Coupons!Offer

Excalibur No. 1 Reviews

83rated
30 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 rated
THE BEST CIGAR FOR THE MONEY
for Excalibur No. 1
by in LONG GROVE, ILLINOIS on May 6, 2001
Verified purchase

I NEVER HAD A BAD CIGAR SINCE I SMOKED THE EXCALIBER #1. THE DRAW IS ALWAYS CONSISTANT THE BURN IS GREAT. THE MADURO IS JUST A LITTLE BITIER THEN THE NATURALS MY FAVORITE CIGAR AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT

19 5
most helpful negative review
NR
Best bet for a premium cigar
for Excalibur No. 1
by in California on August 25, 2000
Verified purchase

After extensive sampling, I find the Excalibur line to be very consistent in construction and smoking. Everyone should try a couple, I'm sure theyt will be satisfied. An excellent daily cigar.

13 14
recommended for you based on Excalibur No. 1
100rated
Excellent top quality cigar on par with the best
for Excalibur No. 1
by Roy in Denver on October 11, 2015

Excellent in every way

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Summary
for Excalibur No. 1 5 Pack
by Your Name in Your Location on May 19, 2015

MY FAVORITE

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Excalibur No. 1
by GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

... more
06
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My go to cigar since 1992
for Excalibur No. 1
by Steve C. in Athens, Al on October 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Favorite smoke. Great balance of taste & mildness.
for Excalibur No. 1
by Roger A. Meeks in El Paso, Texas on March 11, 2000

Enjoyed Excalibur #1 from the first one I tried. Knew it would be a favorite. Been through 2 boxes and never a disappointment. Great taste, balanced with smooth, mild, even burn.

... more
103
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Every time I stray, I appreciate the #1 even more.
for Excalibur No. 1
by Warren Wilson in Houston, TX on June 22, 1999

Time after time this is the most consistent, finest cigar I have smoked. Every time I get talked into sampling another cigar I wish I had my #1.

... more
1514
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Outstanding Smoke, a MUST try
for Excalibur No. 1
by Rob McGill in San DIeog on January 26, 2013

This cigar was a gift, so I was a little apprehensive at first, but BOY WAS I WRONG! This is a fine smoke, its burn was very consistent requiring no relights or touch-ups, even and consistent with an easy draw and smooth taste all the way down to the end. It will DEFINITELY be a regular in my humi. HIGHLY recommended!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
#1 Best Cigar for the Price. Period.
for Excalibur No. 1
by Nick in Houston TX on January 18, 2000

#1 is absolutely the best cigar for the money. Maybe even best cigar period. Been smoking these for years. Problably on my 10th box by now. Love the naturals, Maduro is just OK.Love the big fat ring guage. Nice wonderful flavor. Great fragrant smoke. Good clean white ash. Well constructed.Forget those other way too expensive famous name cigars that cost too much, this is the One!

... more
315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
BEST CIGAR ON THE MARKET FOR LAST 12 YEARS
for Excalibur No. 1
by S.J. in HAYWARD,CA on November 12, 1999
Verified purchase

VERY SMOOTH AND LONG LASTING, ALWAYS A PLEASUREAS AN AFTER DINNER OR DURING A BALLGAME-YOU'REALWAYS GENUINELY SURPRISED AT THE CONSISTENT FLAVOR AND BURN--WELL WORTH IT

... more
91
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A cigar worthy of the name. Always marvelous.
for Excalibur No. 1
by Gregory Whiton in Longview,Wa. on July 22, 1999

I had my first #1 about two years ago and stillfeel they way I did the first time I lit one up,pure smoking pleasure. Consistent and flavorful!

... more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.