in Oklahoma on May 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Loved them great taste and draw. This will be a main for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Lots of Flavor
by John Thiede in Portage, WI on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I just got these Euro Sticks this last week and have smoked half of them. The draw is nice, the flavor is great, and I really like them. Will order many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Wow!
by ChangstaL in Nashville, TN on March 28, 2014
Verified purchase

All I can say is WOW! It tastes really good! I smoked one while I was writing a long research paper. Totally made the writing process less painful. Ha Will consider this as the cigar I smoke while driving, and reading.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
I like 'em
by Joel in CA on March 28, 2012
Verified purchase

mellow, quick smoke when you don't have the time for full size cigar. Way better than phillie or swisher cigarillos you get at the gas station. these don't have the chemical taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Nice mild goto smoke
by Matt in NH on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

A little smoke that s a bit longer adding an extra couple minutes of good tobacco satisfaction. Milder than others I ve tried. Can t beat the price on a box of these, either! If you like a nice short smoker try these cured little gems.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nothing fancy but a nice little smoke
by Stefan in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I sort of bought these on a whim. I like cigarillos but had never heard of panatelas, and when I saw it was basically a longer cigarillo I was sold on the idea. I work as a police officer and I like to have a cigar when I m working nights, but I often don t have enough time in one stretch to make it worth it, hence why I like cigarillos. When I received these I tried one right away, not expecting much special. I was pleasantly surprised. Most small cigars you find are papery and harsh, but these were nice and mild and seem of high quality. The burn is nice and slow compared to other similar types, and the taste stays consistent throughout the smoke. I get about a ten to fifteen minute smoke out of one of these. I will definitely buy these again and I m looking forward to trying the maduros next time!

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Not bad!
by Ben in Pennsylvania, USA on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these mainly due to curiosity and I was not disappointed at all, in fact, I actually like these panatelas! They smell very good right out of the box, and they look a bit like a normal cigarillo, but not wrapped in paper. They taste a bit like a normal cigarillo and have a numbing effect. I also thought they tasted heavily of cedar, but overall, they just have that traditional tobacco taste. Nevertheless, I enjoy them. The are great for when you don't have the time to enjoy a larger and more time consuming cigar. I prefer them much more than cigarillos, and I will probably buy them in the future!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Very good for the price
by Robert G. in Kenosha Wisconsin on April 29, 2013

First I got these as a promotional offer. I was plesently supprised. the tast was good, very mild, good draw. I would deffinatly suggest this product.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
great smoke
by chris in Birmingham,AL on August 10, 2014
Verified purchase

great smoke enjoyed it

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.