Cigar Deals!Offer

Reviews

84rated
11 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
92
Consistency
87
Appearance
85
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
WOW Great
for
by in Jackson,TN on June 1, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Disappointment
for Excalibur Miniatures 10/20
by in Wellesley, MA on July 18, 2017
Verified purchase

There are different cigarillos than were sold before. They are from Dominican Republic. The original ones were from Holland, then from Denmark. Those are much stronger, not smooth, much heavier. Before they were real coffee cigarillos, now they are just a little cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur Miniatures 10/20
100rated
WOW Great
for
by Jason in Jackson,TN on June 01, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar i have smoked try you will love them great taste and just makes you happy

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
91rated
Best Cigarillo, hands down.
for Excalibur Miniatures 10/20
by JB in Indiana on August 29, 2017

I ve tried just about every cigarillo on Famous, and Excalibur are the absolute BEST. Either this size, or the standard cigarillo size, are a great smoke; I smoke a couple a day. Consistent, strong, and no nasty resin/tar-ever.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
The best small cigar I have smoked!
for
by Jesus in Boca Raton, FL on May 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I have smoked this cigars for over four years, and their quality has always been consistent and excellent taste.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
87rated
Excellent for the Price
for
by Matt in Philly on December 19, 2012

Overall I love the Cigarillo's. They are a great 10-15min smoke and they are always consistent and have a nice medium-full bodied flavour. These are by far one of the best cigarillo's I have bought in years.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
87rated
Best little smokes I've ever had
for
by Anonymous in California on October 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I've tried Excalibur, Matadors, Romeo y Julietta, Monte Cristo, don Lino Habanitos, Macaduro and Cohiba cigarillos, I can say with 100% certainty that Excalibur is THE BEST. Why? It doesn't stink like most other brands and the draw is consistently good. The one with worst draw is Cohiba. I felt like getting ripped off smoking that brand.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall quality
82rated
A fine cigar with Kona Coffee
for
by Chris in Kula, HI on May 09, 2011
Verified purchase

An exceptional value for the price, anytime. Especially good with Kona Coffee after dinner.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
80rated
Not up to par
for
by Tony in Richmond on July 28, 2008

Picked these up as a replacement for Brazilia Minis due to them being out of stock. They just don't measure up to the Brazilias. They have a harsh taste to them that I did not enjoy. I ended up giving most of the box away.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
60rated
Disappointment
for Excalibur Miniatures 10/20
by Ilya in Wellesley, MA on July 18, 2017
Verified purchase

There are different cigarillos than were sold before. They are from Dominican Republic. The original ones were from Holland, then from Denmark. Those are much stronger, not smooth, much heavier. Before they were real coffee cigarillos, now they are just a little cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Very Pleasantly Surprised
for
by Eric in New Mexico on September 05, 2013

I don't smoke regularly anymore, but I occasionally indulge in cigars and I don't like the big ones. I picked up a pack of these at Total Wine for $7.99, and lit one up as I was walking home. These are about 3 dollars cheaper than the comparable product from Nat Sherman, and a lot better IMO. They have a great flavor that is complex but not overwhelming, and the price can't be beat. Considering the fact that a pack of these cost about the same as a decent single cigar, and the size guarantees no waste, these are a wonderful value. I highly recommend these cigars for an occasional smoker such as myself.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Damn good cigar!
for
by Chris in NC on February 01, 2009
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. There have been some mention on poor construction that I don't agree with. If you don't properly store them you'll have issues. Properly stored or smoked in a reasonable time frame and no issues. You can't buy the multi tin pack without storing in a humidor but to me that is a duh!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.