Cigar Deals!Offer

Euro Sticks Reviews

4.0 stars
99 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Euro Sticks Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Euro Sticks Cigars.
5.0 stars
WHY NOT TRY EM
for Euro Sticks Mini Vanilla
by Thomas. Haug in NY on May 06, 2019

GREAT LITTLE SMOKE FOR A QUICK BREAK

... read more
5.0 stars
Euro-sticks
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by JS Bailey in Texas on April 17, 2019

These are great everyday smokes! Great flavor and draw as well as price. Haven’t found it’s equivalent to the above. I recommend these to all my friends.

... read more
5.0 stars
Euro stick
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Pat phillips in Wisconsin on January 25, 2019
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Santa in Chicago on November 28, 2018

Perfect natural cigarillos.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like em.
for Euro Sticks Senoritas
by Scott Williamson in Tennessee on November 05, 2018

These are great little cigars. Not too strong but good flavor. Good construction, burn, appearance. Great little cigars at a reasonable price. I ll get more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Dave Gerke in Altamont, NY on September 13, 2018

There are no better cigars for this price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Deceptive in a good way
for Euro Sticks Mini Vanilla
by Chrys in Idaho, US on April 17, 2018

Smooth flavor with tasty beginning tastes of vanilla and ending flavors of rich tobacco. A nice even burn and can be enjoyed slowly over a coffee or quickly on a ten minute break. Not as delicate a smoke as they appear. Very impressive.

... read more
5.0 stars
So good I bought two boxes
for Euro Sticks Panatela
by Kole in LA on February 02, 2018

great quick sticks. very cheap and only a 20-30 minute smoke you don t feel guilty putting out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic cheap and quick smoke
for Euro Sticks Panatela Natural/Maduro Pack
by Kole in LA on February 01, 2018

I was looking for a good cigarillo type of cigar that I could put out and it would only cost me a few cents putting out a $15 liga is no fun so I tried a single stick and went back to buy the 50 count sampler. Although the natural is much better than the maduro and I love Maduros they’re both great quick smokes and well worth the money. In my opinion you can’t find a better 20-30 minute smoke than this that costs a quarter a piece.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nothing Fancy
for Euro Sticks Cigarillos
by Homes in Rhode Island on November 26, 2017

Sometimes the work day doesn t give me time to sit outside and enjoy a 30-45 minute stogie. I ve enjoyed these cigarillos, as they re great with coffee and the fact that I can put them in a cigarette case when I m on-the-go is definitely a plus. Sometimes, I m a nice guy and will give a few out here and there to someone who just needs to take a 10-15 minute break to unwind from the boss, who is probably being a total dipshit/dumbass whichever hat they happen to be wearing that hour and these cigarillos do the job. I bought the box of 50 initially to try them out and I recently purchased the box of 100 because that s how much I enjoy these little smokes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.