Cigar Deals!Offer

Excalibur Reviews

82rated
166 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Buy Excalibur Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great everyday cigar
for Excalibur No. 3
by in Chicago, IL on January 27, 2000

This is my favorite everyday cigar. The construction is consistently perfect, the taste rich & robust, and there is a tasty sweet finish. The only thing better than smoking one of these babies is smoking two!

23 8
most helpful negative review
NR
great
for Excalibur Epicure
by in lake stevens wa. on August 13, 2003
Verified purchase

I would have to say that this is the best smoke for the money I have ever had. It burns even, does'nt take long to smoke, and has a very smooth taste. I would highly reccomend this cigar.

20 9
recommended for you based on Excalibur
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Excalibur No. 1
by Russell in Seguin, TX on October 18, 2017

Great cigar ones of the best I have smoked

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Regular Cigar
for Excalibur No. 3
by Dennis in Franklin, WI on September 05, 2017

Has been my regular cigar for the past 25-30 years and has never disappointed. Always a treat, always consistent, always like a dependable friend - something to depend on.Dennis W.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent top quality cigar on par with the best
for Excalibur No. 1
by Roy in Denver on October 11, 2015

Excellent in every way

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Excalibur No. 1 5 Pack
by Your Name in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW Great
for
by Jason in Jackson,TN on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Great Smoke
for Excalibur No. 1
by GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

... read more
214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My go to cigar since 1992
for Excalibur No. 1
by Steve C. in Athens, Al on October 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Mild Cigar
for Excalibur Epicure
by Boxtakilla in Irvine, CA on May 19, 2006

I got this as one of the cigars in the Famous Super Premium Sampler. It's been in the humidor for a couple of months and I got around to trying it today. I found it to be an incredibly tasty mild smoke. It burned well, drew effortlessly and the ash was white and tight. The price is right and I'll be buying more of these.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Needs more flavor
for Excalibur #5
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on November 30, 2005

This is an OK cigar, but I would rather have the regular Hoyo's in oscuro or the JR Ultimate, they have alot more flavor.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A great find
for Excalibur Prensado Oscuro
by mjw51 in brooklyn new york on June 25, 2000

As a padron anniversario lover I am often hardpressed finacially as well as avaliability wise to obtain this cigar. As a result i am sooooooo please to find a padron at the helm of the Presnsado Oscro production processA wonderfully flavorful box pressed beauty with great texture, taste and constructionKudos to Famous for making this cigar available at such a resonable price.

... read more
1222
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.