I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur Reviews

86 consumer rating
152 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Buy Excalibur Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar
for Excalibur #3
by in Chicago, IL on January 27, 2000

This is my favorite everyday cigar. The construction is consistently perfect, the taste rich & robust, and there is a tasty sweet finish. The only thing better than smoking one of these babies is smoking two!

20 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
great
for Excalibur Epicure
by in lake stevens wa. on August 13, 2003
Verified purchase

I would have to say that this is the best smoke for the money I have ever had. It burns even, does'nt take long to smoke, and has a very smooth taste. I would highly reccomend this cigar.

16 7
recommended for you based on Excalibur
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 152
100 consumer rating
Summary
by Your Name in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW Great
by Jason in Jackson,TN on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My go to cigar since 1992
by Steve C. in Athens, Al on October 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Mild Cigar
by Boxtakilla in Irvine, CA on May 19, 2006

I got this as one of the cigars in the Famous Super Premium Sampler. It's been in the humidor for a couple of months and I got around to trying it today. I found it to be an incredibly tasty mild smoke. It burned well, drew effortlessly and the ash was white and tight. The price is right and I'll be buying more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Needs more flavor
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on November 30, 2005

This is an OK cigar, but I would rather have the regular Hoyo's in oscuro or the JR Ultimate, they have alot more flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
A great find
by mjw51 in brooklyn new york on June 25, 2000

As a padron anniversario lover I am often hardpressed finacially as well as avaliability wise to obtain this cigar. As a result i am sooooooo please to find a padron at the helm of the Presnsado Oscro production process A wonderfully flavorful box pressed beauty with great texture, taste and construction Kudos to Famous for making this cigar available at such a resonable price.

10 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Favorite smoke. Great balance of taste & mildness.
by Roger A. Meeks in El Paso, Texas on March 11, 2000

Enjoyed Excalibur #1 from the first one I tried. Knew it would be a favorite. Been through 2 boxes and never a disappointment. Great taste, balanced with smooth, mild, even burn.

9 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Every time I stray, I appreciate the #1 even more.
by Warren Wilson in Houston, TX on June 22, 1999

Time after time this is the most consistent, finest cigar I have smoked. Every time I get talked into sampling another cigar I wish I had my #1.

15 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Outstanding Smoke, a MUST try
by Rob McGill in San DIeog on January 26, 2013

This cigar was a gift, so I was a little apprehensive at first, but BOY WAS I WRONG! This is a fine smoke, its burn was very consistent requiring no relights or touch-ups, even and consistent with an easy draw and smooth taste all the way down to the end. It will DEFINITELY be a regular in my humi. HIGHLY recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 152
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.