Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur Reviews

82rated
169 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
87
Buy Excalibur Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great everyday cigar
for Excalibur No. 3
by in Chicago, IL on January 27, 2000

This is my favorite everyday cigar. The construction is consistently perfect, the taste rich & robust, and there is a tasty sweet finish. The only thing better than smoking one of these babies is smoking two!

33 20
most helpful negative review
NR
great
for Excalibur Epicure
by in lake stevens wa. on August 13, 2003
Verified purchase

I would have to say that this is the best smoke for the money I have ever had. It burns even, does'nt take long to smoke, and has a very smooth taste. I would highly reccomend this cigar.

23 14
Recommended for you based on Excalibur
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
My Numbr one cigar
for Excalibur No. 2
by Kevin Doty in Springfield Missouri on May 03, 2018

This cigar i fell in love with over 12 years ago. when i moved up from mild mellow to mild to medium love the sweet maduro i m thinking i have been missing out for to longBeautiful texture well blended and rolled smokes even with a nice easy draw full of flavors like cedar creamy sweet smoothness juts right on the pallet The aroma is great not offensive not smokey like many are. burns even steady never have to relight. the ash is a white to slight grey holds well does not fall off like many do it goes half way maybe more or less depending on how you smoke them. nice steady light slow draws roll the smoke in your mouth and out your nose slow easy and taste it!i prefer to light them with a good quality match and one is all you ll need. no re-lights!!best cigar ever made in my opinion. Cheers!nice oily maduro wrapper feel good in the han and mouth no bitter tsatses at all just totally mazing cigarthis would be in my opinion the first step up cigar from a mild mellow to the medium world first folks. can be pricey but well worth it in regards to all the others out there. you wont be let down with this smoke try one or 4.. this is one cigar to always have in your humidor! love the prices and love the fresheness fromamoue why buy from anywhere else? these guys have the best guarantee anywhere i have seen yet.. what you waiting for get you one today!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Excalibur No. 1
by Russell in Seguin, TX on October 18, 2017

Great cigar ones of the best I have smoked

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Regular Cigar
for Excalibur No. 3
by Dennis in Franklin, WI on September 05, 2017

Has been my regular cigar for the past 25-30 years and has never disappointed. Always a treat, always consistent, always like a dependable friend - something to depend on.Dennis W.

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent top quality cigar on par with the best
for Excalibur No. 1
by Roy in Denver on October 11, 2015

Excellent in every way

... read more
1122
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Excalibur No. 1 5 Pack
by Your Name in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

... read more
1518
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW Great
for
by Jason in Jackson,TN on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Great Smoke
for Excalibur No. 1
by GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

... read more
1428
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My go to cigar since 1992
for Excalibur No. 1
by Steve C. in Athens, Al on October 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.

... read more
1718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Mild Cigar
for Excalibur Epicure
by Boxtakilla in Irvine, CA on May 19, 2006

I got this as one of the cigars in the Famous Super Premium Sampler. It's been in the humidor for a couple of months and I got around to trying it today. I found it to be an incredibly tasty mild smoke. It burned well, drew effortlessly and the ash was white and tight. The price is right and I'll be buying more of these.

... read more
1516
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Needs more flavor
for Excalibur #5
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on November 30, 2005

This is an OK cigar, but I would rather have the regular Hoyo's in oscuro or the JR Ultimate, they have alot more flavor.

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.