Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur Reviews

83rated
179 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy Excalibur Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
JUST FOUND MY EVERYDAY SMOKE !
for Excalibur Epicure
by in ST. LOUIS, MO. on August 13, 2000

I recently purchased these from your latest catalog, and your description of them is right on the money. I would put these up against a Chateau Fuente or a Padron #2000. What a great cigar!

19 6
most helpful negative review
10 rated
great
for Excalibur Epicure
by in lake stevens wa. on August 13, 2003
Verified purchase

I would have to say that this is the best smoke for the money I have ever had. It burns even, does'nt take long to smoke, and has a very smooth taste. I would highly reccomend this cigar.

23 14
Recommended for you based on Excalibur
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
100rated
Bad Az
for Excalibur No. 1
by ZL1 in Camaroville on November 05, 2018

For me, this stogie has it all. Good draw, nice aroma, nicely wrapped and just an overall good cigar. Just gave this puppy a perfect score. WhooooYeeeeee!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I love buying from Famous Smoke
for Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20
by Perry Fister in South Carolina on October 05, 2018

Excellent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for Excalibur No. 1
by W Cesario in PHOENIX az on August 22, 2018

Great all around smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Numbr one cigar
for Excalibur No. 2
by Kevin Doty in Springfield Missouri on May 03, 2018

This cigar i fell in love with over 12 years ago. when i moved up from mild mellow to mild to medium love the sweet maduro i m thinking i have been missing out for to longBeautiful texture well blended and rolled smokes even with a nice easy draw full of flavors like cedar creamy sweet smoothness juts right on the pallet The aroma is great not offensive not smokey like many are. burns even steady never have to relight. the ash is a white to slight grey holds well does not fall off like many do it goes half way maybe more or less depending on how you smoke them. nice steady light slow draws roll the smoke in your mouth and out your nose slow easy and taste it!i prefer to light them with a good quality match and one is all you ll need. no re-lights!!best cigar ever made in my opinion. Cheers!nice oily maduro wrapper feel good in the han and mouth no bitter tsatses at all just totally mazing cigarthis would be in my opinion the first step up cigar from a mild mellow to the medium world first folks. can be pricey but well worth it in regards to all the others out there. you wont be let down with this smoke try one or 4.. this is one cigar to always have in your humidor! love the prices and love the fresheness fromamoue why buy from anywhere else? these guys have the best guarantee anywhere i have seen yet.. what you waiting for get you one today!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Excalibur No. 1
by Russell in Seguin, TX on October 18, 2017

Great cigar ones of the best I have smoked

... read more
713
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Regular Cigar
for Excalibur No. 3
by Dennis in Franklin, WI on September 05, 2017

Has been my regular cigar for the past 25-30 years and has never disappointed. Always a treat, always consistent, always like a dependable friend - something to depend on.Dennis W.

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent top quality cigar on par with the best
for Excalibur No. 1
by Roy in Denver on October 11, 2015

Excellent in every way

... read more
1122
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Excalibur No. 1 5 Pack
by Your Name in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW Great
for
by Jason in Jackson,TN on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

... read more
104
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Great Smoke
for Excalibur No. 1
by GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

... read more
1428
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.