I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Excalibur Epicure Reviews

85 consumer rating
14 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
EXCELLENT!
for Excalibur Epicure
by in LOS ANGELES on January 4, 2000

THESE BABIES WERE ABSOLUTELY AS THEY WERE DESCRIBED! RICH, FULL BODIED AND DELICIOUS. I WAS PARTICULARLY IMPRESSED WITH THE EASY DRAW AND THE GOOD QUALITY OF THE CONSTRUCTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE SUCKERS FOR SURE!

18 16
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Good and Bad
for Excalibur Epicure
by in Wilmington, NC on June 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I got some of these off of auction the other day and let them sit in my humidor for about a week. Pulled one out to enjoy last night and had mixed feelings. The taste and burn were great but the draw was extremely tight. I rolled and pressed and even bit down on the tip which helped a little bit but it was tight the entire cigar. Hopefully this was just a bad one. I'll update when I have a few more of the ones that I received.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Epicure
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
97 consumer rating
One of the best !
by Marc in Houston on May 27, 2009
Verified purchase

Very aromatic smoke. This and the Perdomo Lot 23 are the smoothest sweetest smokes in the store.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great tasting smoke!
by Kevin Marburger in N Topsail Beach NC on February 08, 2011

Great tasting smoke. A good, even burn with a strong but subtle taste. A must have for any seasoned cigar smoker

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Good flavor. Good burn.
by Daniel in Los Angeles on January 27, 2011
Verified purchase

The five pack arrived today and I smoked one. The draw was a bit tight, but the flavor and burn of the cigar were quite nice. The rest should get better in the humidor. I plan to buy a bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
EXCELLENT!
by JOE in LOS ANGELES on January 04, 2000

THESE BABIES WERE ABSOLUTELY AS THEY WERE DESCRIBED! RICH, FULL BODIED AND DELICIOUS. I WAS PARTICULARLY IMPRESSED WITH THE EASY DRAW AND THE GOOD QUALITY OF THE CONSTRUCTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE SUCKERS FOR SURE!

18 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
Good and Bad
by Scott in Wilmington, NC on June 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I got some of these off of auction the other day and let them sit in my humidor for about a week. Pulled one out to enjoy last night and had mixed feelings. The taste and burn were great but the draw was extremely tight. I rolled and pressed and even bit down on the tip which helped a little bit but it was tight the entire cigar. Hopefully this was just a bad one. I'll update when I have a few more of the ones that I received.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
61 consumer rating
ok, but wouldn't order again
by Patrick in NY on September 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Flavor was not good. Did not enjoyit. Put it out half way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
SMOOTH AROMA FROM BEGINING TO END!!!
by DENNIS in NEW YORK on February 07, 2009
Verified purchase

THESE CIGARS ARE DEFINITELY PREMIUM. SINCE THE INITIAL PUFF, YOU'D WANT TO KEEP IT ON FOR HOURS! SO SMOOTH AND RICH THAT I HAD TO ORDER MORE FROM THE EXCALIBUR FAMILY!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Hard to Believe How Excellent
by Jamison in Texas on January 12, 2009

I bought a five pack due to Afficiandos stellar praise and was very surprised. Unbelievable smoke and at 3 bucks a stick I don't know if you can find a better deal for this type of smoke. I have recently ordered 20 more, they are that good. The excalibur epicure maduro come highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Good
by Steve in Michigan on August 31, 2008

This cigar was as good as its rating in aficionado...solid construction, great draw, and awesome flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
very mild one of the best
by robert in clinton iowa on March 09, 2008

one of best for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.