Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
very pleased
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Morgan in North carolina on September 08, 2013

very good flavor, easy draw, good humidity when delivered, nice slow burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Jack D in Southern Ill. on August 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been enjoying the Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight for the past year now. It is very rich in flavor and enjoyable throughout the day!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Jack D in Southern Ill. on August 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been enjoying the Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight for the past year now. It is very rich in flavor and enjoyable throughout the day!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Joe in California on March 29, 2010

I bought these originally because of the Excalibur 1066 lore, a good customer rating, and the price. However, I love these cigars. Great draw, great flavor. I did have a problem occasionally with one or two of the cigars unraveling, but overall great cigar, especially when they did NOT unravel. Some folks complained about the oily, leathery feel, but that did not bother me. In fact, it's a plus. With a name like "Dark Knight" did you expect a feathery light strawberry taste?

... read more
5.0 stars
NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ROOKIES
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by JOEY M. in NEW YORK on April 24, 2009
Verified purchase

BIG FAN OF THE DARK KNIGHT SINCE IT CAME OUT. RING SIZE,DRAW, AND FLAVOR ARE HARD TO MATCH. YOU MUST BE AN AVID SMOKER TO HANDLE THE FULL BODY TASTE...

... read more
5.0 stars
Another fine cigar!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by nozero in Arlington, TX on March 31, 2009
Verified purchase

A guy at work brought me one of these back from his lunch break. I smoked it that night and ordered a box the next day! IMO this smoke is great in every respect!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nectar
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Paul D in Avon, IN on April 06, 2008

Had one this weekend in Bay City,Mi @ Timothy's fine tobacco's and it is one awesome gar, simply one of the nicest gars I've smoked. Hands down....Wish I could fill my humi with these!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by RAY in CHICAGO on March 11, 2008

GREAT FULL BODY CIGAR, GREAT TASTE ONE OF FAVORITS

... read more
5.0 stars
The Things I've Read/Reviews
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Ed D. Harvey in Seattle, WA on April 23, 2005

Well, I don't know what to say! I bought a box of these smokes when they first came out, and they have a great appearance with a nice toothy wrapper, and an excellent burn, along with an excellent draw. I never had any of the difficulties that have been described here!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite smokes,fullof flavor.
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Dareck Hawkins in San Diego,Ca on December 14, 2003

In my humidor there will always be a place for these babys.

... read more
5.0 stars
OUTSTSANDING The best cigar i have ever smoked!!
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by Kellie Spray in 29 Palms on December 04, 2003

The burn on the Black Night cigar is superb!! Even and clean the ash holds together great!And as far as taste goes this is definatly the worlds finest!! This cigar is outstanding and well priced what more can you ask for?

... read more
5.0 stars
very impressive
for Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight Dark Knight
by James Davie in Vanetten Ny on July 01, 2003

I saw the advertisement for the Excalibur 1066 Dark Knight in an email. I decided to take a chance and now I have found my favorite cigar it s construction is excellent the burn was very even with a nice ash ,but the best part was the flavor of this cigar a times it was peppery and other times it was a cedary/leathery flavor at all times it was very smooth, just like a well aged scotch. Even my wife commented how good this cigar smelled It's definitely number one on my list

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.