Cigar Deals!Offer

Euro Sticks Panatela Reviews

86rated
16 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
83
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Good
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in Merced CA on December 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Got these free,They are not bad at all,Well worth the price

3 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
EH!
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by in USA on September 6, 2013

The cigar was OK+. Not too shabby but not very awe inspiring. It was 1/2" shorter and 1/16th narrower than it was supposed to be. If they correct the size given, or grow the cigar to fit their dimensions, I would consider them again but as is, because of the smaller size than given, I feel I was somewhat taken by this cigar retailer.

0 0
recommended for you based on Euro Sticks Panatela
100rated
Very Tasty
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Fa Jaun Fairrow in Arizona on February 03, 2017

I m a beginner cigar smoker and I newly have gained my interest in Cigars, so while searching for a cigar to call my own I came across the Euro stick Panatela Cigars and said why not and I m glad I did because after receiving them lit one and was amazed in the smooth taste, and said I ve found the cigar for me. Great price great buy.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Enjoyable
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Todd Perry in Mt Vernon, Wa on April 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had thoughts of smoking nothing but these. Their low maintenance, light quick, taste good and I smokem to the last inch.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Delightfull
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Tim in MA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
98rated
Delightfull
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Tim in MA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I did have my doubts with the cheap price but i was very surprised. It is a real mild smoke, great draw, slow burn and wonderfull flavor. The more you smoke the more flavors you can detect. theres sort of a woody but bright flavor and it is very good. Perfect for after a big meal or relaxing. Will be buying more!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Good
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Mike in Merced CA on December 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Got these free,They are not bad at all,Well worth the price

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Starter or Tweener
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Thomas Valliere in Rhode Island on January 09, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised when I smoked a stick for the first time. The flavor has a hint of pepper and a little stronger than I anticipated. They re cute little buggers and very enjoyable. Not the prettiest cigars a bit rustic looking and it draws well and burns even. I now use them to start my smoking day and as a between cigar after I ve smoked my full body hand rolled beauties. I m going to keep a good supply on hand to fill out my day. :

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Not Bad
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Frank in Maryland on June 21, 2014

I got these free as a promo. Skinny things. Burn well, sweetness on the lips and good tobacco taste. If they were made as a Lonsdale, I would buy them. Just too small for me. Nice smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
87rated
great idea, good smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by mh in ct on February 11, 2013
Verified purchase

thought I'd give it a try - neat idea, good smoke

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Good enough to keep smoking
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Greg in Georgia on January 11, 2013
Verified purchase

These aren't bad. They arent great either. Taste like you would expect a value short filler cigarillo to taste, until the last 3 inches, then it starts to fill out and you get some pretty good flavor. Alittle spice on the tongue, alittle woody in the nose. Then you're done. They look nice, presentation is good with the wooden box. Would be a solid smoke if the good flavors started earlier in the stick. Not a fantastic smoke, but not bad enough to give away.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
83
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by David Higgins in United States on April 19, 2015

A very good cigar overall. It is a surprisingly good cigar and a tremendous value buy.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.