Excalibur Legend by Hoyo de Monterrey Reviews

Buy Excalibur Legend by Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Excalibur Legend by Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The best non-cuban cigar-I've found!
for Excalibur Legend Challenger
by in San Juan Capistrano on February 4, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking cigars on and off since 1976. This is absolutely the best non-cuban cigar, I've ever smoked!

0 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
As Promised, 2nd Review
for Excalibur Legend Crusader
by in USA on August 28, 2014
Verified purchase

My 2nd review is from the perspective of an everyday cigar. After having a few sticks over the last month or so, this is solid. Consistent pepper, spice, and cedar flavors; draw needs some periodic help at times. Buy when on sale and you won't be disappointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Legend by Hoyo de Monterrey
100 consumer rating
The best non-cuban cigar-I've found!
for Excalibur Legend Challenger
by Robert M in San Juan Capistrano on February 04, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking cigars on and off since 1976. This is absolutely the best non-cuban cigar, I've ever smoked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
On my best list
for Excalibur Legend Crusader
by Jeff Campbell in Mountain Home, TX on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I normally like cigars with large ring gauges, typically a 6x60, but I received these as part of a promotional deal. They smoke as long as my 60 gauge cigars and taste great with a smooth even burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
On my best list
for Excalibur Legend Crusader
by Jeff Campbell in Mountain Home, TX on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I normally like cigars with large ring gauges, typically a 6x60, but I received these as part of a promotional deal. They smoke as long as my 60 gauge cigars and taste great with a smooth even burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Excalibur Legend Crusader
by Anthony in California on October 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Sweet tobacco with a good draw and even burn. Takes a while to smoke to make sure you have an hour to kill to enjoy this baby. Worth a purchase as you should not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
for Excalibur Legend Conqueror
by Jerry in California on November 06, 2011

This is an awesome smoke especially when paired with a good Cognac. Wow!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Amazing Smoke!!!!!!
for Excalibur Legend Conqueror
by Adam in Tallil, Iraq on April 16, 2009

Wonderful smoke. Burn and taste and easy 10/10. I always hesitate to purchase cigars in this price range per box, but this smoke makes it less taxing on my conscious. Worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Just Ok
for Excalibur Legend Challenger
by Anthony in California on September 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Not a bad cigar but nothing special. Tobacco taste is strong with peppery taste. I would pass if your in doubt otherwise it might be for another and just not for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
81 consumer rating
these are still "just ok cigars"
for Excalibur Legend Conqueror
by russell in brigantine,nj on May 01, 2012
Verified purchase

smoked other excaliburs way back when, they were ok, seen these they looked good, reviews were good so i pulled the trigger on a 5 pack, these are still ok cigars at best and not worth the price in my opinion, you can get a great cigar for a buck or so more, or find a $3 off brand that is just as good.they were Dryish, not much taste or aroma, somewhat soft, burn-draw were good but that was it. spend your money elsewhere

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
As Promised, 2nd Review
for Excalibur Legend Crusader
by Deo in USA on August 28, 2014
Verified purchase

My 2nd review is from the perspective of an everyday cigar. After having a few sticks over the last month or so, this is solid. Consistent pepper, spice, and cedar flavors; draw needs some periodic help at times. Buy when on sale and you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Both a 10 & a 5
for Excalibur Legend Crusader
by Deo in USA on June 13, 2014
Verified purchase

A tale of 2 cigars. The 1st half was a solid 10! Great blue smoke, aroma of spice, cedar, and pepper, I thought I was smoking a $20 cigar, nice solid 2 inch ash. After that it was downhill until the final quarter. I had to relight a couple of times, very pedestrian flavors. Maybe that's why it was priced so low. I bought a box so I'll see what happens on my next stick...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.