I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur Miniatures (20) Reviews

86 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
84
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
86
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
WOW Great
for Excalibur Miniatures (20)
by in Jackson,TN on June 1, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Miniatures (20)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
WOW Great
by Jason in Jackson,TN on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
The best small cigar I have smoked!
by Jesus in Boca Raton, FL on May 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I have smoked this cigars for over four years, and their quality has always been consistent and excellent taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Excellent for the Price
by Matt in Philly on December 19, 2012

Overall I love the Cigarillo's. They are a great 10-15min smoke and they are always consistent and have a nice medium-full bodied flavour. These are by far one of the best cigarillo's I have bought in years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Best little smokes I've ever had
by in California on October 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I've tried Excalibur, Matadors, Romeo y Julietta, Monte Cristo, don Lino Habanitos, Macaduro and Cohiba cigarillos, I can say with 100% certainty that Excalibur is THE BEST. Why? It doesn't stink like most other brands and the draw is consistently good. The one with worst draw is Cohiba. I felt like getting ripped off smoking that brand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
A fine cigar with Kona Coffee
by Chris in Kula, HI on May 09, 2011
Verified purchase

An exceptional value for the price, anytime. Especially good with Kona Coffee after dinner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Not up to par
by Tony in Richmond on July 28, 2008

Picked these up as a replacement for Brazilia Minis due to them being out of stock. They just don't measure up to the Brazilias. They have a harsh taste to them that I did not enjoy. I ended up giving most of the box away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Very Pleasantly Surprised
by Eric in New Mexico on September 05, 2013

I don't smoke regularly anymore, but I occasionally indulge in cigars and I don't like the big ones. I picked up a pack of these at Total Wine for $7.99, and lit one up as I was walking home. These are about 3 dollars cheaper than the comparable product from Nat Sherman, and a lot better IMO. They have a great flavor that is complex but not overwhelming, and the price can't be beat. Considering the fact that a pack of these cost about the same as a decent single cigar, and the size guarantees no waste, these are a wonderful value. I highly recommend these cigars for an occasional smoker such as myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Damn good cigar!
by Chris in NC on February 01, 2009
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. There have been some mention on poor construction that I don't agree with. If you don't properly store them you'll have issues. Properly stored or smoked in a reasonable time frame and no issues. You can't buy the multi tin pack without storing in a humidor but to me that is a duh!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
excellent
by mark in indpls on October 18, 2002
Verified purchase

i have been smoking excalibur minis, for 3 years now and think they are an excellent small cigar..

18 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.