I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur Cigarillos 10/20 Reviews

81 consumer rating
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
83
Draw
79
Consistency
82
Appearance
79
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Excalibur Cigarillos hit the mark
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in CA on March 10, 2007
Verified purchase

These are the best little quick smoke I've found, and I've looked for years.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Very strong despite the small size.
for Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
by in Texas on September 14, 2004
Verified purchase

Very strong despite the small size. Not a cigar to enjoy after dinner in my opinion. The aftertaste is not to my liking, that being said, it's not bad, just not what I was expecting. Good burn, good consistency.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Cigarillos (20)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
91 consumer rating
Excalibur Cigarillos hit the mark
by Ron Karns in CA on March 10, 2007
Verified purchase

These are the best little quick smoke I've found, and I've looked for years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Pleasant Surprise
by Eric in MN on October 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Being a long-time fan of Macanudo Miniatures and Partaga Miniaturos, I was skeptical that someone would produce a cigarillo that compared at less than half the price--But these come close enough that they've already become a regular for me! Yes, they draw a bit faster and burn a bit hotter than Macs and Partagas, but I find them every bit as enjoyable, especially at the price! No unwravel either, not a one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Better than I imagined
by Matt in NH on May 31, 2013

Got some of these to try smoking cigars again been out of it for 15 years . I'm an avid pipe smoker and got these on a whim. Had my first one after dinner and WOW! A bit peppery and hot towards the end but entirely satisfying. All I can say is, I'm back!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Good Tasting Cigar
by Alton Stubblefield in Elmore City, Oklahoma on August 11, 2011
Verified purchase

A good tasting cigar, especially for the price. I can't keep my brother out of them, he has "borrowed" 2 boxes. A very good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
Good break CIgar
by Scott in Rochester, NY on December 28, 2011

I enjoy these dureing my breaks at work, or driving in the car. They were a little stronger than i was told they would be but after the first couple smokes i enjoyed every one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Very strong despite the small size.
by Brant Butler in Texas on September 14, 2004
Verified purchase

Very strong despite the small size. Not a cigar to enjoy after dinner in my opinion. The aftertaste is not to my liking, that being said, it's not bad, just not what I was expecting. Good burn, good consistency.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Strong,. a bit harsh, not to all tastes
by Mark in Florida on July 08, 2006

Those, like me, expecting a pleasant mild cigarillo will be disappointed with these. Strong, not entirely pleasant taste (and nasty aftertaste) I don't much care for but which some may like. I started calling these "Excalibur by Jose' the Degenerate" but didn't dislike them enough to throw them out: I finished all 5 tins I bought, grumbling all the way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.