I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur #1 Reviews

90 consumer rating
29 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
THE BEST CIGAR FOR THE MONEY
for Excalibur #1
by in LONG GROVE, ILLINOIS on May 6, 2001
Verified purchase

I NEVER HAD A BAD CIGAR SINCE I SMOKED THE EXCALIBER #1. THE DRAW IS ALWAYS CONSISTANT THE BURN IS GREAT. THE MADURO IS JUST A LITTLE BITIER THEN THE NATURALS MY FAVORITE CIGAR AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT

18 5
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Ok Cigar
for Excalibur #1
by in Washougal, WA on April 26, 2015

This cigar has a medium flow through it and it burns really nice. I just am not a huge fan of this cigar because I like flavored ones more. So, I will buy these for my friends and I will smoke my good ones that I personally like.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur #1
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
100 consumer rating
Summary
by Your Name in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My go to cigar since 1992
by Steve C. in Athens, Al on October 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Favorite smoke. Great balance of taste & mildness.
by Roger A. Meeks in El Paso, Texas on March 11, 2000

Enjoyed Excalibur #1 from the first one I tried. Knew it would be a favorite. Been through 2 boxes and never a disappointment. Great taste, balanced with smooth, mild, even burn.

9 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Every time I stray, I appreciate the #1 even more.
by Warren Wilson in Houston, TX on June 22, 1999

Time after time this is the most consistent, finest cigar I have smoked. Every time I get talked into sampling another cigar I wish I had my #1.

15 14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Outstanding Smoke, a MUST try
by Rob McGill in San DIeog on January 26, 2013

This cigar was a gift, so I was a little apprehensive at first, but BOY WAS I WRONG! This is a fine smoke, its burn was very consistent requiring no relights or touch-ups, even and consistent with an easy draw and smooth taste all the way down to the end. It will DEFINITELY be a regular in my humi. HIGHLY recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
#1 Best Cigar for the Price. Period.
by Nick in Houston TX on January 18, 2000

#1 is absolutely the best cigar for the money. Maybe even best cigar period. Been smoking these for years. Problably on my 10th box by now. Love the naturals, Maduro is just OK. Love the big fat ring guage. Nice wonderful flavor. Great fragrant smoke. Good clean white ash. Well constructed. Forget those other way too expensive famous name cigars that cost too much, this is the One!

3 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
BEST CIGAR ON THE MARKET FOR LAST 12 YEARS
by S.J. in HAYWARD,CA on November 12, 1999
Verified purchase

VERY SMOOTH AND LONG LASTING, ALWAYS A PLEASURE AS AN AFTER DINNER OR DURING A BALLGAME-YOU'RE ALWAYS GENUINELY SURPRISED AT THE CONSISTENT FLAVOR AND BURN--WELL WORTH IT

9 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
A cigar worthy of the name. Always marvelous.
by Gregory Whiton in Longview,Wa. on July 22, 1999

I had my first #1 about two years ago and still feel they way I did the first time I lit one up, pure smoking pleasure. Consistent and flavorful!

4 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
A fantastic, satisfying cigar!
by Barry Lilly in Oregon on October 09, 1999

This is a great cigar with what I feel is a full body. I like the large ring gauge. This cigar burns evenly and slowly giving me a long, satisfying smoking experience. Lots of mouth filling texture and long finish.

4 17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.